Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 1274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 1274 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
9.1

Although I read about cold water in shower in the reviews before booking but it still came as shock. I stayed just one night and don't really mind cold shower unless it was freezing outside. It was a moderately cold morning so I was ok. Other than that's its safe and ok to live if you are not too fussy about things.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
23 mar 2017
8.6

It's nice hostel close to Chinatown. It's safe area and only two metro stations from museums and the Mall.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 feb 2017
8.9

Cute little hostel in a great location. It's got a lot of character inside. Just a 20 min walk from Union Station and just a 20 min walk to all the monuments and museums on the mall. Nice kitchen, clean rooms, good showers. Only complant was that the internet dropped fairly frequently.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 feb 2017
7.7

交通实在是很方便,周围也挺安静的,不大的地方但蛮温馨的,有些设施可能不是特别好但的确都是小事,温水挺难调的但总算还是能调出来了,第一次住青旅,总体来说是不错的经历~

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
8.0

Sehr sauberes zentrales hostel. Sehr zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 feb 2017
10.0

I felt safe, welcomed and everyone was so nice. The place is clean and close to everything. The uber rides were 7 dollars to the white house and it was just awesome! Phil was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 feb 2017
8.0

I had a great time. The staff was friendly, everything clean and confortable, the wifi didn't work very well in the bedroom though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
6.0

The bathroom was pretty dirty and the rest of the hostel didn't seem that clean either. A lot of the people there were kind of odd during my stay- one woman kept touching herself in the room and one guy followed my friend and I aren't the hostel and watched us at the sink while we were getting ready for bed. I didn't feel comfortable hanging out there. It is in a safe area close to metro, Chinatown, restaurants and coffee shops and its central to almost everything in DC.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 gen 2017
7.4

Good value for the location but I had two cold showers while I was there. In January. Others have commented on this in reviews in previous months so I hoped it would have been fixed. It wasn't.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

hey there, we do agree that we can do a better job training guests, and we'll work on it! We have tank less water heaters that produce hot water on demand forever. However, if a guest is one of the first to take a shower in a long time, there is a BUNCH of cold water in the pipes, and it NEEDS to run through first - can take up to 5 minutes, depending on what level your room is, and how cold it is outside =)

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 gen 2017
8.0

I had no trouble there and the facilities were adequate. One issue is the hot water for the showers- you cannot count on it staying hot long.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.