Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Chillout Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 410 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.9
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Pulizia 8.4
  • Servizi 8.1
Chillout Hostel Located at ul. Poznanska 7/10, , Warsaw.
Chillout Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 00-680 Warsaw ul. Poznanska 7/10
86% 410
52.2240155 21.0122536
Chillout Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
9.4

Clean and Cozy. Helpful staffs. Must be good choice.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
10 lug 2016
9.4

Great little hostel in a cool part of town. The staff gave some great tips of places to eat and drink!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 lug 2016
8.9

I really liked this hostel, while it isn't in the Old Town, it wasn't far from it and it allowed me to explore Warsaw a lot more than I expected. The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast which is very cheap was great too. It was a smaller hostel so there weren't as many people get to know but everyone was kind. Have large security lockers and bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
1 lug 2016
8.9

Great place!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Finlandia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
9.4

We stayed at a 4 bed mixed dorm. The hostel was very clean with good facilities and huge lockers in rooms. The hostel was situated 10-15 min walk from main railway station, but was a little farther from old town. Old town was still well reachable by an easy 5-10min tram ride away (number 4). The staff was amazing, super friendly and could help you with anything. Good basic breakfast for 2.5€ per person. Would definately recommend to all!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay, all staff are frendly, and I would like say thanks a lot to Joanna for your help all time, I recomend this hostel. / buen lugar para estar el personal del hostel muy amables y amistosos y me gustaría dar las gracias especialmente a Joanna por su ayuda en todo memento, recomiendo este hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 mag 2016
9.1

Everything was fine, the hostel was really clean but the only problem was the noise. They say that 10pm is the time that everyone must either go out or be quiet but there was no staff there to control it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jamesdelphi20003682
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 mag 2016
10.0

Very friendly and warm welcome. Nice clean place with comfortable rooms. Lovely well kept old building. Although I think website says its near bars and night life - its near calm and nice bars + restaurants. Very close and easy (walk) from rail station and main bus drop off points from airport etc. Good wi-fi etc. Would definitely stay again at the Chill Out when I am in Warsaw

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
19 mag 2016
8.9

Nice staff at reception , helped me a lot; good location, I would like to sleep there next time:) One more tip: it would be better to hang the hostel rule on the wall in the hall, such as be quite after 12pm, didn't rest well honestly:(

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
30 apr 2016
6.6

The place was well located, close to the city centre and to many restaurants of different types. I found the room very clean at first, until looking under the bed and the armoir, where a broom has never gone before. The wifi didn't always work. The staff was friendly and helpful, a good thing since they were the only ones to speak English, which kept me from socializing with other guests.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.