Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 1292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 1292 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.0
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.5

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 mag 2017
9.7

Very good place near a metro station. It's easy to get around. The staff were very nice, always caring and they even helped me when I got lost at night. By the way, awesome breakfast!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 mag 2017
9.4

Great place to stay in beijing, super helpful staff. Safe and Clean. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • mrjamesstoneley7495
  • Inghilterra, Coppia, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
5 mag 2017
10.0

Delightful hostel run by wonderful people. Echo & Lee made our experience one to remember. They were so welcoming from the first moment and did everything they could to make our stay just perfect. They organised a tour to a quiet section of the Great Wall, they booked us train tickets and had them delivered to the hostel and they even opened a bottle of bubbles to help us celebrate our engagement!! We cannot recommend this place highly enough. You will love it here. We did!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
9.1

员工很亲切,位于胡同深处的一个四合院,距离地铁站近。住的混合间,十分安全,很多国外的背包客,很礼貌,出入都尽量不打扰其他人休息。住了两晚,还满意。

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
18 apr 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed in in China. For a78 year old traveling in China alone they were like family. Each day they would give me travel notes in Chinese & English I could show anyone on the street & I would immediately get pointed in the right direction. Thank You

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
10 apr 2017
10.0

Chinese Box hostel is conveniently located minutes away from subway and bus stops, nestled in the alleys/hutongs. The staff is very helpful, and genuinely good people. The beds are comfortable, and the entire hostel is clean. Come here to relax, meet people, and enjoy beijing!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
7 apr 2017
9.1

The road to the hostel is understated but as soon as the doors are opened it is like a little haven. Staff are really lovely and helpful, having a dumpling party really contributed to a brilliant social atmosphere. Shower facilities are top notch and the hostel is around the corner from an extremely easy subway. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
6 apr 2017
9.1

Chilled out hostel in bustling Beijing, near enough to make a long walk to the Forbidden City or within about 700 meters to a subway station. Local neighborhood isn't very interesting for a tourist but good to see the real life side of Beijing. Since I was on limited time, I might go for a hostel right in the heart of the hutongs next time but if you've been travelling for awhile this is would be a welcome change of pace.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo misto, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
31 mar 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel - comfy beds, helpful and friendly staff, nice chilled vibe (not a party hostel) and great location to see the sights - with their free bikes coming in very handy. Would recommend and stay again.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
26 mar 2017
10.0

We loved staying here, we wouldve stayed longer if we didnt have a flight home booked. This place is so adorable, very clean, and has amazing people working there! There is delicous hot pot close by, steamed buns, and an amazing french bakery! Just ask the staff, they will show you. The beds are very comfy, lots of blankets when its cold out, and Im sure it would be even lovlier in the summer. Thank you so much for having us! We hope to come back one day :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.