Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 490 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 490 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 6.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 490
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 set 2016
3.1

Having no staff on-site is absolute bs. I mistakenly booked on-line one day later as I had to do so on my phone driving into SLC. Of course there was no one to talk to about this simple issue. I was unable to access the place for about 30 minutes, waiting out front until someone eventually walked out and then an older lady staying there had to show me how to use the archaic and terribly slow automatic check-in system, which of course couldnt help me. Location is sketchy area w/ lots of bums

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
18 set 2016
8.6

Location is good close the downtown. The room is clear and tidy. The facility is quite good. The check in procedure is complexity. Many guest need to spend much time for check in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
8.9

Clean, secure, off street parking. Location isn't in the best part of the city, but that's pretty normal for hostels. The lack of any staff on location was a bit of a challenge to work around, but not a deterrent from using again in the future

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 set 2016
7.7

They are rather strict on the rules here so do take the time to read them. I give this hostel a fantastic value for money rating for a few reasons: 1. It's one block from the Trax station, making travel to most places incredibly simple. 2. The bed was comfy, the door locked, the room was clean, and a towel was provided. 3. There is a great kitchen in there where you can store and cook your food. Minimal supplies, but enough to get by. I'd absolutely stay here again if I needed to visit SLC

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
14 set 2016
6.0

I don't have a problem with automated check in but this is poorly implemented. Filling out the paperwork before arrival so that my booking wouldn't be cancelled was stressful as I'd only booked two days before and they take 12/24 hrs to respond. I managed to get enough mobile reception on the train to eventually download the app and get it done but a rigmarole. Without roaming on my phone I would have been stuffed.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2016
6.9

An Okay place, but, really, does the 'automatic Check-In' have to be so complicated? Wouldn't it be far better (and more humane) to pay a person to BE THERE to greet guest and check them in face to face???? I mean, whoever cleans can just be hanging around all day and check people in, too. I (and others) got frustrated with the lengthy, problematic check-in ordeal. Also, not a great location, but otherwise decent enough.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
8.3

Self check in -not difficult but cumbersome, every person I saw check in while I was there ended up having to call about some issue anyway. No staff available if you have questions, have to call. There are different lists of rules on just about every available surface. Otherwise great value for money, had everything I needed, was extremely clean, short walk to downtown/temple square etc would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2016
7.7

Nice concept with no staff involved. However the Email for the Photo ID could be sent earlier. Otherwise great place to stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
8.9

The best things about Camelot are its excellent, convenient location along with clean, quiet rooms and a parking lot. I'm bummed about not meeting anyone from the staff in person--only by phone and email--although everyone was nice. It is the most impersonal hostel in which I have ever stayed, but despite that it served my purposes well and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 ago 2016
7.4

숙소 들어가는게 어렵지만 (무슨 게임 퀘스트 깨는 기분? ㅋㅋ) 일단 들어가면, 화장실도 깨끗하고 전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소를 만날 수 있을 것이다. TRax 역이랑도 100m 밖에 안떨어져있어서 공항과의 접근성도 용이하당. 앞으로 솔렉 갈때 종종 이용하면 좋을 것 같다! :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.