Hostelworld.com

Casa Yoses Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 358 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 8.1
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
83% 358
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
11 mag 2016
8.6

Nice place to meet people, nice chilled out spots in the Hostel too. About a 30min walk to the city center, but you can get a bus. Only negative is the loud bar next door and if you're in the big dorm the music doesn't stop until about 2am, so it's hard to sleep before then.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
9 mag 2016
9.1

Mostly young people frequent this hostel. Atmosphere is lively. Location is slightly east of downtown. You make your own pancakes and eggs, but you get plenty to run on. My main complaint was the substandard shower facilities and the scarcity of hot water.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 mag 2016
10.0

I stay here every time I fly into Costa Rica. The place has everything you need and the staff is very helpful. I love to relax in the garden area and play some pool. Also, the breakfast is always killer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
29 apr 2016
4.0

I was harrased by one of their guest-informants for three days. Informant is a polite euphamism for agent-provacateur; the later is descriptive. I finally confronted this person verbally. Management heard everything and didn't even respond. Consider this place unsafe. There was also a young man who appeared to be a guest using the webcam on his laptop to record video of everyone in the living room area. I saw myself moving on his display as I walked by. He had the window completely maximized.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
19 apr 2016
9.4

Impeccable. Excellent facilities, awesome staff, incredible kitchen, and the best hostel breakfast I've ever had. I'd have spent few more days in San José if I'd known this place is so brilliant

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Panama, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 apr 2016
8.0

For a good night sleep i recommend you stay in rooms that don't face the patio, it gets very noisy due to people attending the bar and then staying around talking and yelling in the area after it closes.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 apr 2016
10.0

Great hostel for travellers in San Jose. Good location and friendly staff made it very enjoyable. Music from the bar next door can get loud at times but so can the streets of San Jose. Such is the nature of staying in the capital city. Would recommend to travellers who aren't afraid of a little noise.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mar 2016
9.7

Very very nice hostel with everything you would need! :) Fee and Josie from the reception were very kind and tried to help wherever they could! :) We would and definitely will stay again at some point! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 mar 2016
8.9

I was there just for one night, but it was good! The breakfast is great, I had a double bed in a five bed dorm just for me, which was kind of luxury. The bathroom looks a bit old, but it's clean. The staff is really nice and helpful. The only bad think is the shity wifi

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mar 2016
10.0

I stayed in this hostel many times because I liked it so much! The staff is super friendly and helpful, it's located a 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes by bus from the center, the price is really fair and everything is clean. The breakfast is the best I've ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.