Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Citotel Trianon

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.6
Favoloso 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.6
Favoloso 149 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.2
Citotel Trianon Located at 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud, , Grenoble.
Citotel Trianon
France
Grenoble 38000 3, Rue Pierre Arthaud
86% 149
45.1851478 5.7210880
Citotel Trianon
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
15 ago 2016
9.7

Amazing stay. What made it most for me is the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. It's run by a lady who bought back the hotel to continue her grandfather's legacy. She is very serious about her job- Once I didn't have a method of weighing my suitcase before leaving so she brought over from home for me to use! It's very easy to get to place Victor Hugo (which is basically downtown) from the hotel, then you just follow the tramway the rest of the way downtown. Very saf

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 5 Recensioni
3 lug 2016
6.0

Staff were lovely but this was a really weird set up. Basically I was in a twin hotel room with a room separator between the beds. I adjusted to it but it was just unexpected after usual hostel stays. I didn't like that there was one key for the room and you had to hand it in at reception if you were the one to lock the room. The location was good but Grenoble is so small that it's easy to get around from anywhere it seems. Rooms were clean and functional.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
27 giu 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Trianon ist sehr gut, gar nicht weit vom Zentrum. Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden offen und alle Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Ich würde es auf alle Fälle weiter empfehlen.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
8.6

very nice stuff :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
8.0

This is a hotel where some rooms have been converted to 3/4 bed dorms. Good value for money and the staff is adorable. Not a hostel tho.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
20 giu 2016
9.1

The lady at reception was exceptional. Offering hotel rooms at Hostel prices in a fantastic idea to get young travellers to visit the region. Although an older hotel it was sensationally well kept and the receptionists knowledge was second to none in great English. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
9.7

This is a hotel not a hostel but is very good although not much room .

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • StanDavlet
  • Canada, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
2 giu 2016
7.4

It is a nice hostel but it has no atmosphere so if you are backpacking and want to meet other people this is not the place for you. On the other side, if you are looking for peace and quiet, it is a very nice stay.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
27 mag 2016
7.7

Nice hotel, staff spoke English and understand my poor French. Rooms very clean, beds really comfortable. I didn't have the breakfast though. Decent prix for a hotel room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
14 mag 2016
9.7

Très bien. Familiale.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.