Hostelworld.com

Catba Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 186 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.4
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 7.4
  • Servizi 7.8
Catba Hostel Located at 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong, Cat Ba Island.
Catba Hostel
Vietnam
Cat Ba Island 0313 160 Nui Ngoc street, Hai Phong
81% 186
20.7247690 107.0521973
Catba Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
22 mag 2016
7.1

Bathroom was large and beds didn't squeak. For the price you pay its great, nothing special but not bad at all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 mag 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 4 nights in a dorm with 6. we got towels and everything was fine. The owner is supercool and chilled and helps you with everything with. I can totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 mag 2016
6.0

No internet connection in rooms, breakfast is not good to price/quality. if you stretch your budget i'm pretty sure you can find a better place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 mag 2016
4.9

The hostel is what you pay for--I really wasn't disappointed with the cleanliness, security, location, etc. they're all sufficient and it's a very standard hostel! I was, however, very upset with the staff. I don't usually dislike or disagree with people, but I found them incredibly unfriendly, rude, and unwilling to help. However, it's a cheap hostel and that isn't necessarily a deal breaker.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
25 apr 2016
6.9

A very good cheap hostel for Catba. The facilities weren't great, but for the price that you pay it is totally doable. The staff were a bit short and not always helpful, but did help organising buses/bikes etc. The location is perfect, the rooms were safe and ultimately a good place to stay considering how little you were paying for it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
7.7

You get what you pay for. Very basic and the wifi doesn't work except in the lobby. Good cheap food and fans in the room. There was a huge cockroach in my room though which was horrible. We also booked a bus with them to Hanoi and we paid a bit extra to get dropped at our hostel but they didn't which was annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
6.6

Très bon marché! Donc pour le prix, les dortoirs font leur boulot! Mais faut pas trop être regardant sur la propreté, c'est pas niquel... Sinon petits déjeuners et repas possibles sur place à des prix raisonnables et possibilité de louer un scooter pour seulement 90 000 vnd par jour!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
19 apr 2016
7.4

Shabby but decent hostel. The staff are great, very funny and helpful. A little more security would be better, it seems quite easy to just walk into anyone's room. But very cheap!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 apr 2016
6.0

The staff is only interested in selling their tours, kayaks and bikes. Everyday they wanted to know what we are doing and were suspiscious when we denied booking a tour with them. Their helpfulnes ends when they can't earn money with you. Plus we saw a rat in the kitchen! I would not come back to this hostel.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
8.3

Not the cleanest Ive seen, but for the price it was more than alright! The owner is really helpful and nice. The 2 tours we booked from him (van ha bay and national park) were really nice! They do have the cheapest bus ticket in town, no need to look further!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.