Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cape Town Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1059 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1059 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Sudafrica, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2017
10.0

I was very happy with my stay . Big thanks to Zubray

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 set 2017
9.7

We loved it here! Two nght stay turned into five nights - it was close enough to all the pubs and clubs with a 5 minute walk without all the noise when you want a quiet night. Very close to everything you want to do and staff were very friendly and helpful in every aspect! Free breakfast every morning of toast and museli - only thing would be there was one creaky bed in the dorm everytime that person moved and some showers were rubbish -the rest were great so make sure you try before getting in!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 set 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff are great, clean place, great atmosphere, good wifi, and the included breakfast was great as well. I ended up extending my stay an extra week and definitely don't regret it. The only downside is there are limited to no chargers in the rooms, but lots of places to charge your devices throughout the hostel. Definitely recommend for your Cape Town stay

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
4 set 2017
6.0

the stay here was a bummer, beds were too short for a tall person and blocked by steel footend (own mistake though by not watching the photos accurately). Also beds were crappy and very soft, with a 'crater' in the middle. Kitchen was good. Personnel was friendly (Doniel, Leocardia, Mike), though first welcome by the boss was not very welcoming. Breakfast here suchs, only 1 sandwich and for R10 you can get an extra one. For R14 you can get a whole bread in the shop around the corner!

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
9.4

It is the perfect place if you want to meet people. We extended our stay for 3 more days because everone was so nice. We had a barbecue in the backyard and went to a lot of trips together :) it's located in a good place. We once hiked up to lions head for the sunrise and also bars, restarant, the beach and clubs are nearby :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ago 2017
9.7

It was amazing! Came there on my own and met a bunch of awesome people. The atmosphere is really open-minded and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helping wherever possible. At the end I extended my stay for another 3 nights and found friends with whom to travel along the way. The facilities are well maintained and nothing to complain about. When coming back to Cape Town I will definitely choose this hostel again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ago 2017
7.1

Just a normal backpackers, nothing special, owner was Nice

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
8.9

Muy bien hostel!!!! El ambiente muy bueno, necesita un poco más de limpieza solamente. Recomendable

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 lug 2017
9.7

I only spent a night but I thought the space was amazing. Very relaxed environment. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. I had to leave early in the morning for my flight and was still able to get breakfast to go! Great time!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 lug 2017
10.0

Capetown Backpackers is a lovely hostel in a great location! The staff make you feel at home and the facilities provided are excellent! I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×