Hostelworld.com

Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 608 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.7
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 608 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.5
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 8.9
  • Personale 8.2
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 6.7
  • Servizi 6.7
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side Located at 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
Japan
Tokyo 111-0034 2-20-4-B Kaminarimon, Taito-ku
75% 608
35.7101648 139.7976551
Capsule Hotel Asakusa River Side
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 apr 2016
6.9

I've never stayed in a capsule hotel before, and did this just for one night for the experience. Nice things: location is good, staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was pretty comfortable. And it was cheap, obviously! Downsides: whole building is a bit run down and smelly, there are no luggage facilities or shower facilities on the same floor as the female beds, and smoking is allowed in the common room so it's not a nice place to linger! But that's not why you came to Tokyo anyway :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 apr 2016
8.6

Wonderful! Aside from lack of wifi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 apr 2016
5.4

Very cheap, and interesting to get the capsule hotel experience. The capsules themselves were totally fine, although they do not have power outlets or USB, meaning I had to leave my phone to charge in an insecure area. The rest of the hotel was kind of dingy. The 'lounge' area has a large tin with some water in the bottom to server as an ashtray, the lifts smell of cigarette smoke and the toilets reek. You also need to check out each day at 10 if you stay multiple days.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 apr 2016
8.3

We had difficulty finding this place, mainly because when I rang the number (twice), a man shouted at me in Japanese and hung up (twice) despite the fact I was trying to talk to him in Japanese....sooo not the best start, and to be honest the staff were not great. HOWEVER, the capsule experience itself was really fun, the room was really clean, and you get given pjs and a towel. I think as a way to experience capsule hotels, this place is good! Not for a long stay though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
7.1

The capsule hotel was in an EXCELLENT central location in Asakusa and was a good price. However my stay was uncomfortable due to the overwhelmingly high temperature inside the rooms with no unlocked windows, I sweated more than I slept. Onsen facility is unusual for some, but public showers were fine by me. Common room was pretty common, also the only place to charge a device. Probably wouldnt go back if I had the extra ¥¥ for a nicer place.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
8.0

Thermostat set too high so t was very hot and I cant sleep.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Filippine, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
7.4

The capsule hotel was worth it for the experience. The only problem I had was that I had a hard time finding it, and other foreigners might have a hard time too. In Google Maps, the location wasn't in English. There was another capsule hotel very near this one and only that was on the maps. When I checked the website, there was a photo of the hotel but did not look anything like the actual hotel! That confused me a lot. Also, when I finally found the hotel, there were no english signs at all.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 mar 2016
8.6

Good place for one night. Very clean and quiet. It has a very old-fashion style but that makes this capsule experience even more interesting. They didn't have my reservation in their list, but they sort it out straight away, apologising for the delay in a very friendly way. Thanks so much for that.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 mar 2016
7.1

The place isn't bad for what it is; A cheap place to crash on a good location in Tokyo. It's cheap and the bath facilities are really good, as long as you do not mind the public aspect of it. However, unless you are a very heavy sleeper, people generally show no consideration even late at night or early morning. You need to check out every day at 10 and store your luggage in a coin locker. Price 100-400 yen. The staff was generally friendly, but far less helpful than other staff in Japan.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 feb 2016
8.3

The place is great if you are just looking for something minimal to crash at, or are a tourist wanting to experience a 'capsule hotel'. The common bath is the only drawback.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.