Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Casa di Antonella

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.3
Superbo 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
9.3
Superbo 465 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 9.7
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 8.8
Casa di Antonella Located at Via delle Terme 72, , Siena.
Casa di Antonella
Italy
Siena 53100 Via delle Terme 72
93% 465
43.3204448 11.3301744
Casa di Antonella
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 gen 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! El dueño, Fabrizio, es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar cumple todo lo que promete.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 dic 2016
6.6

1、坐bus从Firenze-siena下车大概步行6-8分钟即可到达。 从hostel到贝壳广场大概8分钟以内,位置很方便。 2、其实欧洲的hostel多少存在不隔音的情况,但一般房客素质还好,不吵。不过我住的那个房间临街,第一天晚上喝完就的人呼啸而过;第二天晚上不知道为什么唱KTV的到凌晨1点还在放声歌唱,醉了;第三晚稍微好点,12点就安静了。所以如果你睡眠浅,不建议。 3、早餐还算丰富,鸡蛋牛奶蛋糕面包咖啡果汁茶,还可以免费使用厨房。 4、siena本身就很小,去哪里也都方便。 4、房子内还算干净,就是那铺床的毯子是红色干净不是太干净。

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 dic 2016
9.7

We really loved staying here. There are no hostels in Siena so we came to this BnB and it was such great value for money!! We ended up with a great breakfast, with a huge selection of foods every morning and we were even able to use the kitchen to cook our dinner. The location is perfect, in the centre of town, the host was very friendly and helpful and our room was great too. We loved it here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
4 dic 2016
9.4

This was a fantastic B&B! We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very clean and nice. The manager was incredibly friendly and helpful and even waited for us to check in when we were running a few minutes late. The breakfast was delicious and included fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, tea, meat, cakes, eggs, juice, etc. It was right in the middle of town and within easy walking distance to everything. It was quiet and cozy in the B&B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mahoward92
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 dic 2016
10.0

If your are planning on traveling and staying in Siena go to Casa di Antonella. The location is perfectly central, just a few minutes from the Piazza del Campo and close to many more wonderful things within the city walls. The rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. Fabrizio (the gentleman who hosts this hostle) speaks multiple languages, goes above and beyond to help in anyway possible and even make an awesome full breakfast every morning. Honestly, this accommodation was perfecy!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • kenken888
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
14 nov 2016
9.4

The breakfast was great, the owner too was nice. Hostel had good location, clean and had a nice homely relax vibe. Thank for an enjoyable and short stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
23 ott 2016
9.7

Fabrizio is wonderful and will help you plan out the things to do during your stay. I would consider this much more of a bread and breakfast but I really enjoyed it. It's very small so hard to meet similar people but Siena is a great town. The location is perfect (5 mins to everything). What made this place extra special was the phenomenal breakfast.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 ott 2016
5.1

Very good location !very good breakfast ! But we had problem with our reservation because at the hostel world didn't write that the toilet was outside of the room , and when we discuss with the owner the problem he was very rude with us !!! Maybe was problem with the hostel world but he could be more polite ! And in our first day they have the heating on but when they had less guests they turned off.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 ott 2016
9.4

Amazing location, nice breakfast every morning with fresh food. Only downside is having to share the 2 bathrooms with 4 other rooms. This was only a problem early in the morning when everyone was getting ready for the day.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 set 2016
10.0

Such an amazing spot! Fabrizio was super sweet, our room had an beautiful room, and the breakfast was lovely. I would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.