Hostelworld.com

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2,330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2,330 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.8
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2330
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
23 mag 2016
10.0

Great stay - love the place - greatly recommended:)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 mag 2016
6.9

The only three things that bothers me: 1. that your page doesn't says the time to check in. 2. The staff of the hostel should be more flexible for the people who arrives (about 7am) in my case i Took the sub from the airport, to the hostel all walking and pulling the bags, the only thing i wanted was to rest, instead of that the lobby guy makes me wait at the lobby for 3-4 hours until i asked another lobby guy to help me, he kindly told me that my rsv was for two instead of three so he changed

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • alysehiggins
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
8.9

Facilities were great, it was kept very clean. The staff were very helpful with all that I needed and there was plenty to do.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
16 mag 2016
10.0

I have stayed in all sorts of hostels in the last couple years and the getaway hostel was one of the best! The staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, and it is in a great location. I highly recommend it for your stay in Chicago!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
13 mag 2016
8.3

It's a great hostel to stay in, the breakfast options are great and the staffy are welcoming. I think they should do some meet and great nights for the new comers to get to know everyone. Also the showers don't give a lot of coverage so cubicle showers would be nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
12 mag 2016
9.7

This hostel was really terrific. Definitely one of the best I've stayed in, if not the best. Given the accommodations, amenities, free breakfast - this was a fantastic value for the low price that they charge. Would recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 17 Recensioni
12 mag 2016
9.1

Great place, tons of rooms. Definitely not as cosy and friendly as most smaller hostels, but has a great kitchen and common room.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mag 2016
7.7

It was good, nothing spectacular

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 mag 2016
10.0

I had a great time staying there. The staff was extremely friendly and helpfull. I'm female and I travelled alone, I felt very safe the entire time and it was very easy to find really nice people to hang out with. I would highly recogment this hostel to everyone, old and young.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mag 2016
10.0

nice place, but to big for a hostel with 350 beds, pretty unpersonal

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.