Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cheers Lighthouse

  • küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul, Turchia

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.5
Superbo 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.5
Superbo 448 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 9.6
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.4
Cheers Lighthouse Located at küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Cheers Lighthouse
Turkey
Istanbul küçük ayasofya mahallesi, Çayıroğlu sokak no 16 Sultanahmet
95% 448
41.0027107 28.9742141
Cheers Lighthouse
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
9.4

Good vibes, great staff (some with serious character), and very rooms. Thanks!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • pete_johnson
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 gen 2017
10.0

By far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed at, felt more like a boutique hotel than a hostel. The beds and bathrooms looked brand new and where always clean, and the hostel restaurant serves delicious food. This was our first time exploring Istanbul on an extended layover and we couldn't be happier with Cheers, walking distance to everything, super safe, and the manager Tony was extremly helpful and quickly became a friend. I highly recommend Cheers lighthouse and had a great time there!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 dic 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff. Murat is the best! He offered help and advise for any questions ask. Breakfast is free and it is great! It offers ham, cheese, vegetable, bread, etc. Delicious and rich. Room was big, bright and warm. Downfall was the inconsistent warm water in the shower and the fact that the construction site nearby produced some noise. The location of hostel is 5min from Blue Mosque. And everything is in walking distance. We would recommend picking this hostel in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
30 dic 2016
10.0

I have been on the road for six months and stayed in countless hostels, and Cheers Lighthouse has been the best host hands down. Tony and Morat treat you like old friends and create a fun environment that makes it easy to socialize with the other guests. The rooms were clean and modern. The city was doing construction that made the water cold for a few days (out of the hostels control) but it's good now. We hope to visit Istanbul and Cheers Lighthouse again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
20 dic 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever been to. The staff was incredible. They were celebrating an engagement and made me feel like I was an old friend coming to celebrate with them (who doesn't like free food and drinks with new friends?!). My room had clearly been remodeled very recently and the terrace is a perfect place to start your morning with a cup of tea or coffee. Istanbul was a highlight of my trip. I always felt safe and the staff made sure I made the most of my time while in their lovely city.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 nov 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, great location, large clean comfortable ensuite room, the staffs are absolutely helpful. I got scammed into a bar and paid a big bill, lucky me have the owner helpping get some of the money back. He called police and even went to avenue with his friends for me. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 nov 2016
10.0

This place was so cozy and perfectly located. I was able to easily reach all the sights I wanted to see. I would go back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay there! I love the location and the view, they staffs there are very nice and the food is just amazing! Totally worth the money! Highly recommend it

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 nov 2016
9.4

Mto réceptives, Murat e sua Familia!!Disse que, quando voltar à Istanbul Ficarei no Cheers ligthhouse!!!Obrigada.Ana Maria.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
10.0

As good as the reviews suggest.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.