Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 856 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.4
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 856
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 apr 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Oax City. I would definitely stay here if I come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

I stayed in one of the capsule beds. It was really lovely and worth the money. The rooms were new, clean and the beds gave a little more privacy. The bathrooms in this are were also very new. There was even a little outdoor table area and a couch just ouotside our door. Tours organised through the hostel were fun. The hostel had two common areas - one on the rooftop terrace and one on the ground floor near the kitchen and TV. This made it really easy to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 apr 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, it's really clean and confortable. Plus is really really close to many points of interest. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
9.4

Very sociable, safe and clean hostel. The freshly cooked breakfast is delicious and the hostel organises lots of events. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2016
9.7

Me encantó quedarme ahí! Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene una terraza muy padre. Vale mucho la pena ya que también incluye un desayuno muy completo! Si me volvería a hospedar ahí mismo sin duda.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 apr 2016
9.7

Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and new. Staff are so friendly and helpful and go out of their way. We got to play with the hostel dog. Kitchen was awesome. Rooftop terrace was great. Very quiet in our room and can't hear any noise. Highly recommended. Would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff is amazing, especially Saabianni and Nahiani, it's very clean, the breakfast is delicious and the terrace is a nice place to hang out and make new friends.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 apr 2016
8.3

Good quality hostel and would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
9.1

I took a private room that was v small but functional. Nice facilities-roof terrace is a good place to relax. A short walk from town-Oaxaca is a nice place for a stroll. Best thing about The place was the staff who were extremely helpful, laid back (but professional) and knowledgable about the city. I was impressed with the stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 apr 2016
8.0

This is my second time stay in this Hostel . I've been here 5 years ago . Now is changed . New decorate , lovely public area and teresa . I booked the 12person dorm , very different with the deluxe dorm , face the road , very noisy at night but have earplogs is Ok , and That's not bad only 3 people in this dorm at first night . Breakfast very good .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.