Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.6
Molto bene 510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.6
Molto bene 510 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.0
  • Posizione 7.9
  • Personale 6.1
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 7.8
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 510
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 nov 2016
5.7

Auberge fantôme. Tout électronique (web et codes). Très peu de présence humaine. Une prise électrique par pièce. Vidéo surveillance 24h/24 interne comme externe. Exclusivement carte bancaire ( pas de cash). Prolongation du séjour jusqu au 25 11 16 peu évidente (fax aléatoire ). Température interne fraiche, chambre bruyante ( mauvaise isolation). Dormi avec une polaire sur le dos, faute de couverture mise à disposition.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
11 nov 2016
5.4

Mixed feelings about this hostel. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the bathrooms were decent and the showers were hot. The check-in system was TERRIBLE. Hand write an invoice, with a photo of the ID, to send in before hand because there are exactly 0 staff in the building, seemingly ever (bar cleaners).. And then to be told that the email got lost and to resend it, then check in on a screen, it's long-winded and just gets rid of the last little bit of atmosphere this place could've had.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 nov 2016
6.3

There's no staff on site. It's all arranged fine with codes and computers and safes but impersonal, impossible to ask for advice and offers no flexibility (check in/out hours, dropping your backpack before or leaving it for the afternoon only for a high fee). Other than that: somewhat far from everything (sights, bars, grocery), very clean, good facilities (kitchen, washer/dryer, tv)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 ott 2016
7.1

Annoying that we were told that we could not leave our luggage before check in time. 97% of other hostels I have stayed in have let me leave luggage before check in without cost. Directions on Hostelworld were rubbish and incorrect. Good location once you figure out how to get there and are prepared to use the rail.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 ott 2016
7.4

As others have said before, this wasn't the traditional hostel experience - there was no front desk staff to check us in, or offer advice on local activities and there really wasn't a proper communal space. The only interaction I had was with the others I was rooming with - which ended up being interesting! I appreciated how secure the building felt, I how quickly the staff responded to my texts, the easy check in process, ample bathrooms, and the proximity to downtown Salt Lake City.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
29 ott 2016
6.6

Hostel lost my booking, so I never received the door code. The remote check in system may be considered novel, but I just found it a huge hassle, with it taking two hours from my arrival to when I finally got to my room. If there was a staff member on site, it would have taken about 10 minutes to sort the issue and check in. No social lounge, so there was no hostel atmosphere to speak of. Good points - clean place to sleep, kitchen facilities, decent WiFi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 ott 2016
9.7

Its a interesting self check-in and out hostel. Steps are pretty simple to follow. I have a present stay. Thank you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 ott 2016
9.4

Best place ever

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 ott 2016
8.3

This place is a great deal, but don't expect anything more than the bare minimum! Small bed, small room, not super clean but not dirty. The check-in system is pretty weird, but it worked out in the end!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 ott 2016
8.9

This place is almost right next Ro a street car stop, 900 Street, so really easy to get to from the airport. However, their system with self checking in is nerve racking. I made my reservation weeks ahead but never got my access code, had to call several times and when I got there they did not have any of my information. Scanning in of the form did not work either, finally a relative of the owner showed up and fixed it. Wifi works very well. Place was quiet, nice guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.