Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chester Backpackers

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 399 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.0

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Vicky93
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
1 apr 2017
9.1

Felt incredibly welcome, lovely building, well equipped kitchen although we didn't get to use it due to the great Indian restaurant just round the corner, very close proximity to the canal which is an easy and beautiful walk into town, would highly recommend, Phoebe is the cutest ;)

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2017
8.0

I was in the 7 bed facing a very busy road (heavy traffic night and day) and you could hear every passing car even with the windows closed. It's ok for one night but no more as there's absolutely nowhere to stock your stuff in the room. Especially if you're in the top bunk. The bathroom is clean. The bed is comfy and the duvet fluffy. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2017
10.0

The hostel is a short walk from the centre of Chester. The room was clean and warm and the beds were comfy. The owner was very welcoming and helpful when I got there. Overall this was a good place to stay!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 mar 2017
6.3

The host is very but the double room is very cold, heater is not working even though we set to the highest, lot of things need to repair, for example there's a hole in the toilet door, no hot water for the shower room, and the decor of the hostel is poor.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
25 feb 2017
8.9

Only stayed the one night but the staff was very friendly and helpful. Short walk from train station and close to the city centre. The building's a bit of a maze and our room was right at the top of the house - made it a little difficult to actually find the room again after a few drinks! The room itself was clean and warm. The shower was very good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • juanmateco
  • Argentina, Coppia, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
20 feb 2017
9.7

Great hostel! We had a good one-night stay. They even gave us a better room than what we had paid. Sofia is very nice! We had a great time there. Fully equipped kitchen, smoking area, nice rooms, clean. Would definitely go back. Say hi to little Phoebe!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 feb 2017
8.0

Staff were friendly, helpful & courteous. Both rooms were clean & warm. The ensuite was very 'tight' tbh I am on the 'larger side' and it was a struggle getting through the space between the sink and the shower cubicle to access the toilet. Much laughter ensued! Decor throughout was a little shabby and could do with some updating. The communal area around the reception could do with a good tidy up and clean. However for £20 pppn we were prepared for basic accommodation.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
17 gen 2017
7.4

This place was originally a pub with rooms my first impression was it was like staying in someones house, my room was comfortable and clean. The young couple running it were friendly and helpful . They are attempting to upgrade the property. The kitchen in particular needs work on it . Owners said as only three people staying wasnt prepared to heat everywhere,not for 24hrs . Didnt expect 24hr heating Lounge cold in evenings had to wear coat. Gave me small heater for my room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Andrewroos
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
16 gen 2017
9.4

Very friendly staff, quite relaxed. The building itself is a bit of maze. Very convenient location - just a ten minute walk to the station, and to the historic middle of the town. Good wi-fi throughout.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 gen 2017
8.3

Chester backpackers is a lovely family run hostel. Located 10minute walk from the city centre and train station, and waitrose at the back. Its location is just convenient and conducive. Chris the hostel owner is warm, welcoming and friendly. Makes you feel right at home the moment you arrive. Facilities are good. The exterior of the building maybe unassuming but dont let that out you off. Chris and his family are doing a fantastic job keepingthe rooms clean, comfy. Defo A++

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.