Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Casa Bellavista Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 710 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 710 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.4
Casa Bellavista Hostel Located at Carrera 2 # 12B - 31, , Bogota.
Casa Bellavista Hostel
Colombia
Bogota Distrito Capital Carrera 2 # 12B - 31
90% 710
4.5970492 -74.0697866
Casa Bellavista Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
18 lug 2016
8.6

The whole family running the hotel is friendly and helped me to arrange taxi pickup and gave very good advice in terms of security nice restaurants,... Wifi is everywhere and excellent. Little bit noisy during night time but people try to be silent and it works out quite well. Used the kitchen once for dinner, basic stuff is available, but expect no fancy equipment.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • misscuddy
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
10.0

This hostel is perfect in our opinion, the best hostel we've stayed at. Location is great, central Candelaria. The building is beautiful: wooden beams, intricately carved lattices. The facilities are great - comfy living room with large TV, well stocked kitchen with dining table, upstairs lounge room with games and hammocks. Clean bathrooms with hot showers, soap and hand towels. Delicious breakfast! Kind and friendly hosts. Good wifi. Very comfy and spacious rooms. Gorgeous pet dog! Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
7.7

had comfortable beds and lockers but the really great thing is the family that runs this place that is always super helpful. The only main downside was that there isn't a lot of atmosphere, most travelers are in groups, and the neighbor isn't safe for solo travel after 7pm even though it's very cool and hippie during the day.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
10.0

Best staff, best location, very clean, very safe.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
8 lug 2016
8.9

Great location and facilities. They have a nice chill out room upstairs with sofas and hammocks. The staff were so lovely and genuine and willing to help with any information. They even let my friend and I leave our suitcases in the hostal for a month while we go travelling! Breakfast was great too, bread, eggs and nice fruit!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 lug 2016
10.0

Our stay at Casa Bellavista was everything we wanted and more! The staff were really helpful, Breakfast was brilliant and the location was great! We were recommended the free walking tour of Bogota which was a great way to see the city! This was our first stop on a year round the world and has certainly set the bar for us! Loved the hostel, atmosphere and people. Thank you!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
2 lug 2016
5.4

숙소 건물이 노후되었으나, 그다지 보수를 한다거나 할 수 있는 상황이 아닌 것 같다. 아울러, 숙소가 위치는 나쁘지 않으나, 숙소 주변이 매우 소란 스러운 장소라 잠을 잘 수 있는 환경은 아닌 것 같다.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
9.7

Casa Bellavista's staff are super nice people and the atmosphere was overall great. The location is good considering is in the "old town" and it's at walking distance to some of Bogota's most important attractions, but is still somewhat dangerous to walk alone at night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
9.7

pretty familiar place, the attention and the atmosphere are great! Gerardo and his family were always nice to us and always wanted to know about how our day went, they also made recommendations of places to go and thing to do. The hostel is perfectly located in La Candelaria, in an alley where you can try the famous chicha and admire the famous graffiti. The Botero and the Gold Museums are on a walking distance, plenty of places to eat typical Colombian food. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
10.0

The family who run the hostel are both very kind and good fun. I spent over a week at Casa Bella Vista and would definitely come back again. Beds made everyday for you and the hostel is spotless.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.