Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cesare Balbo Inn

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 309 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 309 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Macki_Salles
  • Brasile, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 set 2017
10.0

Tudo perfeito! Amamos!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2017
10.0

Stayed at the Cesare Balbo Inn for a week. Even though we changed the number of people staying only a few weeks before the booking, Luca very kindly accommodated us and did not charge us extra for this. The Inn is in a great location (10-15 mins walk to many of the sights!) and was quiet and comfortable. Gerry cleaned our room every day and was very helpful throughout our stay. Thank you very much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Lorna i'm so happy you enjoyed your stay!! Please come back to visit us again !! My best regards and have a great day ;););) Luca

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 set 2017
10.0

This place is great! We had a great time. The location was perfect - so close to everything! The room was very clean and super nice. Very friendly and helpful staff as well! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
31 ago 2017
8.9

Amazing location, as we had been to Rome before we were looking for a great location and this was just that! very different to anywhere else we stayed on our trip as definitely more of a guesthouse than a hostel - only 5 or 6 rooms and we didn't see anyone else whilst we were there! Gerry was great and gave us a free map and showed us the fridge etc. My only gripe is that they say "free breakfast" under the "free" section but they only do tea or coffee - no food. Other than that it was great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
13 ago 2017
9.4

Luca was so helpful getting us checked in and figuring out how to walk different places. This hostel is located in a place that you can easily walk to the Coliseum, Forum, etc. The bed was the hardest of my month long trip, however. I found it hard to sleep on. Everything else was wonderful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • cammz
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
11 ago 2017
10.0

The staff was welcoming and very attentive. Wifi wasn't working and receptionist stayed until issue was resolved. Love the area, good for late night strolls and an amazing gelato shop close by. Would def recommend and def revisit.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
10.0

The room was clean and comfortable. The owner and staff were helpful with directions and information. I will recommend this to travelers of all ages. I will plan to stay here again next time I vistit Rome. Mary R

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 ago 2017
8.0

this hostel was very nice, clean and comfortable. Good for small groups and couples, less so for party and meeting other travellers. Free coffee and tea, very helpful staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, sorry but i find your rewiew out of place as we are a guesthouse not an hostel. We are an INN!! We are NOT supposed to make the people meeting with party or whatever. To meet people there are other place in Rome. I find your "6" in atmosphere...unright and unpolite honestly. Anyway thanks for reviewing us...also if you misunderstood the place for staying in Rome. Regards The manager Luca

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 giu 2017
10.0

This place is perfect if you're looking for a relaxing, private stay. The location is great! You can get anywhere in Rome from this spot. There are also great restaurants and plenty of places to go around the area. Security is great, and the area is safe. The staff is also really friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×