Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cinque Terre Holidays

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 3,150 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.5
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 3,150 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.3
  • Sicurezza 6.3
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 6.6
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Pulizia 7.2
  • Servizi 6.5
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
71% 3150
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Portogallo, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
6.3

The "hostel" is more a apartment rental. We stayed in one shared with other people on top of the hill. Great views and near the center but many steps to get there (!!!! especially if you are carrying your bags). Overall it was a good stay, it has a room, kitchen, bathroom and great balcony.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 ago 2016
6.3

It does the job. The room I stayed in was close to the office so I didnt have to walk too much further up the hill with my luggage thank goodness. The room was fairly clean, just a little cramped as the table took up too much space. The bathroom door is see through. No lockers. Beware of check in times! No air-conditioning! A major issue considering the time of year people go there...cooking facilities are fine.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • scullyrick
  • Australia, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
18 ago 2016
4.9

Like others said there's a couple of locations. Ours was up the huge steep hike which was a bit annoying but worth it for the view. Apartment has NO wifi, the bathroom needs a serious clean and fix, and there is a serious lack of power points (half of which don't work either). Tried numerous times to contact them before our stay about changing our check in time to no prevail. Saying that the place was a good base to explore cinqueterre, but could use some work.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Coppia, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
18 ago 2016
3.4

First off the staff was unhelpful in addition to being unfriendly. When you book the room you assume it will be 3 mins from the station as claimed in the profile however you have to climb Mt Everest up 15 mins to get to your room, false advertisement. Bathroom which was shared was unkept. Have been staying in hostels in Spain and Italy and by far this was the most disappointing. Would not recommend when alone or as a couple

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 ago 2016
7.7

Great location and tidy room with good facilities. There was no where to lock up belongings though and could extend check in time to later as coming from the other side of the country I almost didn't make it on time. One of the staff was lovely but the other a little rude. Overall good experience at the accomodation!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
6.9

Great location, if you're lucky haha. My friends ended up a lot of stairs but I was right in the center of Riomaggiore. My place had wifi, there's did not. But my place was a sauna and was unbelievably hot. Not bad if you're busy all day but not the best! Got the job done though. Just make sure you check in when the office is open or you're screwed. Not a typical hostel.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
16 ago 2016
8.0

저는 만족하고 또 갈 의향있습니다

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
15 ago 2016
6.9

After reading others reviews about the owner of the hostel I was prepared for a real grump to greet me. But I didn't find him that bad. I was thrown off when I was lead to my room which happened to be at the top of the hill. Wasn't expecting to be so far from the main road but the view was worth it.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 ago 2016
4.0

From beginning to end of stay with my cousin - Location GOOD. Said 'I guess' to luggage storage just before check in. More interested in payment of stay with my cousin. Does not take card unless over 250€. No explanation of facilities, tourist information etc. No bed assignation - came back after a day trip and bed was taken. No lockers/towels. Anyone could come and go as they please. Wifi is beyond a joke - does not work and if it does it'll get cut off. Less than minimalistic and dirty.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Slovacchia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
10 ago 2016
8.6

After you arrive in Crystof Colombo street, you will be taken app. 189 steep hills uphill to ur apartment. It has a great view from a balcony and very nice spacious rooms. We have stayed in a shared room with 5 beds which was pretty suitable for the size of the room. The atmosphere in the apartment was great as we many young travelers choose this hostel. It has a common kitchen and a common room. The only thing it lacks was a locker to lock your luggage even though you feel pretty secure there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.