Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa Losodeli

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 286 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 giu 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 mag 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

7 mag 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Is has good facilities including a bar and pool area. It is not right in the centre of town but a good spot to be explore the area from and walkable from many places. It is very near to avenida Benito Juárez which had many of the town's recommend restaurants.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
30 apr 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere. Nice setting with pool and restaurant/bar. Bunk beds are very shaky and noisy. Mosquito nets would be appreciated or at least fly nets at the windows. There were enough fans provided in the room so each bunk bed has its own plus a ceiling fan. Stuff is super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. We kindly inform you that we have mosquito screens in all our windows. Safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
2.0

The only bathroom sink facility is facing--and directly adjacent to--the pool. So, if you enjoy shaving on full display, poolside, then this place is for you! It attracts a mostly European clientele that do.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had this experience. Safe travels!

  • andresp19868778
  • Messico, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
10.0

Simplemente maravilloso, excelente atención por parte del personal, cerca de la playa, y una vibra mágica tiene este hostal, espero volver pronto. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The value for your money is incredible. The facilities are very nice and well-maintained, the bathrooms and kitchen are always clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly (you're the best Liz), the beds are comfy, and the pool is a dream. I stayed for two weeks and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked for Semana Santa. Until next time, definitely definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Clean, maintained and comfortable. Stayed in 3 bed dorm which was quiet and nice. Decent clean pool. Good breakfast. Strange thing about this hostel was me and my friend (both early 30's) were some of the youngest people in the hostel. Very much a more mature crowd. Not sure if it was just the days we were there. But not a young party hostel at all, quite the opposite. So we went to the 'party' hostel to drink in evening. But one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

23 feb 2017
9.1

Casa Losodeli is BEAUTIFUL. Amazing pool, cute garden, great hammocks and a good kitchen set-up. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, nice place for very reasonable! However, this is definitely not a youth hostel and attracts people of all ages and travel types. Therefore, it's not quite as fun and social as many other places if you're a younger solo traveller looking to make lots of friends. Still great people there though.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.