Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 2493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 2493 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.2
  • Posizione 9.8
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 giu 2017
6.3

The location of the hostel is great and the staff helpful. Unfortunately there was some troubles with my room so I had to book out and check back in to change rooms part way through my stay, the hostel did reduce my rate for this inconvenience. There was also no hot water one morning but it appears this is easily fixed so if this happens to you don't suffer through a cold shower, speak to the reception staff. Also if you need quiet when you sleep note that the large dorms face a noisy street.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
9.4

Great location just feet from the Charles Bridge. Beautiful rooms and no top bunks (yay). The guy who worked at the front desk was lovely and helpful in offering suggestions for my first night. Not a social group while I was there but that is all timing. No breakfast. No smoking in the building but smoking in the central courtyard could be smelled. The room stayed loud throughout the night due to location and the windows had to stay open to the street because it was so hot.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 giu 2017
10.0

Pretty much the most amazing room ever. We had a private garden that overlooked directly onto the Charles Bridge. Everything was within a short walking distance. Perfect place to stay would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 giu 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff, very clean and the absolutely best location. This place is amazing considering how cheap it was. It's right at the center of everything you'll wanna see. The staff is incredibly helpful and super nice. It can get a bit noisy at night since it's right next to Charles bridge where everyone is hanging out but it definitely not a deal-breaker.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 giu 2017
8.3

The location was amazing and the staff were very friendly. The lockers were fairly small though and will only fit a really small lock so be aware of that. It could also be a bit cleaner but still pretty good value for what you pay.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 giu 2017
9.4

까를교 입구 바로 앞이라서 위치 최상입니다 숙소 창문 열면 까를교가 보여요 직원 친절하고 호스텔 체크인하면 체크아웃 할때까지 리셉션에서 팔고있는 생수가 무료 !시원한 생수를 언제든 가져다가 먹어도 돼서 좋았습니다 공동룸에 컴퓨터도 있고 샤워실 2개 화장실1개 세탁기도 있고 취사도 가능합니다

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
1 giu 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's perfect in every way my only thing was that it didn't have much of a atmosphere that you could meet people but it was still amazing and I met people anyways

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 mag 2017
8.0

Excellent, very helpful staff at the hostel, which was located perfectly at the start of the Charles Bridge and within walking distance to all of the main attractions. We actually stayed in one of their apartments which was about 5 minutes walk away from their main site. Our only issue was the shower head, which was detached from the wall at the top - it wasn't a show stopper but just made showering a little more annoying.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • rinarosli
  • Singapore, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 mag 2017
9.1

I felt right at home because of the staff! They are the nicest people and will do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Mattress was a little soft (could feel the spring) and pillow was old and hardly supported my neck. Was grateful for the clean sheets! Location was unbeatable: just steps away from charles bridge, a short walk to the steps leading to the castle. Easy! Bonus Points: The free coffee (made to order!) and water were definitely major plusses!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hjlove0005
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
8.6

낡기는 했지만 깨끗한 편이구요. 2층 침대가 아니라 전부 1층이라 좋았어요. 1층 리셉션이 투어리스트 인포메이션도 겸하고 있어서 대중교통티켓, ATM도 있고 물 무한 제공도 좋더라구요. 카드키로 출입통제하구요. 까를교까지 걸어서 3분! 위치도 죠아용 ㅋㅋ

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.