Hostelworld.com

Canterbury House Christchurch

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 256 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.4
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
86% 256
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
8.9

Really easy to walk to everything you need, owners were always offering me a lift if I needed it or advice on where to visit. I just think the price was probably a bit high for me to stay there again in a single private room. It was very quiet & a good nights sleep with a cute cat.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
8.3

The lady of the house is not nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We tried help you. But appreciate if you can understand a few things. Our washing machine is free but not the clothe dryer, you need to pay for it, our check out time is before 10am you had breakfast after 10am then had a shower and left well after check out time. We offer free pick up/drop off from buses when we can on request BUT it is not 24 hour service, 7am-7pm. Shuttle is available 24 hours to/from airport and railway station.

23 mag 2016
5.4

Keine Schliessfächer vorhanden um Wertgegenstände wegzusperren. Hostel liegt relativ weit vom aktiven Zentrum entfernt. Für das wifi muss ständig nach freien Zugangscodes gefragt werden, da man die jeweils 100 MB über das Notebook schnell aufgebraucht hat. Die Einrichtung ist alt aber warscheinlich dem Standard entsprechend und zweckdienlich.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You need access code for wifi but you can get as many as you want. Basically we offer unlimited usage for free!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes kleines Hostel. Zentral gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sind auch freundlich. Was will man mehr?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

Good place, no complaints

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
8.0

A very hospitable hostel adapted for short stays - 7 days. With full conveniences including kitchen & dining facilities, quiet areas, garden & daily housekeeping. Close to bus transport & next door to a pub/restaurant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

Total schnuckelig und gemütlich. Ich würde nicht woanders hingehen. Alles ist super sauber und das Bett war sogar schon gemacht, es war auch sehr schön mal wieder ein anständiges Kissen zu haben. Das 6er zimmer musste ich mir nur mit einer anderen Person teilen, daher hatten wir viel Platz und Privatsphäre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
7.4

One of the cleanest places we've stayed, good security and not too far from Christchurch's recovering city centre. Only complaint would be that all available bathroom and kitchen facilities become closed for use from around 10 for cleaning which can be quite inconvenient if you need to shower or use the loo!! Also being part of the owners house made for quite a quiet atmosphere - perfect if that's what you want but not if you're after a more convivial time. Very welcoming and helpful hosts.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
8.6

Went you first walk into Canterbury House you might a little surprised, this is basically a converted house. However our stay at Canterbury House was extremely pleasant with both the owners being polite and helpful. The house itself house a wonderful garden, is spotlessly clean and is well located being only a 20 minute walk to the centre of town. As typical for New Zealand 100mb of internet data was available for free per evening.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 mar 2016
7.4

Nice and quite place to stay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.