Hostelworld.com

Casa d'Alagoa

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1,273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1,273 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.2
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
94% 1273
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.1

Had a great stay. Good atmosphere. Relaxed staff. Would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 mag 2016
9.7

This hostel is lovely! It has a great mix of people and a very laid back and homey vibe. The nightly dinners were a great way to get to know other guests and the food was delicious! I also had a very early flight, and reception not only booked me a taxi, but they also put out breakfast early, which I thought was very kind! I would love to go back to Faro some day and stay at the hostel for longer!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Lituania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mag 2016
9.7

I'll just add another review to say how awesome this hostel is; amazing location, close to marina, central, train &bus station. Hostel itself is beautiful, super comfortable beds! Met tons of nice people. There was a slight problem with a transfer, as our flight got delayed and even though we let them know time we will be arriving, transfer was cancelled and we had to get a taxi as there was nothing else at midnight going. Nevertheless, we will be back! Thank you very much to all staff!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 mag 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely fabulous experience and can not wait to return, roll on my holidays

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • DireStraights
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 mag 2016
9.4

Great meals. Great building. Lovely.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 apr 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it's close to downtown, there are some good day trips you can book at the desk, enjoyed the dinners, and the staff is overall helpful, would stay here again if I returned to faro.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
9.7

Beautiful staff, brilliant location, comfortable facilities and great atmosphere. I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Super clean. The staff were super friendly and you do really feel like part of the family. I had one dinner. It was ok but great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 apr 2016
7.7

Sauberes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal in sehr guter Lage und mit Glück auch einem Prakplatz vor dem Haus. Leider gab es auch einen Hund der nachts wiederholt recht laut bellte und Gäste/ Personal die um 3Uhr in der Früh eine lautstarke Unterhaltung führten. Für eine Nacht absolut in Ordnung!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • alycegibson4567
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
23 apr 2016
8.3

The staff were really welcoming, was able to check in early, which was fantastic. They arranged a taxi for my trip back to the airport and the evening meal was definitely worth 15 Euros! Would recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.