Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 1,211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 1,211 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 7.3
Capital View Located at 301 i street NW, , Washington DC.
Capital View
USA
Washington DC District of Columbia 20001 301 i street NW
81% 1211
38.9012700 -77.0151472
Capital View
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 lug 2016
5.7

Key codes to get into the building and your room were nice, but they didn't change them the entire time I was there, which would make it easy for anyone who has stayed there to break in. Lots of facilities in disrepair -- only 1 of 3 fridges working, most wall outlets or faucets had something loose or were just plain falling off the wall. Really uncomfortable beds. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
3 lug 2016
9.1

This is a fantastic little hostel. Nice and cosy, it has a real home from home feel to it. Staff are all so helpful and the facilities are very good. Well worth the money paid!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
5.7

This was a little walk away from Union Station and was a little hard to find because of road works going on. The place didn't feel very safe with people shouting outside late into the night. It was relatively clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2016
5.7

Aunque la ubicacion es buena y el modo en el que te tratan los encargados es bastante amigable, el lugar me parecio sucio y un poco descuidado. Si me volveria a quedar pero me parece que la relacion precios- servicio no es muy buena

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
9.4

Quite a roomy hostel about 10 minutes' walk from Capitol Hill. The staff were friendly and helpful, the place is clean and comfortable and there's two common areas, one with a kitchen, and a roof top patio as well. Would have preferred a more secure area to leave bags on our final day, but there wasn't any problem in the end. Hostel does seem to attract many long term guests, which may or may not change the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
8 giu 2016
6.6

Only stay in dorm bed. Private room astronomically expensive. Only redeeming feature ability to cook. Power fused on two occasions. Problem with fridge. No hot water in kitchen. Not enough bathrooms/toilets sometimes clean sometimes not. No bbq on roof as advertised. Staff however welcoming and friendly. Only stay at this hostel as last resort.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • sabzilic9666
  • Australia, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 giu 2016
4.6

The only good thing about this hostel is the location otherwise I would highly recommend not staying there. I only stayed one night however I had no sleep! There was a school group staying there for what must have been a few nights. There seemed to be no supervision from the teacher therefore allowing the kids to run riot all night. They were running up and down the stairs, screaming and slamming doors. What was even worse was after no sleep all night was there was no running hot water!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
5.7

Capital View is in a great location and has good features... However many of them weren't working! Very little maintenance or cleaning is happening. E.g. 2/3 fridges in the kitchen were out of order, the tap in the bathroom sink wasn't attached, the door to my room wouldn't close properly, there was a lot of damage to the walls and carpets. In general the places was quite dirty: the bathroom wasn't cleaned and everything in the kitchen was sticky. Fine to sleep and get out but not for the co

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2016
9.7

Awesome place. My first time in hostel. It was totally worth. Was there for couple of hours and made good friends. Will be back again. :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
8.6

Very nice staff. Location was good, but it was about a half-mile to the nearest metro stop. Still a nice neighborhood. Beds were a bit uncomfortable, mostly because I could feel the wire in the mattress, so my back hurt from that (or I'm just getting old!) The outlets in one of the bathrooms didn't work at all, but I just went upstairs and used the other ones. It could be kind of difficult to get a shower in the morning (only 2-3 showers per floor.) Really enjoyed the people and the atmosphere!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.