Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 778 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 778 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.1
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 9.1
  • Servizi 9.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 mar 2017
8.3

Picked this hostel as it was ideally located near the start of the Great Glen Way. Only stayed one night but the hostel, staff, and level of accommodation was fine for our walking party of 3. Only down side was the room was freezing and the heating system didn't seem to overcome this. Notwithstanding this, we would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your comments. We agree the heating in your room is not adequate for really cold nights, so we are arranging for this to be immediately upgraded to match that in our other rooms. Hope you manage to return to our amazing hostel.

4 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was super nice, location was great, one of the best kitchens in an Hostel I'e ever had - If you want to stay somewhere around Fort William - Chase the wild goose is my recommendation :) For further information just ask the staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Amazing review. Thank you.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The staff are great. Amazing huge kitchen. Good common areas. Plenty of information about what to do in the area. Having a car would make life easier here, but not essential.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale ! Seul point négatif, une douche pas au même niveau que l'autre, choisissez-la bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.6

Fully equipped huge kitchen, with great staff. Lucked out and had an awesome dorm room, so the atmosphere was amazing too. Probably only a good location if you have a car.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was lovely to meet you and we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Our amazing new bathrooms and kitchen are getting lots of wows. Hope you can make it back here (from Australia..!)

10 feb 2017
9.1

Nice quiet hostel near Nevis Range, good kitchen and cosy lounge and dining areas. Staff were friendly and helpful. Relaxed atmosphere, most people were just there to get some rest in between outdoor activities. Only minus was only having one room key in the group.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great to meet you and thanks for the amazing review.

14 ott 2016
9.7

Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Many thanks for your kind review. All the best.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 ott 2016
9.4

only issue was the large shower went down to a trickle while I was showering and thus had to take all my things and get into another shower. everything else was great. maybe consider more hanging hooks in bathrooms? otherwise good stay, good facilities, extremely helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ott 2016
8.6

Das Hostel hat mir im Großen und ganzen sehr gut gefallen. Es liegt etwas außerhalb daher ist es ohne Auto schwer zu erreichen. Die Parkplätze direkt vorm Hostel sind knapp, wenn es wirklich voll ist. Die Ausstattung war zufriedenstellend und die Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich. Es gibt leider etwas wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat definitiv gestimmt und ch würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
8 ott 2016
8.6

Simple hostel outside of town. Mostly climbers and adventurous types just trying to sleep.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.