Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cape Town Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1041 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 lug 2017
9.4

Awesome location, VERY nice staff and a nice chill atmosphere. I travelled a lot before but this hostel is top 3. thank you girls 😊

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
6.0

We were not impressed with our stay at Cape Town Backpackers. The rooms are pretty run down, the wifi connection is terrible (only works well in main lobby), and there was no friendly/welcoming vibe from the staff or guests. Although the breakfast option is inexpensive (5 ZAR), the food selection is pretty meager - yogurt, muesli, one piece of toast, and instant coffee.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 giu 2017
10.0

We stayed at several different hostels in Cape Town and Cape Town Backpackers was by far our favorite hostel in town. Doniel, Leo, and Vanessa made my friend and I feel at home the second we stepped through the door and we're always so friendly and helpful.The hostel has a great location easy for walking to kloof or long street.. it is always tidy and clean and has a great hang out space and bar area to meet other travelers. I highly reccoment staying at this hostel!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
6 giu 2017
10.0

Great place, especially when you just arrived in CT. Super friendly, welcoming and helpful staff, and cozy atmosphere. Would come back anytime! Only the breakfast could have been more than just yogurt-muesli ;) but that's just a minor point.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mag 2017
7.1

Talking about the girls at the reception desk, they're nice and really really helpful. But the rest of the staff is not that kind of friendly. Breakfast included, although only yoghurt with granola and coffee with milk is served. Not even a single toast or piece of bread. The bed mattress was awful and the heating system was not that efficient. But atmosphere is good and location as well.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 mag 2017
10.0

Ideal location near Long Street, Table Mountain, Lion's Head, and shopping. Very fairly priced.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Spagna, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 mag 2017
9.4

Cozy nice place to spend in Cape Town. Relax and nice simple place. If you are looking for other party hostels this is not your place. /Gerard

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2017
8.3

The hostel stay was wonderful. Great central location to walk to places (Waterfront) and a close to drive to Table Mountain & Lions Head Mountain. Facilities were kept clean, water was hot. Staff was very helpful, it was great someone was available 24/7 if needed. If i was to add a few things i would add More outlets into 6 person dorm rooms (2 is not enough.) Some of the beds could use either being oiled or replaced as they were extremely squeaky. Street parking was fine no issues.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • danielsant1401
  • Malta, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
6 mag 2017
9.4

+++Very nice and helpful staff, good internet connection throughout and clean facilities. Location is great - at the centre of Cape Town and a fifteen minute walk from the feet of Signal Hill, Lion's Head and Table Mountain. ---No individual power outlets for each bed (just two outlets for a dorm of six people!). A 5% charge applies on credit/debit cards.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
7.7

Nice Hostel with great staff! Very cozy common area and clean facilities. The hostel is close to Long Street and we met some guys who had been mugged on the way home. We didn't have any issues though and we walked home drunk on multiple occasions. The kitchen could use some new stoves and I still haven't figured out why there aren't any knife sharpeners in any hostel. But that's more of a general remark. Overall definitely one of the better hostels I've been to despite the aforementioned points.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.