Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,693 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,693 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Pulizia 8.3
  • Servizi 8.3
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
88% 1693
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
6 dic 2016
8.6

I stayed in that hostel before, and it's really a nice one with helpful staff, in town centre. However, last time I booked and then after 20 minutes because of personal reason need to cancel and they charge me as I stayed a night there which I don't consider nice. It can really happen that immediately after booking something change and you are not able to stay there so it would be all right that the deposit stays but not to charge for the bed. This I didn't like, because I think it's not nice.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
20 nov 2016
10.0

Ya not a bad place considering it's off season. Still easy to meet people, staff was extremely helpful and was there whenever you needed them. Really easy to get to from the train station and airport. I must admit after almost 10 months of travelling and bouncing from hostel to hostel I got the best sleep of my life the first night I was there.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Jennifer, thank you for taking a few moments to leave such a nice review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great, and especially all of the staff are glad to hear that you find them extremely helpful. Sleep quality is one of the most important things to us, so we are extremely happy that you also had a good night sleep at Chillout. Have a beautiful day!

19 nov 2016
9.4

Staff is awesome, They would do everything to help you if you need! The place is really great. My only disapointement is people smoking inside

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Josieann, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review and for all the kind words. We are glad to hear that the smoke in the bar didn't change your overall impression but we do owe you an explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.

18 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Helpful staff. Good facilities. Great location. Fun environment.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Kyle, thank you for leaving us such a lovely review! It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That's why every review matters and it's always nice to see that hard work pays off :) Have a great day!

  • BronjaStar
  • Slovenia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 nov 2016
9.7

I was very pleased with almost everything in the hostel - atmosphere, staff, great drinks at the bar, elevator, the cool little notes of wisdom in the jar... I only really don't like the beds for one person, since they have a high frame around the matress and therefore it feels like sleeping in the box. I couldn't really strech my arms and I didn't feel comfortable. I was also missing some shelves and hooks in the showers or maybe a stool, where I could put my clothes and hygenic products.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Eva, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great and also we want to thank you for the remarks since improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a wonderful day!

17 nov 2016
8.0

Muy bien ubicado, el personal genial, limpio... Pero lo peor son los grupos de quinceañeros como locos.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel in the city center!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Aldo, thank you for taking your time and leaving such a nice review. Good to hear that the benefit of a good location, close to all the major sights you were interested in, is a big plus. We wish you all the best and enjoy the rest of your day!

  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
12 nov 2016
8.9

Location is superb as it's down the road from the main square. Lockers are huge which is good! The staff were really friendly and helpful. Good bar and kitchen space! Showers were spacious and warm and the hostel provided towels. Facilities were cleaned regularly- only downside were that the toilets were tiny and didn't smell great. I also found it quite difficult to meet people here, perhaps due to lack of tourists during low season.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Fahiza, thank you for your review. It is really good to see that you've recognized all the hard work and effort we've put into the hostel. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Have a great day!

11 nov 2016
8.6

Sala de integração as pessoas fumam muito.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Thauana, thank you for taking your time and for leaving us a review.We think we owe you a explanation. Smoking is allowed in the second part of our bar, which is slightly secluded, and under strong ventilation. Smoking is of course not allowed in the frontal part of the bar, the reception, in the rooms or other places. We do clean, air out and refresh the smoking area so it doesn't affect non-smokers. We can't deny that Croatia has a strong smoking culture and most places allow smoking, but we still prefer to keep it to the minimum and enable our non-smoking guests to enjoy their stay to the fullest.We wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 nov 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel, it was a pitty I only stayed one night! Very well situated and nice staff!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Dear Paula, thank you for your review. It makes us proud to hear that the overall impression was great. Improving our hostel and making it a better place for all of our guests is something we are always driven by. That is why all the reviews, ratings and comments you guys leave are very important to us. Hope you will join us on some other occasion and experience the hostel and the city for more than one night! Have a great day!

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.