Hostelworld.com

Casual Way

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 179 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
1 feb 2017
9.4

This is a fantastic hostel. Real awesome place to chill with a common room on the ground floor and a nice little rooftop upstairs. Everything from the beds to the bathrooms are top notch and A Wei the owner is a fantastic bloke who's surrounded himself with great staff. Def the place to stay in town!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • blumemin
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
1 feb 2017
3.4

Extremely disappointed in regards to my stay in this property. The staff was very unfriendly, they had absolutely no sense of welcoming guests or running a business venture like this one. Zero information was provided about the city and its major tourist attractions, it seemed like every question was a problem for the working personal. The communal area is way too small, impossible to sit and relax in this place, so we were forced to leave and chill in a nearby coffee shop. Go somewhere else pls

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, for the first , we are really sorry that you feel so bad here.we will improve to let here chill as much as possible. for the second, we want to say, we are willing to provide any info that you need. you two had asked me about how to rent a motor,we did answer you. for the rest like traveling info, if you ask us, we absolutely give you good suggestion about Kaohsiung. but you don't ask us then will let us misunderstand that you have plan already. for the third, sorry for the common area is small. So that's why we have a roof top common area there. everybody can use it. finally, thx for your review, we will improve asap.

  • rebeccamariawilley
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
31 gen 2017
7.1

For being so cheap, I have to admit that it's a good value. You get what you pay for to some degree though. I was not greeted very kindly when I came in, which I think doesn't need to be the case because it doesn't cost anything to be warm and welcoming. The bathrooms were small and kind of annoying, but at least the shower was enclosed. Also you have to remove your sheets and put them in the laundry yourself. Maybe I feel like this because I had just stayed in a really nice hostel in Dulan.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 gen 2017
10.0

舒适离捷运很近

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
12 dic 2016
9.1

- The bus station for Kenting, Fangliao, Kaohsiung is literally door step away. - Super informative & helpful - Very fluent in English & Chinese

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 dic 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed at Casual Way for one night. We arrived in Kaohsiung early and the owner was kind enough to let us drop off our bags at the hostel before our check-in time. We enjoyed our stay overall. Our room was on the fourth floor so we weren't bothered by any noise from the lobby, but the steep stairs might be an issue for anyone with handicaps. Our room and bathroom were very clean, but the lobby was a bit of a mess and doesn't allow for a lot of socializing. Not bad for the price.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
10.0

スタッフさんも宿泊されてる方も皆さんとても優しくて また高雄に来た時は泊まりたいです。 綺麗、駅近、Wi-Fiもあり、観光もしやすい場所でとても良かったです。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 dic 2016
8.3

Momo!書豪! Great atmosphere, good people, good talk, great laughter, amazing night! 人超級好的momo還特意幫我去換錢,而且匯率還很好!因為談得來後來還在台南見面並和其他朋友一起去了夜市,走走逛逛!好嗨的一天 再見啦!TQVM!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time here. The hostel is around 3 minutes walking from MRT FORMOSA Boulevard (remember to take the exit 8). The hostel owner A Wei is a friendly guy and active in making conversation with the guests. The bathroom and toilet are really clean. It should be among the cleanest ones I have been to.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 nov 2016
10.0

看我沒提行李還很貼心的給我一條毛巾 睡的很好XD

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.