Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cinque Terre Holidays

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
6.9
Buono  3,168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 6.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
PRENOTA ORA
6.9
Buono  3,168 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.0
  • Sicurezza 6.2
  • Posizione 8.6
  • Personale 6.5
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Pulizia 6.9
  • Servizi 6.4
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
69% 3168
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
25 set 2016
4.3

Het enige wat ik echt goed vond was het uitzicht op zee, voor de rest zou ik nooit meer hier verblijven. Geen fijne matras, haren, niet schoongemaakt, geen waterkoker en het feit dat je je spullen niet kan opbergen in een locker vond ik zeer vervelend. Daarnaast moest je zelf de douch kop vasthouden want deze kon je niet ophangen. De wasmachine was aan de buitenkant al extreem vuil, dus ik durfde daar echt niet mijn was in te doen.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
25 set 2016
6.9

5terre is absolutely beautiful. We wish we spent more time here. This hostel is more like an old apartment with 1 bathroom and a couple bedrooms. THE HOSTEL IS AT THE TOP OF THE TOWN, but the office is on the main road. They make climb about 200 stairs to get to your hostel so prepare for that. The one bathroom is pretty crappy. Shower head clamps are broken, toilet seat isn't attached, washing mashine is disgusting. I'd say for cinque terre, but not for this place. Great wifi.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
23 set 2016
6.0

Pretty standard place for Cinque Terre. The place didn't seem to be cleaned before our arrival and the wifi didn't work at all. Comfortable beds and in unit washing machine were nice. No luggage storage. The owner told us to store our luggage at the train station instead.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 set 2016
7.1

My stay was great!! The staff were solemn, but not rude or unkind. Former reviews aren't kidding about the walk up to the 7-bed dorm - it was literally up ten flights of irregular stone steps, so be prepared for a hike!! The place is fairly clean and roomy, though I made sure to keep all of my important items with me because security to get in is great but security within the room is not - there are no lockers for your belongings. These are tiny qualms - the location and view are truly stunning!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • jonathanmacadam
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
22 set 2016
6.9

Guy at reception was a rude to everyone I saw. Overall good place to stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
19 set 2016
10.0

''This is a awesome place to stay in 5terre, the location is right where you want to be to see it all. Just 5 minutes away is the ocean where you can swim, and the train is 3 minute away. Robert and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about the area, there's also strong wifi at the hostel.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo misto, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 18 Recensioni
16 set 2016
5.4

Pretty basic place, clean sheets and adequate facilities. The place is at the top of a massive hill so be prepared to climb up heaps and heaps of steep stairs with your backpack or suitcase. The guy who showed us up there wasn't so friendly nor did he offer to take at least a small backpack. Didn't feel so much like a hostel anyway.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
15 set 2016
8.6

It's a Nice Place to stay! Located in the main area, clean rooms, was Fine. The only thing I was a bit angry about is that they say in their description "taxes Are included", but they haven't so we had to pay 1,50€ per Person more.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
14 set 2016
8.6

I was really worried about this place after having read the reviews, but I really enjoyed me stay here! Just make sure you read the instructions on check in carefully. I arrived just after 12 and was shown to my room. He didn't smile, but we had a nice conversation about his travels. He offered me suggestions on where to hike. Nice kitchen. Bring a lighter bc the stove is propane. Good for solo travel.Yes you have to walk up stairs. It's Cinque Terre - it's all stairs and steep. Get used to it.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
12 set 2016
3.1

Quien te recibe no tiene ganas de ayudar en nada. Esta simplememte para cobrar y tocar su piano. Le preguntas algo y ladra. El sitio no trancaba la puerta aunqie pases la llave. El lugar era una mugre.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.