Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cheers Downtown

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
10.0
Superbo 710 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 10.0
PRENOTA ORA
10.0
Superbo 710 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 10.0
  • Sicurezza 10.0
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 10.0
  • Atmosfera 10.0
  • Pulizia 9.8
  • Servizi 10.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 mar 2017
10.0

Very Good hostel ! Perfect location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
10.0

Great place to stay and Great value for money!!! The owner and staff are Super friendly. Thanks to Iman for great chat and also thanks to Pembe. The hostel has an excellent location that is so close to the transportations ( tram-just a few metres away, ferry and bus stops) and so close to the night attractions in Taksim, Cihangir and Karakoy (walking distance). I stayed 5 nights and Really enjoyed my stay here. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 feb 2017
9.7

Cheap, safe, friendly atmosphere, everything like on pictures, really good location, near tram station :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
10.0

The hostel is very clean and has very good location, only 5 minutes walking to main shopping street. I will definitely come back!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
10 feb 2017
10.0

First, I booked for one night at this hostel. But then I decided to stay longer because there is too many things to see in Istanbul and the hostel is close to main attractions. And staff is so friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 feb 2017
10.0

Great hostel and very friendly staff emre and iman are musicians immedately made me feel at home and made sure great time in İstanbul.Location is excellent you can visit old town and grab beer at night nar taksim..ı is very clean My room and tidy,awsome cafe out the front..I ll return any Day..cheers guys for your hospitalties..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 feb 2017
10.0

My stay at Cheers Downtown was so nice. The hostel itself is located very central very close to Taksim and Cihangir, and with the tram you can reach Sultanahmet within a few minutes. There are a lot of Museums and Galleries very close by and a lots of nice cafes and bars. The hostel itself is very nice and clean. The staff is so caring and I immediatley felt homy. They gave loads of advice about Sightseeings, bars and the good Restaurants. I would stay there definitley again! Thank you very much

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 feb 2017
10.0

I really had a very good time staying in cheers downtown. The staff was always friendly and helpful, the location is very central, perfectly close to Istiklal street without being noisy. I really loved my tidy, clean and bright (single) room with the colorful walls, the wooden floor and the comfortable and wide bed. The hostel cafe downstairs is a nice spot to hang out, and the staff member who welcomed me invited me to a tea at his cost. Definitely a great value for little money place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 feb 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the Taksim District.location is great next to Tophane tramp,taksim,İstiklal,Karaköy and old city(Sultanahmet) so close (5-6 minutes by tramp). The dormitory rooms are clean, briket and big. Staff are very friendly an helpfull..also breakfast was good and the hostel has a cute cafe in the downstairs it was a nice common area.. This hostel was Like a family I felt extremly Welcome by the staff..if you are going to İstanbul stay here...

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Azerbaigian, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 feb 2017
10.0

I liked everything

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.