Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Cinque Terre Holidays

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.5
Molto bene 3,110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.5
Molto bene 3,110 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 7.8
  • Sicurezza 7.0
  • Posizione 9.2
  • Personale 7.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Pulizia 7.7
  • Servizi 6.8
Cinque Terre Holidays Located at Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore, Cinque Terre.
Cinque Terre Holidays
Italy
Cinque Terre Via Colombo 94, Riomaggiore
75% 3110
44.0998983 9.7389936
Cinque Terre Holidays
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
20 lug 2016
5.1

Tiny apartment with bed and ensuite, located at the top of the village, a long way (10 minute walk) up above where the office is located. It's not attached to any other regular hostel amenities, so not the atmosphere you're likely expecting. Is part of another house/apartment with paper thin walls, so late night activities of the neighbors will be loud and clear to you. Mine insisted on having baths at 1am. No curtains on the inside of the main glass door, so privacy is not ensured.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
18 lug 2016
8.9

I was a little worried about here due to the bad reviews but I found this a fantastic spot in cinque Terre. Riomaggiore is a fantastic location and this hostel had a perfect location. Yes the stairs were definitely difficult. But there is another way round you can go if you really can't do the stairs. The man owner was lovely to us and his worked even helped us carry our bags up the stairs. Low security in the house but fanatic atmosphere. Age limit for 25 in the house was a good idea. Great!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
17 lug 2016
7.1

As other reviews have said, you can either have a great room with an awesome view or a bad room that's a dark cave. It's just luck. It's at the top of the town so be ready to hike. As to the guy that checks you in (a lot of reviews have mentioned him), just bring cash and be on time and there won't be any issues. Standard Italian customer service.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
16 lug 2016
9.4

I was a little skeptical after reading some of the reviews but I really enjoyed this hostel. First of all it is in the center of the city and not a far walk from the train stop at all. It was affordable and clean. I absolutely loved cinque terre and this hostel was excellent. The only downside was they didn't have lockers but since everyone had to leave their stuff in the room I felt comfortable leaving my stuff as well.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 lug 2016
8.3

Good place for the value and excellent location. Really easy to find and a good base for traveling cinqueterre but check if the trails are open first, since when I went the trail from riomaggiore to the others was closed. Make sure to bring your own towels and soap. The owner did not speak much English but it wasn't a problem, a worker even helped me carry my suitcase up to the room.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
9 lug 2016
8.6

Muy bien las habitaciones son como apartamentos pequeños así que son muy cómodas. Buena experiencia

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo misto, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 lug 2016
9.4

Roberto and Stella are both great and if you can meet them halfway with the language then you will be best friends. The rooms were exactly as we liked. Removed from town and epic views. You will get lots of exercise walking home at night 😉 I will be back Amici

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 lug 2016
8.9

the man was very nice! I don't understand the reviews saying he wasn't. great guy. the rooms were pretty nice, sheets were clean, kitchen was decent and had dishes to use, I found out how to work the hot water, the view was beautiful, everything was good except the walk up... prepare to walk on a stairway to heaven. It was so far and exhausting but worth it. also, wish there were more towels for the bathroom floor that got soaking wet from everyone showering

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
4 lug 2016
6.9

You are getting what you pay for with this hostel...its a funky apartment with lots of beds, a messy kitchen, and one bathroom (so just one shower). The place was a 10 min walk up lots of stairs in exchange for a beautiful view of Riomaggiore! Don't stay here for luxury or convenience; stay here for good vibes, wonderful people, and a fun atmosphere! The hot water turns on via a little switch in the kitchen, and the burners are gas so you need a lighter.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
30 giu 2016
7.1

There was no atmosphere. It was hard to meet people since there was no lounging area. If you're lucky, you have your roommates if you guys are in the room at the same time. The staff was okay not the friendliest. If you just need a place to stay does the job

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.