Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 1101 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 1101 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 6.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mag 2017
6.3

The bar attached to the hostel makes up for the general standard of the place. Water in shower wasn't very warm and they were an unusual design for a hostel making privacy an issue. Rooms & bed clothes etc were old. Music pumps super loud on weekends making it difficult to sleep. Location is brilliant. Mexican restaurant in the hostel wasn't the best either but as mentioned the bar was great.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
5.4

Hostel security upstairs is fine but its not in the safest area. Common room and kitchen were very small but the wost dacilities were the bathrooms. Id stay elsewhere if any other hostel was available.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • uliana4561
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
3 mag 2017
7.4

The hostel itself is ok. We had a very small private room. The hostel is very noisy, even on weekdays in low season. We were sleeping close to the washing room which made a lot of noice, and there were loud people the whole night. The location is very good though. I think this hostel is perfect for people who want to party and don't expect too much quiet time.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 apr 2017
5.1

Incredibly noisy!! Look somewhere else

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2017
6.3

Location was great, wallked pretty much everywhere in the city and super close to train station. I stayed over the weekend and it was pretty loud on Saturday night due to the bar dow stairs, which if you're a light sleeper it's definitely something to keep in mind. Some of the staff were friendly and helpful but some seemed like they didnt even want to be there. Doors have locks on them but otherwise nothing to safely secure possessions. Bathrooms are ok but I had a freezing cold shower. MEH!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Biscuit30
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed here for one night on our Vancouver trip. Friendly/helpful staff. Checking in was easy. Well priced. It was clean. The door to our 2 bed room locked. Women/men bathrooms. Bar and Grill and a Mexican restaurant on the bottom floor. Easy walking to bars, clubs, restaurants and cafes. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
7.1

More modern than the Cambie Hostel a couple of blocks away in Gastown, but the kitchen is the same - just a fridge and a microwave. There is no common area at all worth speaking of, just a tiny room with a table, no couch or TV room. Fine for a night, it is has been renovated more recently than the other hostel, cleaner bathrooms. The wifi is also excellent. If you're staying for more than one night though there are better places to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
6.3

Location is good and it was the cheapest hostel in town. Breakfast is poor but acceptable for a hostel. Bathrooms, common areas and kitchen are basic and not so clean. Hostel is really big and there is a huge bar and also a mexican restaurant downstairs. The staff was not helpful or nice. I would not recommend this hostel but, money is a priority and "hostels" in US and Canada don't really have real hostel prices

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
20 apr 2017
4.9

Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein, dreckig und bieten kaum Platz. Der Tisch in meinem Zimmer hatte eine schiefe/lockere Tischplatte das ich dort nichts drauf stellen konnte. Die Betten sind nicht sehr stabiel. Am Wochenende ist an schlaf v0r 3/4 Uhr nicht zu denken, da direkt unter dem Hostel eine Bar ist. Am meisten hat mich das Frühstück enttäuscht was lediglich aus einem Muffin und Kaffee bestand. Insgesamt wirkt das Hostel sehr ungepflegt und dreckig. Ich würde dort nicht mehr hin gehen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
8.0

I shared a twin private room with my friend. Room was very small, comfy bunk beds. The hostel is in a great location, but I did not see any common room to hang out in. No good parking options. The bar downstairs is good, and the other Cambie hostel with a larger bar is very close by and a lot of fun. Pretty good value for the location, and the receptionist was very nice!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.