Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cheers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 3836 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 3836 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.7
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.9
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.6
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
10.0

Sensational! Welcomed with a smile and pumping Turkish music. Super flexible staff we were able to leave our bags overnight while we went to Gallipoli for Anzac. Had a four bed private room, super comfy and towels provided. Showers weren't powerful but were hot and glorious after camping! Best part is the loft bar, stunning views of the mosques and brilliant atmosphere. They even provided a really early breakfast as our shuttle was a 5am, stunner. 10/10 for this hostel :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 apr 2017
10.0

Having stayed in many hotels and hostels around the world, I can honestly say that this is the best. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are so happy and helpful, truly genuine people who are so accommodating. The 24 hrs a day reception is always available for peace of mind and any questions you may have. The breakfast and coffee/tea is lovely. The terrace bar is amazing. It has such a great vibe, very relaxing, awesome drinks and staff and the view of Hagia Sofia Mosque is fabulous!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 apr 2017
9.1

I would go back there any time!!! The people that work there makes it so much fun, they go behind there way to help you and are always happy to asist you with your plans, booking tours or transports. They even let me leave my suitcase while going to Efeso and Pamukkale. The bar upstairs is the best to meet people! High five to all

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, genuinely warm and friendly and an amazing location. I would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 apr 2017
9.7

Stayed at Cheers for 4 nights and had a fanastic experience. The location is perfect: only a two minute walk from Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern, and close to the tram line. The staff are all incredibly friendly, personable, and helpful, and they make you feel welcomed from the get-go. A nice, basic breakfast is included, the hostel is clean, and the bar/common area is awesome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
21 apr 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean and it even has a dog! Ahmed and the team are helpful with everything you need

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 apr 2017
9.4

Très bien situé, accueil chaleureux et petit dej sympa!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2017
10.0

Cheers is my recommended hostel for Istanbul. It is perfectly located for the main sights of Old Istanbul. The staff is fantastic and their dog is friendly.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 apr 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great atmosphere and staff were so lovely and helpful...highly recommend!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
9.1

An amazing hostel with great staff, who were really friendly and helpful. The location is superb and there's a pretty cool bar upstairs too. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.