Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 788 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 788 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
25 apr 2017
8.0

Enjoyed our stay here, but found it bizarre and inconvenient that we could not check in until 5pm (reception is not even open) and check out is before 10 am- seems like you don't get your money's worth. Kitchen well equipped but lacks basics like salt and pepper which is frustrating. Breakfast good. Wifi very slow and patchy. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning. No lockers in bedrooms, but dormitory door was locked. There was no atmosphere at all - eerily quiet despite hostel being full.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
8.9

Das hostel liegt zwar etwas abseits vom Ort und dem Ben Nevis, aber ich nahm das eher angenehm wahr. Das Häuschen und die Einrichtung haben durchaus Charme und sind absolut zufriedenstellend. Würde auf jeden fall noch einmal dort absteigen.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ein wenig außerhalb der Stadt in der Nähe des Kanals ist auch für uns schön. Ae genießen die wunderbare Aussicht auf Ben Nevis

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 apr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel. Very clean with ample facilities, most of which recently renovated and modern. Kitchen was large and incredibly clean/tidy. Enough parking (includng on street) for all guests. Quiet residential area, not too far from Fort William centre. Due to the hostel being relatively small, we found that there was a friendly, welcoming atmosphere amongst guests and staff, and great oppourtunity to meet and chat to other travellers from around the globe. Would definitely reccomend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Just what we love to hear. Thank you.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.7

Nice little hostel with lots of friendly folks! The staff was very friendly and eager to help. Beautiful location and comfy beds.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, cosy and clean! Excellent!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 mar 2017
8.3

Picked this hostel as it was ideally located near the start of the Great Glen Way. Only stayed one night but the hostel, staff, and level of accommodation was fine for our walking party of 3. Only down side was the room was freezing and the heating system didn't seem to overcome this. Notwithstanding this, we would use the hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your comments. We agree the heating in your room is not adequate for really cold nights, so we are arranging for this to be immediately upgraded to match that in our other rooms. Hope you manage to return to our amazing hostel.

4 mar 2017
10.0

Staff was super nice, location was great, one of the best kitchens in an Hostel I'e ever had - If you want to stay somewhere around Fort William - Chase the wild goose is my recommendation :) For further information just ask the staff

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Amazing review. Thank you.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. The staff are great. Amazing huge kitchen. Good common areas. Plenty of information about what to do in the area. Having a car would make life easier here, but not essential.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was great having you to stay and thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again.

3 mar 2017
9.4

Ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale ! Seul point négatif, une douche pas au même niveau que l'autre, choisissez-la bien

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
8.6

Fully equipped huge kitchen, with great staff. Lucked out and had an awesome dorm room, so the atmosphere was amazing too. Probably only a good location if you have a car.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

It was lovely to meet you and we are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Our amazing new bathrooms and kitchen are getting lots of wows. Hope you can make it back here (from Australia..!)

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.