Hostelworld.com

Central Backpackers Quepos

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.8
Buono  71 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.2
PRENOTA ORA
6.8
Buono  71 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.6
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.3
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Pulizia 6.2
  • Servizi 6.2
Central Backpackers Quepos Located at Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU, , Quepos.
Central Backpackers Quepos
Costa Rica
Quepos Puntarenas Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU
68% 71
9.4278946 -84.1581487
Central Backpackers Quepos
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
16 apr 2016
4.3

Pros: - Breakfast included - Helpful staff - Cheap Cons: - The doors of the hostel and the room are 24h open so anyone from outside can enter anytime - The walls of the room consist on a piece of cloth, so the noise of the street is very present at night - Found bedbugs in the bed - When leaving early morning we found a person sleeping in the couch at the reception, covered in his own vomit

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Costarica, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2016
3.7

Debe mejorar la infraestructura, colocarl aires acondicionados a la habitaciones, mas espacios de relajación para los huéspedes, permitir tener una cocina abierta para el backpacker

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
21 mar 2016
7.4

Wenn man an der richtigen Bushaltestelle aussteigt, ist das Hostel nur wenige Meter entfernt (wir sind fälschlicherweise am Terminal in der Innenstadt ausgestiegen ). Ganz in der Nähe sind Supermärkte. Und der Bus nach Manuel Antonio fährt in unmittelbarer Nähe ab. Unser Doppelzimmer war recht klein, aber das ist ja immer Geschmackssache. Das Frühstück wurde mit Liebe zubereitet.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 mar 2016
7.4

We arrived late around 8pm so initially there was no one around but we found the owners and all our details we in the guestbook and ready to go. He spoke good english and was very nice in providing anything we requested such as towels and toilet paper. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy and the fan was excellent. Kept us cool through the night. The wifi speed was under 1mbps but worked for basic messaging and email. A bit pricey but a very pleasant stay none-the-less. Free breakfast!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
10 mar 2016
7.1

The owner is an excellent cook and a good host, but the hostel is pretty basic and lacks an atmosphere (not many people around when I was there).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
4 mar 2016
4.0

Zimmer und Bad hatten den Charme einer Gefängniszelle. Frühstück war eine Banane, zwei ungetoastete Toasts und etwas Rührei. Besser ins Soda in der Stadt gehen. Betreiber war hilfsbereit, wenn man ihn mal gefunden hat. Ca 15 Minuten vom Busbahnhof Richtung Man. Antonio oder mit Regionalbus Richtung MA (hält fast vor der Tür) - besser Hostel in Man Antonio suchen !!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
18 feb 2016
7.7

the hostel is quite much familyrun, the owner is a nice guy and was very friendly on our arrival. breakfast wasn't overwhelming, toast bred not even toasted. unfortunately he was not allowing us to leave our backpacks at the hostel after 12am checkout, so we had to get back from the park quite early to get our stuff although our bus was not leaving until the afternoon. a luggage room would definitely be a huge plus for his hostel! but for it's price it's absolutely ok and location is good!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
8 feb 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed our stay. Staff are both friendly & helpful. The hostel is clean & tidy, & the facilities are good. The use of pool facilities is brilliant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
28 gen 2016
8.0

te recibe un ser humano con muy buena predisposición. Las instalaciones son sencillas. No hay cocina pero podes llevar tu comida y el cocinero te la prepara. También se puede pedir allí mismo la comida. Es muy buena y económica. El desayuno está incluido. Te arman viandas para tu visita al Parque MA. Hay servicio de lavandería a buen precio. El hostel está a cinco cuadras de la terminal de bus y del centro. Por la puerta pasa el bus a Manuel Antonio. En menos de cien metros hay tres supermercads

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 gen 2016
6.6

Great manager who is really accommodating and a great cook. Bus stop just outside the hostel to go to manuel Antonio (310 colones). Not much going on in quepos so best to spend most of your time in manuel Antonio. Facilities are pretty dated and definitely could do with a refurb.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.