Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 2650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 2650 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.4
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.4
  • Personale 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 8.1
  • Servizi 8.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
10.0

Great place, super cool vibes and awesome communal areas - home cinema space, dining room, kitchen, etc. In a super lovely area of Chicago!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Argentina, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 giu 2017
9.1

I stayef for one night with a friend. The room and bathroom were clean and tidy. The guy at the front desk was really polite and nice. The hostel is besutiful and close to Lincoln park, and taking an uber from Downtown is very cheap. My only comolain is that there were not outlets close to all beds, which make it uncomfortable to charge my phone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
2 giu 2017
9.1

Great hostel which combines comfy sleep with the opportunity to be social. Only suggestion is the reception desk could be positioned better to see who is going in and out. Felt secure, but that would be an improvement.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
2 giu 2017
10.0

Lovely :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
30 mag 2017
10.0

It has to be one of the best hostel i have stayed in! Clean, friendly, the staff is really helpful. I would recommend this hostel and will come back. Excellent location and has all the facilities youll need.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
8.9

The staff was friendly and helpful. It was super easy to get there with the L train and the location was great too. It was a party atmosphere, so I wouldn't recommend it if you're looking for a quiet place to spend the night.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
6.9

quick walk to the subway. bathrooms were not clean. i would not stay here again because there is not an area to change outside of the wet shower stall. this hostel had the nicest kitchen i have seen so i dont understand why the lack of intrest in keeping the bathrooms nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Toomatureforme
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
27 mag 2017
9.4

This hostel has plenty of great amenities, and has a fantastic location, right next to Lincoln Park, and about a five minute walk from bus stops to get you Downtown. On the Sunday night there was a fun comedy showcase, which was a really nice way to spend some times as a solo traveller. My only complaint was that the bathrooms were quite far from the room!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
3.4

The staff was very annoying. They were in a very rude attitude about anything we ask. I have stayed in a 4 people mixed dorm and it wasn't comfortable at all. People were so noisy and and disrespectful. The breakfast was poor and the location is actually quite far away from downtown Chicago.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Turchia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
23 mag 2017
3.1

I've stayed over 50 hostels all around the world & this was probably one of the worst experiences ever. Staff was so unprofessional. They did not let us stay with 2 of my friends even though we have the same type of rooms booked together. They literally lied saying that we have different types of rooms while we were not. They told us to check-in exactly at 3pm whereas there are free and ready rooms. And while we were waiting at reception they accepted some other guests. Very rude attitude!!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.