Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Central Backpackers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 623 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 623 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
Central Backpackers Hostel Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
88% 623
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • lukehenry3
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
21 lug 2016
9.7

Great people, great value for money, booked one night on hostel world but was able to book the next night down at reception Really good

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
6.0

The reception system was shocking, a member of our group's passport was given to someone else the day of our flight causing her to miss the flight. The hostel did retrieve the passport and pay for new flights home however I would suggest to not give your passport to the reception!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are really sorry for what happened to your friend`passport. That is our fault and we booked and paid the new ticket for her so that she could fly home as she planed. We also paid for 2 taxi to airport for you as our apology. We admited that our reception system is not good and we fixed everything after this incident. We hope to get nothing but your sympathy. We learnt a lot of things through this story and we will definitely do better. Thank you so much for your feedback. Best regards

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
8.9

Really good hostel. The roof bar is excellent day and night and the food is really good quality on the roof too. It was really easy to meet people here and they were very helpful with booking tours/taxi etc. Also the free beer at happy hour was a bonus and made meeting people that bit easier too.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
8.9

Good stay! Helpful, did the Ha long bay through them which is good but the beds and the dorms are so uncomfortable and hot. Which is not worth the money but the days are worth it! Guides were really good and the air con at the hostel was good!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
9.4

Central backpackers hostel mad my trip! I took their hao long bay tour which was incredible and the staff was extreemly helpful. Especially Vivian!! Who deffinetly went out of her way to make sure that I was able to get the best experience in Hanoi as possible. I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to travel to Hanoi and would absolutely stay here again when I make my next trip to Vietnam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your review. We are more than happy to know that you had good time in our hostel and enjoyed our halong hideaway tour. On behalf of the hostel, we wish you all the best.

  • esperanza930624
  • Cina, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
13 lug 2016
8.0

Good service, I would like to recommend

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 lug 2016
6.9

Hatten Insulin im Kühlschrank an der Rezeption gelagert. Erst am checkout nach 3 Tagen ist uns aufgefallen, dass der Kühlschrank nachts aus ist. Das hätte der Mitarbeiter sagen müssen, nachdem wir die Wichtigkeit betont hatten. Im Essraum/Bar darf abends geraucht werden. Man kann sich auf etwas kalten Rauch zum Frühstück einstellen. Die Klimaanlage im Zimmer hat nach 2 Tagen zu einer leichten Erkältung geführt. Die kalte Luft hatte bei jeder Position ins Gesicht gepustet.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank fuer deine Bewertung! Ueber das Problem mit Insulin, waere es besser wenn du zu dem Receptionist sagen hattest, dass es 24 Stunden im Kalten gelagert werden muss. Du hattest die Wichtigkeit betonnt aber es war noch nicht genug. Wir haben nicht gewusst, dass es in 24 Stunden im Kalten gespeichert werden soll. Wir habe nicht genug Information darueber. Fuer den Rauch in der Bar, werden wir das beschraenken. Es wuerde machmal unvermeidbar weil wir hostel sind and Happy beer hour ist nur fuer Gaeste einander zu treffen. Ueber die Klimaanlage, muessen wir sagen, dass es ist zur Zeit Sommer in Hanoi and du in Dorm -Zimmer geblieben war. Wir koennen nicht die Services wie im Privat-zimmer erwarten. Wir sind sehr dankbar fuer deine Berwertung and was wir besser machen sollen, werden wir verbessern. Wir bitten Sie um Verstaendnis!

  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
7.7

The hostel is located a little out of the Old Quarter, but there is plenty around to eat/drink/tour shopping etc overall, was a very good hostel with free beer and very good at organising your itinerary whilst you are in Hanoi. Aircon was great, as were rooms. It was pretty difficult to get a seat in the tiny reception but that's not something they can fix! We also did the Hideaway Tour with them, which was very good value for money in terms of being jam packed with activities.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.4

Good location, staff were helpful with onward journeys and excursion to halong bay, which for one night was great value. Although the trek on the second day was more a climb and would have been better had I known that. Great bunch of people in the hostel. Lacking in a decent area to socialise (other hostels were better with either a rooftop bar or bigger space) would probably go to the sister one in old quarter if I came again. Would recommend though

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome staff, clean comfy bed. Great location, social but not loud in the rooms. Aircon works, clean bathroom and free beer. What more can you ask for? Really enjoyed my stay there and again, the staff are all absolute legends. Do it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. Hope to have another chance to have you again in the near future in our hostel. We wish you all the best.

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.