Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Canterbury House Christchurch

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 262 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 8.6
Canterbury House Christchurch Located at 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch, , Christchurch.
Canterbury House Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch 8013 257 Bealey Avenue, Christchurch
87% 262
-43.5202158 172.6438181
Canterbury House Christchurch
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
19 set 2016
8.6

The place was very nice and clean. I loved that it's not a party hostel and most of the people were international. The only complaint I have is that the WiFi was a huge issue for me. They gave us coupons with codes for 100MB of internet. I'm not sure what I was doing wrong, but my iPad used it all in about 15 minutes. Forget trying to watch a video. It ran out in 10 mins. It also did not reach to the end of the house where my room was, which was totally inconvenient.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry abut wifi but you can come to get more vouchers they are unlimited! Thank you for your stay.

1 set 2016
10.0

I love my stay at Canterbury House. Alan and Keiko had been the most helpful, friendly and warm hosts I have met so far. Alan took the time to give suggestions on where to go and what to do in Christchurch and South Island. The people I've met at Canterbury House were very lovely as well. I'd definitely recommend staying at this place if you'd like somewhere with a personal touch.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Hong Kong, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 lug 2016
10.0

Me and my friend stayed for one night in this homestyle hostel. The house is very warm and tidy. Room is very cozy and the bathroom is large and clean. The host is extremely nice and helpful, gave us very good advice and hand-highlighted maps of Christchurch and South Island. Highly recommended to anyone who are visiting Christchurch, especially those who look for a longer stay! We would definitely stay for more days if we weren't plan to go to Greymouth the next day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • abbihowes2010
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
9 lug 2016
8.0

Alan was so helpful and kind. My flight was overnight so I arrived having had no sleep early in the morning and he let me in made me a cup of tea and I slept on the sofa for a couple of hours. He went out of his way to help and give advice on where to go in NZ. The hostel itself was very quiet. I think the heating could be improved as I was quite cold.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.7

Keiko and Alan warmly welcomed us even though we checked in too early due to some unforseen circumstances . They are very helpful in getting us settled in and we felt very comfortable throughout our stay there . The room is clean and neat too . If you are looking for a nice quiet rest, Canterbury House will be recommended .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
8.9

Really easy to walk to everything you need, owners were always offering me a lift if I needed it or advice on where to visit. I just think the price was probably a bit high for me to stay there again in a single private room. It was very quiet & a good nights sleep with a cute cat.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
26 mag 2016
8.3

The lady of the house is not nice

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We tried help you. But appreciate if you can understand a few things. Our washing machine is free but not the clothe dryer, you need to pay for it, our check out time is before 10am you had breakfast after 10am then had a shower and left well after check out time. We offer free pick up/drop off from buses when we can on request BUT it is not 24 hour service, 7am-7pm. Shuttle is available 24 hours to/from airport and railway station.

23 mag 2016
5.4

Keine Schliessfächer vorhanden um Wertgegenstände wegzusperren. Hostel liegt relativ weit vom aktiven Zentrum entfernt. Für das wifi muss ständig nach freien Zugangscodes gefragt werden, da man die jeweils 100 MB über das Notebook schnell aufgebraucht hat. Die Einrichtung ist alt aber warscheinlich dem Standard entsprechend und zweckdienlich.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

You need access code for wifi but you can get as many as you want. Basically we offer unlimited usage for free!

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes kleines Hostel. Zentral gelegen, die Mitarbeiter sind auch freundlich. Was will man mehr?

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 mag 2016
10.0

Good place, no complaints

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.