Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Chinese Box Courtyard Hostel

  • NO.52 Xi Si Bei 2 Tiao Hutong, Xicheng District, Pechino, Cina

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1339 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.4
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Pulizia 9.5
  • Servizi 9.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
9 set 2017
10.0

Perfect place, recommend and would come back there if I come back in Beijing. VERY helpfull! Everything was perfect, deserve a 11/10.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 set 2017
10.0

Wunderbar!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 ago 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff and warm, friendly atmosphere

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • mikesrose44643
  • Canada, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
25 ago 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Staff are over the top friendly and helpful. Great place to meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
22 ago 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff are the best - they are a great help sorting everything out! They helped me book a Great Wall tour, got me a train ticket and offered to order food when the hostels chef was not available. Besides that, the hostel organizes events some nights in the week, such as a barbecue. I liked the location - it is a quite quiet neighborhood that is perfect to recharge after all the Beijing business! Close to some nice restaurants and subway stations. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
21 ago 2017
10.0

Very nice place to stay! I strongly recommend it. The staff is very helpful and kind: Echo, Miss Pang and DJ are very nice and willing to help you if you need help!!! Location is very accessible. Very clean and the air conditioner in the room works perfect! There are a lot of groceries and restaurants in the area, highly centered I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lijing070203167476
  • Cina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
18 ago 2017
10.0

帮朋友订的,各方面都很棒,挺有北京味儿的,物有所值,总之很棒!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 ago 2017
3.7

If you want to make sure you will have your room once you get to Beijin then I would not come to this property. I booked 2 nights in hostelworld for the hostel. And later I realized that I would be for 4 nights in the city. So I sent an email changing my reservation for 4 nights and they said my reservation was done and it was all right. Once I got there they told me I only had 3 days reservation and they took me to a awfull hotel close to it. Horrible service, no map, no responsibility at all!!

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Hi, Hope you are well! We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience we made. We would like to apology for the mistake our new staff made.It was all our fault. There was no room available for the last night as you booked. However our new staff made a mistake that she didn't notice that, so she tried her best to find a place nearby when she realised her mistake, so that you could settle down easily. Maybe the hostel near us didn't reach your high standard but that was the only one we could find for that night(Summer is the high season for tourist in Beijing). We would not make this kind of mistake again. And hope you could forgive us this time. May you have a nice week. Best Wishes, Chinese Box Hostel

  • goblue939
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
12 ago 2017
9.4

Great little hostel. A neat change from the rest of Beijing since it is in the hutongs. Loved the atmosphere and the staff. Very polite and helpful. It was cool that they work hard to help with your requests as well. While I was not able to take the trips or tours, they did have a great selection of local shows and tours of the Great Wall (totally want to go on the hiking one they have) that they will help you organize. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Rogerfang0108
  • Cina, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
9 ago 2017
9.1

地方略偏,不过除了这个之外真的是物超所值的青旅。令我印象最深刻的便是员工在我离开后帮了我个大门。他们将我落下的充电线从床底下翻出来并特地电话通知我并帮我邮寄到我后来的住址。真的是非常热心的一家旅馆。

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×