Hostelworld.com

Casa d'Alagoa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1525 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1525 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
23 gen 2017
9.4

My time here was really special. I found a new family within days staying here and it was a really unforgettable experience! An amazing vibe, with amazing people. I WILL be back! :D

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 gen 2017
9.1

The staff were very welcoming and knew a lot about the area which helped with traveling and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hoste and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 gen 2017
9.7

While Faro is perhaps not the best city to visit, I found it underwhelming, this hostel is fantastic! The staff and activities created a great atmosphere and the hostel was clean. It is a converted residence, so there are few bathrooms for the number of beds in the building but this is my only complaint and is minor. I very much enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 gen 2017
10.0

From decor to the good cleaning all was perfect. The staff was always very nice and available to help. I'm looking forward to come back some time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 gen 2017
6.6

The reception staff is very unprofessional. They tell jokes and are not accommodating. I showed up here tired and wasn't in the mood for dry "give me all your money" humor. They also play awful music (Linkin Park, new agey rap). Not only that, but they place the music at top volume and it's impossible to have a conversation. The reception area was nice and I wanted to sit on the couches and read but I just couldn't stand the noise being played at top volume, even during the "family" dinners.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! It has a great kind of family feel atmosphere - I was made to feel very welcome. There's a decent breakfast in the mornings and delicious (cheap) dinners in the evenings. Sweet location within Faro - bits and bobs near like shops, bars and restaurants etc. It's a very suitable base for traveling to neighbouring towns. It's a comfortable place and the building is cool. Good value for money. My only gripe was the choice of music being played by staff in the lobby... Not the best!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
8.3

Schönes Hostel, wenn man Party sucht genau richtig. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 gen 2017
8.3

Great staff - Brenda is an awesome cook! Gotta have the dinners at night, it's a great family atmosphere. Good location near the old town and not too far from the station. Wifi wasn't good in the building, it was best in the common room. Not a lot to do in the town in winter, lucky we only stayed a few nights.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

I spent four nights at Casa d'Alagoa, and it was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Everyone was so welcoming and the environment was ideal for meeting new people. The home-cooked meals every evening are delicious! The location is great, with everything you need within walking distance. I definitely recommend staying here, and if I am ever back in the Algarve I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

Dieses Hostel ist einfach unglaublich perfekt! Sehr zentrale, dennoch ruhige, Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und um die Gäste bemüht. Das Hostel selbst wird mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail betrieben. Einfach perfekt...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.