Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 458 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 458 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.1
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 6.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.0
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
77% 458
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 lug 2016
6.6

It's a bit weird no one is there. I heard he has cameras in the hostel he keeps an eye on from his home (after I left, the lady at the car rental place told me this). I was only there a night and didn't see any staff. Self check-in is easy enough though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
8.3

Didn't see any staff what so ever it's all done online. wifi never works, but it's a good place if you need somewhere cheap and close to the centre of Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
6.0

I give mixed reviews soley due to all of the steps required in order to just enter the building and get into your room. It felt more like a scavenger hunt then a stay for the night. Normally, I would be okay with this but when you have been traveling for a long time and just want to get some sleep, it can be very frustrating. I lucked out by running into some fellow hostelers who walked me through the process. Once you do get in, the place is really nice, clean and safe.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 giu 2016
5.7

There is NO on-site personnel, therefore a lack of any meaningful security. No water meant no AC since they have a swamp cooler. at 104 degrees, the lack of AC on the rooms (only halls) it was EXTREMELY hot. No water meant no shower, no working bathrooms, etc and the mgmt did not care. I asked for refund to find other place and was denied. On the good side, it is clean and cheap - the cleaning lady was very nice. Would not stay there again, especially in hot weather.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
6.6

I read some pretty bad reviews before staying here. It is a bit odd that there is no staff to be found at any time, but I didn't mind it as I don't feel it's always required. As for the facilities: you get what you pay for. If you want a cheap place to stay that's close to the downtown core, this is it, just don't expect s high end hotel (or a Motel 6 for that matter).

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
22 giu 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay! I would return if in the area again. The concept of using technology without seeing a real person might seem odd but it works very well. I like that the building is yellow and blue because you can find it easily. I brought quite a few groceries so having 2 refrigerators was very handy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 giu 2016
9.1

Seltsamer Selbst Check In, also unbedingt vor 00:00 da sein, sonst muss man bis Ca. 7:00 Uhr im Hostel warten (es gibt einen Sessel...eigene Erfahrung). Außerdem sollte man einigermaßen gute PC Kenntnisse haben, da man z.B. ein Formular Einscannen muss. Super Lage an der "Metro", an einem 7 Eleven und Wal Mart.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 giu 2016
10.0

I have stayed before and will stay again..very pleased with all of it..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
7.1

The hotel is good but the local rules are scaring.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kimminjung2
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
8.9

무인호스텔이어서 체크인하는법을 몰라 처음엔 좀 짜증났어요 체크인하고나서는 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ샤워실도 넉넉하구 조리실도 있어요! 특히 가격이 진짜 저렴해서 부담이 없었어요 ..위생도 좋았구요~~가격대비 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.