Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa d'Alagoa

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,509 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.9
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
89% 1509
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! It has a great kind of family feel atmosphere - I was made to feel very welcome. There's a decent breakfast in the mornings and delicious (cheap) dinners in the evenings. Sweet location within Faro - bits and bobs near like shops, bars and restaurants etc. It's a very suitable base for traveling to neighbouring towns. It's a comfortable place and the building is cool. Good value for money. My only gripe was the choice of music being played by staff in the lobby... Not the best!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 gen 2017
8.3

Schönes Hostel, wenn man Party sucht genau richtig. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

I spent four nights at Casa d'Alagoa, and it was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Everyone was so welcoming and the environment was ideal for meeting new people. The home-cooked meals every evening are delicious! The location is great, with everything you need within walking distance. I definitely recommend staying here, and if I am ever back in the Algarve I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

Dieses Hostel ist einfach unglaublich perfekt! Sehr zentrale, dennoch ruhige, Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und um die Gäste bemüht. Das Hostel selbst wird mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail betrieben. Einfach perfekt...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 gen 2017
10.0

Enjoyed staying here, very clean, amazing staff, comfortable and big beds and good location. Would definately recommend! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 gen 2017
10.0

We had a very awesome time here. We ended up pretty well being the only ones in the hostel as it was the low season! It was clean and very central, close to restaurants, bars, and shops. The only warning I would give to anyone who books here is DO NOT USE GOOGLE MAPS TO FIND THE PLACE!! If you type in the hostel name, it will take you to Casa Ann in the middle of nowhere which is 35 min walk from train, compared to a 5 min actual walk following her directions. Overall, highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 dic 2016
9.4

I would like to say Thank you to the staff at Casa d' Alagoa for letting us have a great time. We were given great hints that made us enjoy our trip through Portugal so much more! Cheers.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.7

I had a GREAT time at this hostel over Christmas - really pleased that I went there!!! A lovely old building situated right in the heart of Faro. No criticisms at all except that the wooden lockers under the beds for dorm residents should be set up to take bigger padlocks (instead of the tiny ones that they will currently accept) and should be modified so that a thief cannot quite simply pull the padlock and chain from their mountiings! Other than that - GREAT!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 dic 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, very cosy and pleasant too. They have family dinners there for 5 euros and in the evening a very nice and warm heater close to the TV room is enough to keep you warm while watching something there. Would recommend and stay there longer if I had the time.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
9.1

Good location, pretty clean facilities, friendly and social atmosphere

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.