Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chicago Getaway Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.5
Favoloso 2608 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.5
Favoloso 2608 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 8.3
  • Personale 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
20 apr 2017
9.4

Staffs were so friendly and kindly. I used 12 female room and it was not uncomfortable and so clean. I will stay when I come back to chicago!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
16 apr 2017
7.7

I stayed for 4 nights at the getaway hostel. The hostel itself was good. I booked the shared mixed bedroom, but there were only men, so I would recommend every woman to stay with other women instead of "mixed". First I got a really huge shock because the bathroom located into the dorms was reaaaaaally dirty and disgusting. But then I walked around and find some bigger and clean shared bathrooms, which made me feel more comfortable. Beds were okay, breakfast too. People were really strange!!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
14 apr 2017
8.0

Great location... basic hostel necessities.... more of a party vibe from what I got but would definitely stay there again..

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
14 apr 2017
8.0

Good hostel! miss some activities, at list for the weekends. I met some nice people though. Kitchen and dining area is nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 apr 2017
8.9

Beautiful hostel - but beware of dorms. We stayed in a shared dorm, so weren't expecting luxury, but the bathroom was gross. You have to ask the day before to have the bathroom cleaned, and I think it'd been a while since someone thought to do that. Take BIG locks for the locker. We both had good ones, but they weren't enough to hold the locker closed, and new ones were expensive at the desk. They were our only issues though. It's a beautiful hostel, waffles were delish. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • edugg111
  • Brasile, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 apr 2017
6.3

O hostel é grande, bem localizado e espaçoso. Porém, ficou todo tempo fechado durante os 3 dias em que estive lá, tanto as áreas comuns (alimentação, lounge, recepção) como no quarto. Com isso o cheiro desagradável prevalece.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Russia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2017
8.9

I liked staying with you so much! The only thing that was a little bit too hot during the night and then too cold. But I guess it was more responsibility of me and my roommates in the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
6.0

Cancelled. It might be the Chicago justice ⚖

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
22 mar 2017
9.7

Just great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 mar 2017
4.3

When I got into the hostel after a long flight, the staff seemed not interested AT ALL in helping me check in. When I asked him questions, he just simply said he didn't know the answer. To be honest, this was not a good first impression at all. Also, the facilities in the room were not designed for users' convenience, as I had to look so hard to find power outlets to charge the phone. The locker was also too small to put a lot of things. In all, this hostel should be greatly improved.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.