Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.2
Favoloso 4497 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.2
Favoloso 4497 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Pulizia 7.9
  • Servizi 7.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 set 2017
8.9

Esta bien ubicado al lado del metro , el desayuno esta bastante bien hay crosaints, pan , cereales , cafe , chocolate y jugo

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 ago 2017
8.9

The staff was really friendly and helpful all the time. The breakfast was good and the room clean. The area around Montmatre was pretty nice with Sacre Coeur being only a few minutes walk away. We were a bit annoyed by the window in the door to the bathroom (you could basically see everything through it when there was light in the bathroom), but as we were the only ones in the room it was okay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sarahsteiny
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
8.0

For a short stay in paris this isnt a bad hostel. At check in the staff member was quite blunt with us. Basically just made us pay and gave us our key cards. Room was nice enough. Bathroom sink smelt foul and bath towels smelt mouldy. Location is not bad considering how big paris is. Pretty close to train. I would recommend anyway for a simple place to stay and pretty good value for money

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 ago 2017
2.0

Zero customer service whatsoever! For the amount they're charging you'd expect more, I chose this place last minute and learned my lesson. My friend was staying in a hotel not too far from me and payed the same and had a far easier time. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, it's basically the cheap £30 Ikea single bed. The breakfast was cereal, cold toast or a small piece of bread. Not to mention they'll need to randomly kick you out the room around 10am even if you've just showered to clean.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
21 ago 2017
7.1

This seemed like a dated (40+ years ago) hotel that became a hostel at one point. Not much going on inside (lobby, common areas) except for the staff - I met one other guest during my 2-night stay. Luckily, my roommate was really cool to talk with and I cannot stress enough how much I enjoyed the neighborhood of Montmartre. It was my first time in Paris and (both good and bad) it met all of my Americanized expectations of old-time Paris. The bathrooms, beds, furnishings were dated but functional

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • DannyRowe61
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
10.0

Excellent location and staff. Very good. Thank you. Hot water an issue in the showers but good budget Paris stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cristianjako
  • Argentina, Coppia, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
17 ago 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel en montmartre. Tiene desayuno muy bueno. Habitaciones limpias. Wifi. Destaco la atención de Jorgue, nos hizo sentir muy cómodos y nos dio la habitación a las siete de la mañana. Un lujo. Muy agradecido por tan amable gesto. Muchas gracias!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 ago 2017
8.0

Het was prima !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Khannanakul01
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
5 ago 2017
6.0

Overall okay away from more important locations

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • DannyRowe61
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
29 lug 2017
10.0

Excellent location. Very very pleasant room which was three bed but I had this to myself. Superb facilities for excellent price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×