Hostelworld.com

Central Square Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 153 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 153 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.5
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.8
Central Square Hostel Located at 5 Rynok Square, , Lviv.
Central Square Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 5 Rynok Square
88% 153
49.8419818 24.0323460
Central Square Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 apr 2016
6.6

Das Hostel liegt super zentral und hat einen tollen Balkon, auf dem man das Treiben auf dem Rynok beobachten kann. Die Mädels, die im Hostel arbeiten, sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Leider merkt man dem Hostel an, dass der Platz und das Geld zur Finanzierung des Hostels knapp bemessen sind. Das Badezimmer war nie wirklich sauber und das Gemeinschafszimmer wurde gleichzeichtig als Raum zum Trocknen für die Wäsche benutzt. Super Lage, viel Potenzial.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 apr 2016
9.4

I highly rate this hostel. The location is in the central part of the old town and all the main tourist sites are in walking distance. The main dorm has a balcony over looking the old town square! The staff are amazing. They will share local knowledge. Share language tips. They are all thoughtful and generous people. I will return again and again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 apr 2016
9.7

Welcome to Lviv! If you like to live in the center of the city - this is the place to be. The first you'll notice on arrival is the very accomodating staff at the hostel. They do a great job at making you feel welcome and can help you with your needs within the city and when you sadly have to leave Lviv again. The hostel is located in an old building, which shows on the inside - of course - but it was not intrusive on the hostel experience. For what it's worth, I'm returning there soon.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
9.4

Wawawewa. This hostel is like the ugly chick in school with an awesome personality. And you end up marrying that chick because she gets better with age anyways. Best hostel staff in Lviv. Best location in Lviv. Best personality in Ukraine. Best Hostel in the Soviet! And mah wife she nice!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 mar 2016
9.4

We were surprised by the good treatment and location of this hostel. Natalia and Ivan at reception were extremely helpful at pointing things to do as well as carefully listen to your requests. In simple words. You can't get something better than that at this price.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 mar 2016
10.0

I was so xcited to travel to Lviv that I forgot to check if I needed a Visa to enter Ukraine. So at 4:30am, just inside the Ukraine border, border patrol pulled me off the train and drove me back to the Polish border, where I re-entered Poland.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
23 feb 2016
8.3

All very good, lovely coffee and I met some nice people here :) nice friendly staff however the night receptionist seemed pretty annoyed about me checking out during the night though, which was pretty odd...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 feb 2016
10.0

I really had a wonderful time staying here. It's conveniently near the city center and everything is a short walk away. The atmosphere was terrific and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful especially Natalya. She was super helpful. It's a good hostel if you're looking for a nice cheap place to stay. I highly recommend staying here guys.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Polonia, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 feb 2016
9.4

You won't find a better located hostel for this price in Lviv. And the staff is extremely helpful. The guy was really friendly, he made sure we had everything we needed, gave us useful advices about the city along with a map and he was eager to have conversations with us. It felt really like home every time we went back to the hostel, I really like the atmosphere in it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
16 feb 2016
8.0

We stayed in Lviv for two days and the best thing of the hostel was the staff. Specially Natalia helped us a lot, she recomended us some places to go, show us how to take the train tickets and she was so kind with us. :) All the staff from the hostel were able to talk in english so that was very helpful too.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.