Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cheers Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.7
Superbo 3,670 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.7
Superbo 3,670 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.8
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 10.0
  • Personale 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.5
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3670
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
1 dic 2016
10.0

This is my 2nd time in Turkey and in Istanbul and I don't even think of looking for other hostels. I will keep on staying here. It seriously is the most awesome, fun, welcoming and homey place you can stay in Old Town. The owner Onur and the staff did not blink an eye to do a hot wine night for me and a fellow Cheers veteran to welcome us back there. They will make sure you are taken care of no matter what. Stay at Cheers and you'll gain forever friends in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 dic 2016
10.0

This place is awesome!! You feel like you are home. They have a bar upstairs and are very accommodating. All the attractions in Istanbul are located just up the road.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 nov 2016
9.7

Cheers Hostel is one of these places that has just got everything right. From the friendliest staff I have ever encountered, to healthy breakfast in the morning, to awesome evenings in the rooftop bar overlooking Ayasofia, Cheers easily makes it on my personal top hostel list. It is also worth mentioning Cheers attracts a very cool crowd of fellow travellers, with which you can set out to explore the wonderful city of Istanbul (which is also in my personal top city list), go out and enjoy life.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
30 nov 2016
9.4

Cheers Hostel is actually just like the song: everybody knows your name and they're always glad you came. The guys at the front desk (hi, Sinan) take the time to get to know all of the guests and create a fabulous hospitable atmosphere. The rooftop bar is complete with a stunning view of Ayasofya, good vibes, cheap beer, and - if you're lucky - hot mulled wine. There's no guest kitchen, but there is a fantastic breakfast spread and delicious coffee and apple tea. I will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • clairethomas14849023
  • Galles, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 nov 2016
10.0

This is a smashing hostel! From the moment I arrived I loved Cheers because of the incredibly warm welcome I received by Sinan. All the staff were super friendly and fun, the dormitory I stayed in was very spacious and comfortable, and the rooftop bar...well, you can't miss out on a few drinks at the Cheers rooftop bar! I highly recommend this hostel and I can't wait to stay there again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
28 nov 2016
10.0

This hostel is brilliant. I've never felt more comfortable in my travels. Great location and the staff make you feel like you're at home. Tarik is extremely helpful and so is the rest of the team. The complimentary traditional Turkish breakfast is excellent. You're also going to fall in love with the hostel Golden Retriever, Zaman. By the way, the hostel has a bar on the top floor with an amazing view of Hagia Sophia. Incredible. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jaybaur
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
27 nov 2016
10.0

When picking a hostel, I always look through the reviews to see how often people mention that the place is great for meeting people, this is by far the most important factor for me. Cheers was one of the best I've ever stayed at in this regard. Here, I think this all flows from the amazing staff. They were incredibly warm, friendly, and fun. A core like this pulls great people in and keeps them around. A perfect 10. Thanks guys for everything.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
27 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel! It is located very conveniently in the Old City with incredible views of the Hagia Sophia from the bar on the top floor. The bar is always fun and everyone working at the hostel, Selim, Sinan and Mehmet, is very warm and welcoming. All in all a great place to stay in the city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
9.4

Really good place and great location, I fully recommend it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 nov 2016
10.0

Excellent Location, Excellent Atmosphere, Excellent Staff, Very Clean, Safe, Very Friendly and Understanding thus Helpful Staff, Breakfast Included, The Bar is Good, I really Don't know how much more you can get on Earth with this price at the very City Centre of such a big City but I am totally pleased and I would deffo Recommend it.....

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.