Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Central Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 2546 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 2546 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.8

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
19 giu 2017
7.7

Not bad. Nothing special. Diego, the receptionist is nice enough, but kind of scatterbrained. Bar area is cool, but closes at 11. Not much of an area to socialize. Too few bathrooms and showers for the number of guests, but luckily wasn't too much of a problem for me. Bed is pretty standard, clean, individual outlets, no light however.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 giu 2017
6.9

They have a really cool common area and and hangout places like a library and games. The dorms have no windows so it's extremely hot an stuffy, the showers are pretty bad. It's was okay. Really expensive for a moderate stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
7.4

2 sinks and 4 toilets for the whole hostel. Most rooms' only window opens onto the patio, where people drink and talk very late. Beds were not comfy. The location was good for doing stuff in Oxford, but I left very sleep deprived and would not choose to stay there again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
9 giu 2017
8.3

Good value for money. Nice location, truely "central".

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
9.7

Great stay, just a bit noisy during weekend night

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 giu 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay. Clean. Helpful staff. A short walk to 'down-town' Oxford. Free tea and brewed coffee in the morning. They offer a laundry service for four pounds. Wi-fi is good through-out. The kitchen is open from 7am to 10.30pm. This is the best choice of hostel in Oxford. Some rooms get a lot of street noise from some bars - particularly on Saturday night. The hostel provides complimentary ear-plugs and I suggest using them. Prices are higher on Saturday.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 mag 2017
6.9

Staff here were ok, would start up conversations with you or just be generally happy. Atmosphere was pretty average and just quiet overall.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 mag 2017
6.6

+ Mostly clean + Good location + Free coffee and tea + Ok for 1-2 nights, wouldn't recommend for longer stays - Toilet/shower and sink are spatially separated which is very annoying - Smelly rooms, noisy due to traffic (that's why they offer free ear plugs) - Tiny common area if you don't want to sit at the bar - Tiny lockers that fit a small backpack but certainly not your carry-on luggage - Totally overpriced for what is offered

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
26 mag 2017
6.6

Staff were okay, but great location next to all of the night clubs in Oxford

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 mag 2017
9.1

Although this hostel was unassuming on the outside, the inside is quaint and charming and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I really can't thank this staff more. I fell down with Traveler's Sickness during the last night of my stay, and after my checkout time was up they let me stay the whole rest of the day to recover, constantly checking in on me, starting conversations and bringing me into community board games to keep me entertained and feeling better. I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.