Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa Yoses Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.0
Favoloso 368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.0
Favoloso 368 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.9
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 8.7
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 7.3
  • Servizi 7.8
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
80% 368
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 ago 2016
8.0

Really cute hostel with a nice location and helpful, friendly staff. Best bfast at a Costa hostel! The hostel shares their grounds with a bar, which is a nice place to hangout and eat, but they play very loud music (usually obnoxious techno) going all day and night till around 3 or 4 am. Spacious room with three beds (a private room for 2 people), but our window looked out over the courtyard between the hostel and the bar and the noise was difficult for sleeping. Fun if you're down to party.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2016
9.4

Casa Yoses is an amazing hostel! The staff definitely make you feel at home while your away! Breakfast is every morning, starting at 7:30am until 10:00am. It was very well maintained. It's hard to keep things squeaky clean with people coming in and out, but they have a "maid" on staff almost 24 hours. Its a little bit of a walk to down town San Jose but there is plenty to do close to the location, with a bar located in he same building. (However, that made it a little noisy at night)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 lug 2016
8.6

Guys from reception are very friendly! Breakfast not bad!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 lug 2016
9.7

Stayed there a couple nights before my flight out of San Jose. The staff was superb and very helpful. I loved the location, the neighborhood seemed very safe and was walking distance from the mall. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself back in San Jose!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
9.1

I really wanted to love my stay at Casa Yoses. The staff were all helpful and friendly, and the facilities are good, especially for the low price. However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, and despite signs asking for quiet after a certain time, both the guests and the bar next door were very loud way past midnight. And the shared bathrooms could've been cleaner. It was an ok stay but I slept terribly on both nights because of the noise and sagging foam mattress. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed the breakfast, it is the first time I like a breakfast in a hostel. The room was not what I expected, it smell weird. Something fell under my bed and it was dirty there, the toilet was not very clean either. The place needs a refurbish, the furniture is dirty and old, it also may need a painting job All this was compensated by a nice discount in the price but most of all, the kindness and friendliness of the staff.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
1 giu 2016
6.3

This place is affordable and you get what you pay for The music is so loud in the restaurant that the rooms surround and I'm not sure why they would blast night club music to three guest playing pool.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
8.6

Nice place to meet people, nice chilled out spots in the Hostel too. About a 30min walk to the city center, but you can get a bus. Only negative is the loud bar next door and if you're in the big dorm the music doesn't stop until about 2am, so it's hard to sleep before then.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.1

Mostly young people frequent this hostel. Atmosphere is lively. Location is slightly east of downtown. You make your own pancakes and eggs, but you get plenty to run on. My main complaint was the substandard shower facilities and the scarcity of hot water.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I fly into Costa Rica. The place has everything you need and the staff is very helpful. I love to relax in the garden area and play some pool. Also, the breakfast is always killer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.