Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa Verde Limon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 688 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 688 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 mar 2017
7.7

What I didn't like :Our double room had only a little cellar window so it was impossible to get fresh air into the room. The bed looked a little old and the sheets were old and used. Door didn't complete close, though locked. What I liked about the place: quiet in the night, nice and friendly people to talk to, not messy (kitchen, fridge). Beautiful common room. Reception is in an extra area, so a little out of reach. Good for the staff. Bit weird to extra go there 4 a question.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
7.1

Lovely decorated and they have silks and a trapeze to play on, cute spiral staircase. All a bit old though with creaking beds, leaking showers and keys that are hard to turn. Daytime use of facilities will be charged extra. Check in only after 4pm, so plan your arrival/departure accordingly.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
8.9

We had a private room and only stayed one night. The private units are actually in a completely separate building nearby. It was a wonderful quiet apartment with one other private room, shared bathroom, lovely kitchen and dining area. Not social as you are cut off from the rest of the hostel but if you are looking for a quiet place in a good area as we were (not as far up the hill as other hostels) this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lussemburgo, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
23 mar 2017
8.0

Nice little place, however I booked a single room and it was tiny, the bathroom was right next door and super noisy if someone used the toilet. Also the hostel is split in 2, so I could hear all the noise from the common room next door

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
4.3

Not usually one for writing reviews but after having been eaten alive over night by bed bugs I feel it's deserved. Stayed in room 8 on one of the lower bunks and I am absolutely covered in bites, all over my back, arms, hands and even a couple on my face. The rooms are small and ours absolutely stunk due to there being no windows to let any fresh air in. The showers and toilets are dirty and you have to walk through the common room to get to them. Only good thing about this hostel is the kitchen

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • NoaLevi
  • Israele, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is beautiful, and the location is great. BUT-and that is a big one-it is not a nice or welcoming place at all! We got there after 12 hours drive, and Meri, the girl in the reception refused to let us shower before the check in time. the first thing they do when you get there is letting you read a list of rules, including "you pay if you loose the key, you are not allowed to wash your clothe in the sink, and the air conditioning is with extra charge!"Too bad for the place has potential

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 mar 2017
8.9

Hotel vraiment bien placé. Très calme, ils ont fermés la place la nuit qui est juxtaposée a l hôtel et c est de la d où provenaient apparement les nuisances sonores précédentes... Donc maintenant c est calme et on peut y dormir tranquillement... Très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mar 2017
8.3

We really enjoyed our stay at Casa Verde Limon. The location is great and super close to everything you would like to see on the Valpo tourist list. We stayed in a private double room with shared bathroom. We were very comfortable at the hostel and wanted to say a huge thanks to Margarita who made us feel super welcome and told us where to go and what to see :) The hostel is one of the quietest ones we saw in this part of valpo. Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
11 mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a gorgeous building. It's great for socializing but the staff also took good care of the people trying to sleep (quiet hours after 11pm). The kitchen and bathrooms were nice. It was a short walk to restaurants, bars, or views. Thanks for a nice stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
8.0

On our first night our room was next to the common room. When guests came home from the pub that night they were chatting and kept us up all night-there was no one at reception to deal with this past 11.30pm. This issue was inevitable given the proximity of the room to the common area and the paper thin walls. Once staff were informed of this they were very accommodating and gave us a much larger room in a better location for our second night at no extra cost. Showers and kitchen are clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.