Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Catba Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.8
Molto bene 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.8
Molto bene 201 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 8.2
  • Personale 7.6
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.5
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
78% 201
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 lug 2016
7.1

Simple hostel that does the job! Individual fans for each bed in the dorm and AC too. Toilet wasn't the best but what can you ask for at the price you pay! Hostel lets you book tours and return transport to Hanoi, although once you're on the bus there's not much help getting to the big city

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
4.9

Personnel désagréable, chambre mal aménagée, cafard dans la salle de bain. Nous avions reserve un dortoir de 6 qui se transforma en dortoir de 8 sans excuses de la part du staff. Déçus !

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
5.1

Very unfriendly staff, one very man, others were obviously rude. Good location. For €5 you can't go wrong.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
10.0

Both the chef and the receptionist were very friendly and helpful. We had a room with balcony witch was amaizing for relaxing after the busy activity days. The room had been cleand daily and towels changed without us being disturbed in any way. I realy reccomend the food (pho) for breakfast. It was so good that days after and even now i still thinking of it. I recommend the place as one of the best choices on the island if you travel on budget. Respect

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 lug 2016
8.0

Nothing special, not expensive. The toilets were not very clean. There is a lot of Vietnamese tourists staying there and I've noticed they tend to be very loud when drunk. One night a guy just randomly walked in our room and just walked around a bit, then left when we all woke up. Otherwise it is ok, good and reasonably priced food, wifi works, you can rent scooters and book day trips with them.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
10 lug 2016
8.6

The beds were clean and so was the bathroom. The people there were really nice and I enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
30 giu 2016
4.9

Our room was infested with ants and we did not feel clean or comfortable in our accommodation. We booked online before arriving in Cat Ba and did not realize that there were many other places to stay that are not listed on Hostel World. I would not recommend staying here.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 giu 2016
9.1

We stayed 3 nights at carba hostel and it was really great! Staff is super helpful and kind, they recommended us an empty beach, offered good and cheap seafood, etc. And their tours are worth it and amongst the cheapest. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
4 giu 2016
7.4

Not the most impressive hostel I've ever stayed at but definitely worth the price! The best part of this place was the travel packages they offered. They seemed to be the lowest price on the island. Went on the 1 day boat tour and it was by far the best 15 dollars I've ever spent. We also rented motorbikes from them for 5 dollars for the entire day. Right in the middle of Cat Ba Town but not on the loud main street. Dorms smelled moldy but cant really complain for the price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
3 giu 2016
7.4

Hostel was in a decent location close to the main street and restaurants. They can organize tours for you at the front. Day staff is very helpful (not so much the night staff). Rooms were decent but nothing special.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.