Hostelworld.com

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina
Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.2
Superbo 1,178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
PRENOTA ORA
9.2
Superbo 1,178 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.2
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 9.2
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel Located at NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
China
Beijing 100034 NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District
92% 1178
39.9262099 116.3684427
Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 apr 2016
10.0

I spent a couple days in this lovely small hotel into a traditional hutong near forbidden city. The place is so cozy and warm I felt like at home. We had to do an early wake up to visit Mutianyu, and they arranged an early breakfast at 6:30 for us. This is as good as a service can be. I felt like at home. Thank you! I love you guys

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 apr 2016
10.0

Nothing really to complain about, great location close to the forbidden city very clean and very nicely kept facilities the building has a lot of character and incredibly friendly staff they also send you super helpful instructions on tours and how to get there upon booking only room for improvement is the fairly boring breakfast I'd always come back

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mar 2016
9.1

We had a double room with en suite. It was small but fine with a good, hot shower. Generally clean (just a few cobwebs). Lee is extremely helpful, relaxed and friendly and was great with my 10yr old son. Dumpling night was fun!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
26 mar 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay at this beautifully located lakeside hostel. Helpful staff, convenient to public transport. laundry and microwave available. Nice restaurant and roof top bar.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 mar 2016
8.9

Pretty good for a shared room, but the public toilet is not very convenient. Going to the toilet and bathroom from the bedrooms needs walking outdoor for a while which quite troublesome at late night.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • gipsell
  • Cina, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 mar 2016
6.9

It is near the metro,and really a good price.So I can say it is just worth.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
23 mar 2016
8.6

Great staff, basic but clean. 10 minute walk to train. Would recommend

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 mar 2016
9.4

The staff was great! A little bit weirs to arrive but really close to metro station!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2016
9.1

This hostel immediately felt like home. The staff treated us like family and catered to our every need. The street leading to the hostel immerses you in local life and the hostel itself is like a secluded oasis. We were also lucky enough to enjoy some free homemade dumplings. I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Beijing. It's a little far from the major tourist sights but it's close to the metro so everything is still easy to reach.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
9.7

I had a fantastic stay at Chinese Box. The hostel is very close to Xisi subway station (line 4) which makes travel around Beijing super easy. The staff are friendly and helpful with giving directions and organising tours. The hostel is very clean and comfortable. The common room is good for meeting other travellers. A safe space for solo female travellers, also. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.