Hostelworld.com

Chillout Hostel Zagreb

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.9
Favoloso 1,255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.9
Favoloso 1,255 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 9.0
  • Posizione 9.7
  • Personale 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.6
Chillout Hostel Zagreb Located at Tomiceva 5A, , Zagreb.
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Zagreb 10000 Tomiceva 5A
89% 1255
45.8137631 15.9728658
Chillout Hostel Zagreb
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 giu 2016
6.0

Had to park about a long way from the hostel, a little noisy at the weekend , the air cond did not work too well. The staff was friendly and helpful, Zagreb is a beautiful city

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 giu 2016
7.1

Unfortunately the stay wasn't quite what I expected from advertisement online. Unfortunately had trouble arriving due to the main square closing and trams redirecting, a seperate email warning customers who arrived that night would have been helpful. The room was small, and warm our beds hadn't been stripped from the last person when we arrived. A slight uncomfortable vibe from big groups of men staying here. But otherwise, location was central, facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Messico, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 giu 2016
8.9

Very good location, staff very friendly and helpful and clean facilities. Me and my friends stayed in a 8 bed room which was a bit crowded. The only bad thing is that when we payed, we were charged more than it said in the page because of some tax which i though wasn't fair. It was only 1 € more per person but still.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Belgio, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 giu 2016
10.0

Excellent!Very clean,the staff was very helpfull and kind,location is perfect!I enjoyed my stay, and I recomended this hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
10.0

Chillout Hostel was AMAZING! I was thoroughly impressed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, the rooms were spacious, clean, and comfy, and the amenities (such as free computer use and printing) helped us heaps. Wish we could have stayed longer! Would most definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jamiedela
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
19 giu 2016
8.6

Staff were AMAZING, went out of their way to give advice and make your stay easy. Bar downstairs is great and not too noisy if you're trying to sleep! Rooms are a little cramped but you get a huge lockable drawer under your bed for bags! Absolutely loved my stay here!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
17 giu 2016
10.0

Best hostel of our whole trip. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Hostel super clean especially toilet and showers. Very cool bar in the lobby. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
15 giu 2016
10.0

My stay at Chillout hostel was great! The room was clean and cozy. Can't have drink in your room but that is not uncommon. Personel was friendly and very helpfull. Overall a great stay! I'll be back in a couple of days if there is something avaible :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
13 giu 2016
10.0

Ticked all the right boxes.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.