Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chaltunha Hostel San Miguel Flores

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.3
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  482 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.2
  • Sicurezza 7.9
  • Posizione 6.3
  • Personale 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.2
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 ago 2017
6.0

There is a rooster that lives behind the bungalows and will wake you up at 4:30/5:00 am and not stop crowing... If early mornings are your hung great if not think about some place else. Also no parties or places to go eat in San Miguel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
7.1

Most of the facilities listed on Hostel World were not available during our stay. There was no bar, no restaurant, no free boat shuttle every 2 hours and most annoyingly not even water for sale (nearest shop is a decent walk). Knowing all this we would have stayed anyway but it would be nice to see the Hostel description changed until these facilities are up and running again. The owner Neil was very friendly and helpful but it was hard to find help when he was away. Worth it for the view!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
2.0

No recomendable. El encargado del hostal es una persona muy agradable, pero no hay nadie nunca que atienda ni ayude. No hay restaurante, la piscina está sucia, no hay nadie para atenderte, no hay lanchas que te lleven hasta el lugar a menos que sean las públicas que pagas tu mismo y encima con la prepotencia de la dueña. Es una pena porque es un lugar muy bonito y con mucho potencial, pero totalmente abandonado.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
2 ago 2017
8.9

Really nice place and Neil was very helpful with arranging tours, buses and pickup on arrival.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 lug 2017
6.3

In ersten Nacht konnten wir wegen Überbuchung unser Zimmer mit privaten Bad nicht beziehen. Wasserhahn war defekt und Dusche kleckerte nur. Abholung mit Shuttle in Flores klappte gar nicht. Das Rückgeld bei der Bezahlung bekamen wir erst auf Nachfrage am letzten Tag. Neil ist ein freundlicher Typ und half uns bei der Buchung für Tikal und den Shuttle nach Mexiko.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
27 lug 2017
6.0

Auberge peu cher mais je devait prendre le bateau flde Flores pour my rendre. Dortoir dans des cabanes loin de la maison principal. Aucune enseigne pour indiquer lentre. Retour de nuit possible avec une lampe frontale sinon cest un vrai calvaire

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
14 lug 2017
8.3

The hostel himself is really nice. You sleep in little bungalows. Wie had no problems with the Moskitos or anything. The owner is super nice. He always pics u up at the pier and drops you of as well. Book the tours with him! Not with the guy you'll meet at the bus or green monkey. Actually the only bad thing about this hostel is that it isn't on Flores island and you have to take a boat.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
3 lug 2017
6.9

***location is not as suggested on Hostelworld*** it is a short but $5Q boat ride each way accross the lake. The view is beautiful however it was not what we booked as we wanted to stay on the island. Owner Neil is friendly and helpful. Hostel is not close to any restaurants which meant we had to get a boat accross and back for food, as Neil advised his chef had recently left. Bed was comfortable. Outside bathrooms were fine, however very dark at night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Coppia, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
29 giu 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here, Neil was awesome and helped sort out anything we needed! I have been recommending to all backpackers we've met!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks very much for your kind words.

19 mag 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay and the owner was amazing and did everything he could to help us out. It was a little inconvenient to not have direct access to a kitchen or restaurant.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×