Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Circus Athens

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.4
Superbo 1892 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.3
PRENOTA ORA
9.4
Superbo 1892 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.3
  • Sicurezza 9.6
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Pulizia 9.7
  • Servizi 9.3

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 mar 2017
9.4

My favorite hostel I have stayed in. Such a nice and clean room, feels like a hotel. Met awesome people, free wine every day at 7 when you meet others staying there. Staff was phenomenal.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mar 2017
9.1

Loved this hostel. Close to the Acropolis and the major tourist sites. The decor was great, the room was very clean. I paid for a private bathroom and it was very comfortable. Beds were nice. Wifi was pretty good. A downside is that the noise coming from outside is annoying at times, so if you are a light sleeper that might be a problem for you. For 6 euro you can have breakfast and I found it very convenient and good price-quality relation.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
17 mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
17 mar 2017
9.4

Great location, nice happy hour, and great deal at the cafe next door. 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
11 mar 2017
10.0

Most amazing time of my life in this Hostel. From the moment I stepped in, the atmosphere was vibrant. I met someone the very moment I walked in and connected throughout the whole stay in Greece. This hostel forever changed my standards. I'm proud to say this was my favorite hostel and I will be returning here when i return to Greece again.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
7 mar 2017
9.7

Very Nice beds, helpful staff, a large common area and a good kitchen. This joint is really close to a food shop called TsiknaBoom - they sell the best sovulaki at a very cheap price (even the staff recommended it). The only downside to this hostel is the bathrooms weren't very clean.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
4 mar 2017
10.0

First time to Athens and I experienced pickpocketing on the Metro which pretty much put a damper on things from the start. However, after checking in at City Circus and getting great advice and help from Demetrius I was back on track for enjoying my stay in Athens. Had a fantastic meal at the restaurant. Only complaint is if you are on the bottom floor it can be a bit noisy from the happenings above. Aside from that it was splendid

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • nbarragan12
  • Argentina, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
26 feb 2017
9.1

EXCELLENT HOSTEL! It's beautiful. So clean, so well decorated, the theme of the circus is everywhere and it creates such a good atmosphere. I totally reccomend this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Singapore, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 feb 2017
8.6

The hostel room was clean and spacious. It's near to the main attractions of Athens with good food. Common area spaces were big for us to hang out. Nicely decorated hostel with vintage theme. My friends and I enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
24 feb 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at while being in Europe. Best location ever. 15 minute walk from everything. Beds are super compfy. Great fun atmosphere and wonderful people. When I go back to Athens I am staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.