Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 297 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
Casa Al Sur Terraza Located at Calle Mármoles 28, , Malaga.
Casa Al Sur Terraza
Spain
Malaga Málaga 29007 Calle Mármoles 28
89% 297
36.7216522 -4.4280105
Casa Al Sur Terraza
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 lug 2016
9.1

Such a sweet little hostel, very friendly staff and an excellent, excellent terrace. Calm and relaxing the whole time we were there. Muchos gracias :-) xxx

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • erinpeaa5330
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 giu 2016
9.1

We only stayed for one night in a private double bed but we had no complaints. If I stayed longer I would have wanted a wardrobe / more place to hang up clothes. Rooftop patio looked really nice. We had 2 fans. Everything was a 10-15 minute walk away. Staff were helpful, though I find it strange that a hostel takes siestas from 4-6pm. This is a touristic business where people should be able to check in at all times. Either way, everything seemed mostly fine and I'd probably stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 giu 2016
7.7

Casa Al Sur Terraza, Was very nice, clean and well run, staff were friendly and helpful. Only hang ups, location walking to and from Casa Al Sur and High noise level at all times of the day or night and Early am from local council waste collection at 6am, sometimes before!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Danimarca, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 giu 2016
8.6

Was a very nice place to stay. Very central in Malaga with the ability to go almost anywhere. The personal is friendly and you can ask them for advice anytime. It's clean and the rooms are nice to be in. Just the right size a small minus is a lacking aircondition due to the size of the room it can get hot especially in the summer where tropical weather can effect your sleeping patterns due to the heat. But overall a very good hostel for the price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 giu 2016
10.0

I had a great time in Malaga and the hostel was great too. Friendly staff, good facilities and location - not too far from the train or bus station and a short walk to the historic centre. Recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • ilsedrexler2760
  • Germania, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 mag 2016
9.1

I had a fantastic and very comfortable stay! The rooftop is great! The dorms have 4 persons only and there is lot of space for everybody - I enjoyed it a lot

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mag 2016
9.4

Great hostel with really good facilities. The rooftop is beautiful and the staff are super nice! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 mag 2016
10.0

Really lovely hostel, the decor is so pretty and the whole place was spotless! Roof terrace is a little bit of heaven, so peaceful (I went in May) and the staff were lovely. Such good value for the price and a pretty central location. Will return here again if I holiday in Malaga in the future!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 mag 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel. Great Breakfast!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • HyejeongCho
  • Corea del Sud, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 mag 2016
8.0

Location is good. However, We only had problems of wifi and shower.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.