Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1265 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1265 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
26 gen 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay here and highly recommend it! Great location (same subway line as Summer Palace and quick ride from Tianmen Square/Foribidden City). Atmosphere was good and they served food breakfast/lunch and dinner which was super convenient. Thanks again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 gen 2017
8.0

Nice place to stay. not far (chinese proportion) of 2 subway stations. Helpful staff. Hot showers and clean showers and dorm. Heater is provided in the dormitories.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
31 dic 2016
8.0

Conveniently located near the metro. Helpful staff. Quiet neighborhood. Close to a few restaurants and stores.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 dic 2016
6.6

Not good for cold winter. As the name of the place shows, all rooms are facing to a courtyard. In order to go to a toilet, shower, communal area, you need to go through the courtyard = outside. It was very cold to do everything. The hot shower barely existed. They said if too much hot water was used, it took 30 mins to get hot water back. After over night, the hot water temperature was still 26 degree. The dorm was bare basic. The staff was friendly and helpful though.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
26 dic 2016
10.0

Staff was friendly and helpful. Situated very close to subway station. Facilities were very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Malaysia, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 19 Recensioni
25 dic 2016
9.4

As the hostel is located within the Hutong with no specific landmark to identify, most taxi drivers can't locate the place, so be on the look out for road signages. The staff were helpful and kind in meeting our needs. Overall, the hostel was clean and comfortable, except for the hot showers, doesn't seem to be sufficiently hot for winter.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Grecia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 dic 2016
9.1

Overall, we had a very pleasant stay in the hostel. The staff and owner were very friendly and always ready to help us with anything. Definately do the dumplings thing and the tea ceremony! The only problem was that we didn't have enough hot water for the first three days but it was fixed in the end. The common areas were very cozy and clean, but the dorms that we were staying at were never cleaned during our 2 weeks stay. Tip: food in the hostel is super expensive, go eat at the local markets!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 dic 2016
7.1

A really nice place with helpful staff. Great breakfast included for double rooms. Let down by shockingly slow wifi and very unreliable hot water. In 4 days we only had hot water for a shower twice, which isn't ideal in winter.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 dic 2016
9.1

Loved this little cute hostel. The staff were incredibly helpful!! We arrived in the very early morning of 4am, they still woke up, let us in, allowed us to shower and then let us sleep on their couches in the common area until we could check in. We also left a scarf there, we emailed them and they replied straight away saying they have it and their happy to post it to our next destination for us! It's not a huge party hostel, pretty quite but we still met others to have a card and beer night !

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
19 dic 2016
10.0

Stayed here everytime I stay in Beijing. Quiet location in a good part of town, staf'll help with anything, etc. I highly recommend the Jinshan Ling trip.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.