Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Camping Serenissima

  • Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venezia, Italia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 1913 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 1913 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 7.4
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
24 apr 2017
9.1

Кухни нет, полотенец нет, сантехника чистая

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2017
9.4

My experience here was great! It was really inexpensive, easy to find, and the overall atmosphere was great! They even let me borrow a converter so I could charge my phone. Excellent customer service 👌

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2017
7.1

Sleeping place was fine. I did not know we had a shared toilet and shower a few minutes walking. Close to venice. So fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
21 apr 2017
6.9

My greatest issue with this camping is how far it is from Venice. While the price per bed seems like a good deal and bus is 1.50€ one-way, prepare to spend anywhere between 20 to 40 minutes per trip, depending on how on time the bus is and the actual route it takes. While staff at receptions was very welcoming, staff at market was quite rude. The man there seemed to be bothered every time I went to buy food.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Serenissima camping! Everything about it was easy. Arrival from airport, late checkin, etc. I'm is about a 30 min bus ride from Venice, which is not the most attractive feature of the property, but busses ran constantly when I needed them. I had read reviews that it could be cold in the rooms, be aware that this is a camp site setting, it was chilly at night going to the bathrooms, the room was alright, I could sleep well. The price/ value ratio of this place was great.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
8.6

Such a cute place! We loved having our own camper. There are no lockers, so if you shared with a stranger that may be problematic. Nice market with some snacks and wine, ended up fashioning a dinner for ourselves since the restaurant was closed. Bathrooms and showers were on the same level as any other campsite I've been to in America, perfectly usable and clean. Lovely little place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • franco91osorio378
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2017
8.6

Es un lugar muy lindo y fácil de llegar, ideal para compartir en familia o con amigos. Muy amables en la recepción y atentos ante cualquier inquietud. Se puede sacar tickets para el bus ahí mismo y comprar pizza súper rica... para volver ...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.6

It was a great stay for what we needed. Nice clean room with shower and toilet. Location was about 20 min away from veince, but there is a bus service right outside the camp. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall a very good stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
8.0

Really nice place and really nice people, keep in mind that it is a camping and you should like the camping style, the accommodations are simple but comfortable. In the cold part of the year keep in mind that the bathroom might be far form your room and you have to cross open spaces, besides that really liked the place

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
8.0

The bathrooms are far, but besides that everything it's okay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.