Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa Losodeli

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 295 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • juliahellmund4889
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

Die Managerin ist die Seele des Hostels & sie ist fantastisch 💖 Sie lacht immer, ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Danke dafür!!! 🙏🏻 Die restlichen Mitarbeiter sind daher auch top!! Die Küche ist perfekt ausgestattet, Frühstück gibt es für kleines Geld. Der Pool lädt zum Entspannen ein und die Bar ist perfekt, um Leute kennenzulernen. Wifi war super! Danke, für eine schöne Zeit mit Euch. Ich komme gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
4 ago 2017
8.6

Such a great place with a swimming pool and a mango tree in the garden. The staff were so helpful and friendly and were really understanding about arriving from and catching night buses and let us use the facilities before and after check in/check out. It's not too far from a few beaches either. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 ago 2017
10.0

Just loved my stay at Losodeli. They really made me feel like home. Free mangos in the morning, AMAZING pool, great staff..and it attracts some awesome travelers of all types. I couldn't help but keep coming back again and again. I spent my last hours talking with staff by the pool since it felt so much like home. Great place! The only downside I felt was the staff didn't seem very informed about some of the tours. Aside from that A+ Not a party hostel (while I was there).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

24 lug 2017
8.3

Beds are comfortable even the top bunk I had for 3 nights. Nights can get warm but there are two ceiling fans to make a good breeze. Rooms are a good size with lockers. Bathrooms are cleaned regularly and only a short walk next to the pool. I actually enjoyed getting up early to sit by the pool. You can use the kitchen to cook or buy breakfast - omelette, cereal, fruit etc. Was nice to relax around the bar and pool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

23 lug 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Muy lindo, con piscina y hamacas además de un bar. El personal es súper amable y te orienta de modo increíble, la pasé súper bien y pude recorrer muchos lugares de Puerto Escondido y otros pueblos gracias a los consejos de María Paz :). Sin duda volvería nuevamente y el precio es bastante bueno para lo que nos ofrece este alojamiento. Gracias!!!!! Miryam :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerla. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • andreasthartmann620
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 lug 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich jeh war!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, really enjoyed our stay here, everything you need!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon:)

28 mag 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

7 mag 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.