Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 2,400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 2,400 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 8.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.8
  • Servizi 8.7
Chicago Getaway Hostel Located at 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago, Chicago.
Chicago Getaway Hostel
USA
Chicago IL IL/60614 616 West Arlington Place, Chicago
88% 2400
41.9267170 -87.6444780
Chicago Getaway Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
21 lug 2016
8.6

Stayed for one night and it very nice. Extremely clean and organized. The beds in the dorms are comfortable.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for staying at Chicago Getaway Hostel! We hope to see you again in the future. Cheers.

18 lug 2016
6.0

I was a little disapointed. There is no real "hostel atmosphere" in that place. Lots of families and eldery people. For every breakfast they didn't have enough cuttlery, espescialy knives. It's not the fault of the person who cleans the dishes, there aren't simply enough. No plugs in the common space.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for your feedback - we are sorry that you left feeling disappointed. Our goal is a 10 every time - and we are sorry we fell short. Our team works extremely hard to give all guests a great stay - and hope we can make your stay with us a 10 next time. Thanks!

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 lug 2016
9.7

Loved this place! Fun, clean and safe atmosphere in a great neighborhood. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! Glad to see you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope to see you again soon!

17 lug 2016
6.3

Hands down worst internet I've had at a hostel. The fact that I paid over $50usd for weekend rate then it dropped to $22usd for weekday is very low and is pure greed. The location was pretty good, and the kitchen was nice beside there only being one microwave. Would avoid staying here in the future. especially if you need wifi for work.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback - apologizes for the issues with our WIFI connection. We are working diligently with our third party provider to enhance the experience as soon as possible. We strive to offer a great value to all of our guests, and price our hostel with other local hostels. We hope to make your stay a 10 on your next visit.

  • Anonimo
  • Puerto Rico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2016
10.0

AMAZING HOSTAL. Only one recommendation: for the free breakfast the setup is terrible and hard to follow. OTHERWISE perfect stay.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings! Thanks for taking the time to review Chicago Getaway Hostel! Glad to see you enjoyed yourself - hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonimo
  • Svizzera, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
4.6

Preis Leistung passt nicht. Viel Zu TEUER. Mitarbeiter haben beim buchen Fehler gemacht und uns ein falsches Zimmer gegeben. Zimmer sind dunkel und laut, man hört die Leute im anderen Zimmer. Gemeinschaftsbad war jeden zweiten Tag überflutet. Die Lage ist gut. Die Stimmung im Hostel war langweilig.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir hoffen, dass Sie einen besseren Aufenthalt bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch zu gewährleisten. Unser Team arbeitet sehr hart, um die besten zu bieten - und wir sind traurig, dass wir kurz fiel. Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. freundliche Grüße.

13 lug 2016
9.4

Modern hostel, has a bit distance to the city, but there's a train station nearby. The hostel is a big facility, has a big lounge. Also worth to mention: One of the computers is connected with a printer so that you can easily print things like your plane tickets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
6.9

No lo recomendaría, sinceramente hay mejores hostales por el mismo o menor precio.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
10 lug 2016
10.0

I HIGHLY recommend this place!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your feedback! Hope to see you again in the future. Cheers.

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 lug 2016
10.0

The front staff was awesome!! The dishwasher was very nice and a hard worker. The only thing about the stay is that I am a middle aged woman and need a bathroom close by for midnight runs..... Wish that would somehow be conveyed when checking in. This hostel was the best! The only complaint is that an older woman in our dorm snored loudly all night long. Do you supply ear plugs?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Greetings! Thanks for the review! Always happy to hear from a satisfied guest. Hope to see you back in the future. Cheers, Mat Meadows General Manager P.S. Ear Plugs are available for $1

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.