Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa Rachele

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.6
Superbo 167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.6
Superbo 167 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.9
  • Posizione 9.3
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
10 ago 2017
10.0

Casa Rachele was the perfect stay for my friend and I. It is perfectly located, with a short distance to the station and the beach. It is a peaceful spot away from other busy tourist locations. Rachele was a wonderful host! She was so accommodating, always available for any questions and always providing the best reccomendations for eating and travelling. She is a very kind host who makes sure her guests have the best- including a warm breakfast every morning. We loved our stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much,my dearest Australian girls,for the amazing review. Big hugs from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, your Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2017
10.0

다 좋아요. 추천해주시는 식당도 맛있고요. 동네 분위기도 너무 좋고 광장에서 들려오는 음악소리도 좋았어요. 방과 욕실이 굉장히 깔끔하고 집 자체가 고급 빌라 느낌. 뷰도 정말 좋아요.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for the wonderful review,my dearest,kind girls from South Korea. Warm greetings from my house in Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
4 lug 2017
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful stay with Rachele in her home. The house itself is beautifully furnished, clean, and spacious. There are wonderful views. Rachele herself is extremely sweet and accommodating without being intrusive. She prepared a delicious breakfast each morning, and recommended fantastic restaurants nearby. I would absolutely return.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks with my heart for your review. Warm greetings from Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 lug 2017
10.0

What a surprise Casa Rachele was for us! Not only were we able to get a bed and breakfast experience, but we also got an Italian home experience with a lovely Italian woman named Rachele who lives in a beautiful flat. The location of her apartment was in a great location. The room itself was very spacious with lots of room and was very clean. She was very helpful in so many ways and is so sweet! I would highly recommend this place! Rachele made our trip to Europe very memorable! Overall 10/10!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks with my heart for the amazing review.I am so glad that you loved my house and me! You made me very,very,happy. I wish you all the best my dearest,kind, American and Canadian boys. Rachele

21 giu 2017
4.9

We picked this place as it rated really good but was shocked as to why after our stay. We have travelled a lot and are quite easy going and this is probably the worst place we have stayed. The place is clean but very old and has a musky smell. You definitely can not relax after a days outing here. The owner lives is in the room next door and will not leave you alone. House rules will be explained around 5 times over. A lot more places around that are much better

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

When you made your last minute reservation,I sent you the directions to reach my B&B and I wrote that you would have been hosted in my house where I live of course.You could cancel your reservation and book another place.My family house is so big,I have for me my bedroom, my bathroom,my leaving room and my kitcken. i rent just two bedroom with a shared bathroom on the back of my big apartment. i am not invasive,i enter in the rooms for cleaning in the morning when my guests go out and they have their keys and are free to arrive at any time in the evening. about the smell of musky it's strange i burn every day incense and vanilla,after cleaning.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
9.4

Rachel was wonderful, and we loved staying in little Piano! It was very relaxing. She was a great host with lots of good information about what to do, and her home is very nice. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but we enjoyed the air conditioning!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the nice review. Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Taiwan, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2017
9.7

"Wonderful host, good location and very nice atmosphere." The host Rachelle is a very kind and very elegant lady, she gave us many suggestions for looking around, also she provided us maps and instruction books which is very informative. The room and public place are also cleaned daily, so you find the restroom and living room always clean and smell good. The room we rested was with a very nice view, you can see the mountains and ocean just inside the house. We had great time there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for the wonderful review,my dearest young couple from Taiwan.Really grateful for all the amazing things you wrote about me and my family house, I send you big hugs from Piano di Sorrento. Lots of love, Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 giu 2017
9.4

Casa rachele is a wonderful host. She made us feel very welcomed. She gave great advice and great tips. Room was big and home very very clean. Breakfast was sweet as expected. The coffee is very good. The location was perfect for us. The train is super easy to take to Sorrento and any where else. Follow train timetable online. Follow rachele advice for dinner was so yummy. Feels like staying with a local family member. If your out for a party boogie trip this is not the place for you.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for nice review. Warm greetings from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, Rachele

  • fbjornse9533
  • Norvegia, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Casa Rachele. Rachele is a very generous host who provides expert guidance to local sights and restaurants, and serves a delicious breakfast as well. We really felt like home during our stay. If you want to experience genuine Italian style, go to Rachel's! We will miss her

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Really grateful for your amazing review, I send you big hugs from my family house in Piano di Sorrento. Lots of love, your Rachele

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 mag 2017
10.0

Rachele is absolutely lovely and took very good care of us. As soon as we arrived (a bit hot and sweaty) she offered us refreshments and explained the area with detailed maps and suggestions. Our room was classy, very comfortable, private and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was always good. Piano di Sorrento is a couple train stops from Sorrento but the trains come frequently and we actually liked Piano a bit more as it was less crowded and still very beautiful. We highly recommend Casa Rachele!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

I would like to thank you for the wonderful review,my dearest,sweet, American couple.You made me very,very,happy!! Warm greetings from my family house in Piano di Sorrento, your Rachele

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.