Hostelworld.com

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 1,051 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 1,051 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.1
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.5
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
85% 1051
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mag 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dal mare! Tanto spazio all'aperto dove rilassarsi su amache e divani e lo staff ti fa sentire come a casa!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 apr 2016
9.4

Very great place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 apr 2016
2.6

Attention fellow travellers: do not stay here. I felt like I was intruding in someone's home. The staff made us feel extremely unwelcome. The place had potential to be awesome, it has a great outdoor space. That's the only perk.... The place only had two bathroom. Two toilets for the whole hostel doesn't work. Location isn't great either

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry you do not find comfortable sense, but the hostel has 5 bathrooms, you can not have enjoyed them, it's a shame, but just pay attention to time ckeck-in'd know that the hostel has 5 bathrooms, Greetings !!!

  • Anonimo
  • Italia, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 apr 2016
9.7

thank you mattia and silvia! We loved your pkace and thank you to welcome little darling asia!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • adigotu312
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 26 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
8.9

Great vibe at this place. Basically a huge mansion turned into everything you want in a hostel - common chill out areas, bar, full stocked kitchen, even a hammock. Staff seemed to have their own parties a lot while I was there, but no big deal. It's not close to the beach or bus/train stations, but a quick walk to the centro and plenty of grocery options nearby. One clincher - one lovely spacious bathroom on the second floor between 3 or 4 rooms.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
4.0

The place itself is nice but the staff and the overall atmosphere was by far the worst I have ever experienced. I have stayed at many hostels and never have I seen the staff reserve the whole terrace for 20 of their friends for the whole day till passed midnight, preventing paying guests from using it. The janitor/cook tried his best to be rude and unpleasant, giving us dirty looks, and not answering "hola" or simple questions even asked in impeccable spanish. We felt unwanted and unwelcome

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Sorry, it's just happiness !!!!! It is a hostel not a jail!!!!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
8.9

It was really like be invited into someones house and treated like their friend. One of the best hostel experiences i've had in a long time. Great bar, lots of different areas to hang out, great kitchen and very comfy bed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 mar 2016
10.0

Buenissima ondaaaaa! :) The guys are amazing, helpful, fun and great energy...as the place...really chill and relaxed. Close to the center and beach. The have craft beer that is mmmm...! Would recommend definitely! hasta la proxima! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 mar 2016
10.0

Truly my favorite hostel so far. Great idea of design, facilities (rooftop and bar!), very friendly and helpful staff that make you feel like home. Very close to the city center, breakfast included, everything clean and tidy. We really wanted to stay longer. Totally recommend and would definately repeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
10.0

The unique atmosphere at this hostel is felt from the moment you walk in. The staff are really cool people

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.