Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chanteclair

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 308 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.8
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.0
Chanteclair Located at 12 rue Forville, , Cannes.
Chanteclair
France
Cannes 06400 12 rue Forville
90% 308
43.5518140 7.0106184
Chanteclair
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
8.6

Small and no frills but very charming. The owner is so kind and helpful, and his dog is adorable. The rooms do not have TV, but very good wifi. Great location, easy walk to train station and beach and everything. Breakfast is simple breads, coffee, and orange juice but all you need. My room had a bathroom, and it was very nice, great shower. Great value for Cannes and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 set 2016
9.4

Very good location, warm-welcoming host, and nice for a back-packer to stay for a night. tidy and clean too :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
9.1

The Chanteclair is a nice and small hotel located in the middle of the beautiful Cannes old town. The staff has been very nice and helpful, we stayed there for three nights and also enjoyed the breakfast in the nice and quiet patio of the hotel. The rooms are small but nice and quiet. Parking is possible in a public garage very close to the hotel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 ago 2016
7.7

Every extra stuff you needed such us breakfast should be played and for a high price. Breakfast for example was 7 €. We had some struggle with the reservation but the front desk guy managed to help us with that (paying a lot of money, of course). At night our room neighbours knocked on the wall because it seemed we were making lot of noise.. which actually I don't think it was true. The hotel is a bit expensive for what it is and photos deferred a lot from reality. Bathroom light turned off.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • HayleyBoni92
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
9.1

This hotel is in the best location. So close to everything. Only 10euros for a taxi from the train station. Rooms were a decent size, we had a shower in our room so that was good. Overall this place was perfect for us and would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
10.0

The Chanteclair Hotel is located really near the beach and the touristic zone. The man who welcomed us was really nice and heplfull too. The hotel was always clean and had a nice terrace upfront. I always felt safe although being in a secundary street. Overall it was a nice experience! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
29 lug 2016
7.7

I had a single room with my own shower, shared bathroom though. The room was good but small. Very helpful and friendly owner. There was a cute dog in the reception. I'm allergic but didn't get ill, not sure how someone who's very allergic would react? I enjoyed my stay and the location for this place is truly great! Close to the Forville market, clock tower and a nice public beach :)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
12 lug 2016
10.0

Perfect location in Old City of Cannes, very close to outdoor market, restaurants, castle, shops, beach, really everything! Great staff, very approachable with helpful suggestions. Nice courtyard for breakfast with other guests and drinks later in the day. Very reasonable prices, a real value in Cannes! I would certainly return and highly recommend Chanteclair to others!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 giu 2016
7.7

Everything about this place suited my needs. Nothing particularly outstanding but it's a bit quirky, (there was a shower in the room) cool and of course comfortable. I can't really comment on the atmosphere as I'm a night owl so never met anyone in the morning as they'd all left when I got up! There's a nice sitting area outside but never really utilised it nor did I try the breakfast...

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.