Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chengdu Lazybones Backpacker Boutique Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1627 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1627 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Pulizia 8.6
  • Servizi 8.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
15 apr 2017
9.1

Poshpackers was one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Amazing value for money, the staff were lovely, helpful and informative! The wifi was good as well. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
20 mar 2017
5.1

Das Hostel steht kurz vor dem Abbruch. die Nachbargebäude wurden als wir da waren schon eingerissen. Vlt deswegen ging vieles nicht und wurde auch nicht renoviert. das Bad war semi sauber und die Stimmung war im Vergleich eher mies was aber vlt an den Gästen lag. Das Personal war aber super freundlich und hilfsbereit und die Touren sind zu emfehlen

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
20 mar 2017
9.4

Best atmosphere so far in china. They had a problem with the internet, so it wasn't really working, but they said to me, that the entire street had problems since a couple days ago. The beds where ok, no the best but just right to sleep well and get some rest after a long hiking day. The staff is great, they speak really good english. The bathrooms are clean, but you have to be careful and not throwing toilet paper into the the toilet, because bad things will happen.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
7.4

Just a shame they had no wifi and hadn't had it for 10 days when we arrived but didn't notify us before hand, otherwise we would have stayed with one of the sister hostels instead. The food was good but for some reason they charged more for it than their sister hostels. The half day panda tour was also overpriced. The price given was 150 but to go on your own it was 61 (including transport). If I were to go back to Chengdu I don't think I would stay at this hostel again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 20 Recensioni
16 mar 2017
8.0

The wi-fi was down (supposedly in the whole area) but we got the feeling that they just said that because they had gotten a lot of complaints about the wi-fi. Other than that it was clean, good breakfast, close to Metro, helpful staff. Lots of events and fun things going on at the hostel e.g hotpot tuesday. Had the hostel-vibe unlike many other chinese hostels.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mar 2017
4.3

Booked for 2 nights left after 1 !! Wouldn't stay here again. The rooms are very damp, the quilt almost felt wet due to dampness. There where live wires left lose behind the head boards of the bed, extremely dangerous Also on the ladder to the top bed, there were nails sticking out. Internet does not work and hasn't worked for over a week! Tours to pandas + leshan Buddha advertised as running every 3 days in the hostel but was told it was only on Saturdays. Very disappointed !!!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
5 mar 2017
9.7

This is an awesome hostel!! We loved it here. The day staff were unbelievably helpful and nice. The nighttime staff... not so much. We checked in very late, but I had emailed them saying we would be late. The guard and the girl who checked us in both acted like we were putting them out by asking them to do their job. The guard didn't even believe we were at the correct hotel. Also the wifi is horrible. But the daytime staff and the rest of the hostel make up for the bad things.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 feb 2017
9.7

Electric blankets. Rarely does a hostel provide such a luxury, especially at this price point. Everything is in good repair. Curtains on the bunks for privacy. Bathrooms cleaned daily. Wifi average 5mb/s The staff all speak excellent English and are super helpful and friendly. Also there's cats.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 feb 2017
9.7

Great value for your money! Breakfast is good to! Location is great, Very close to all the bars by Taxi. If you want a great place in Chengdu, this is the one.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
21 feb 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. So well located and relaxed.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.