Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Garden Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.7
Molto bene 411 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
7.7
Molto bene 411 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.0
  • Sicurezza 8.2
  • Posizione 8.0
  • Personale 7.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 7.4

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 8 Recensioni
16 ago 2017
6.6

The reason the rating is low is due to the staff not being as friendly as most of the other hostels we went to. They seemed to be there for just work and didn't have much interest in talking more. The sheets we used were also very gross (had stains). The room we stayed in (one of the 4 bed rooms in the back) were with two very smelly men. The kitchen was nice.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • mashisyam3317
  • Indonesia, Maschio, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 ago 2017
7.1

good location, cozy. bedroom and little space for park

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
29 lug 2017
6.3

There are lots of old people and long-term French people staying at the hostel. The facilities are clean, the beds are comfy, the Wifi is really good (free and unlimited) but I wouldn't stay there again -I didn't feel very comfortable. There are a few convenience stores nearby but the next real supermarket (countdown) is quite far away (25min). 35min walking distance to the city. I chose the hostel because of the free parking - it was enough for streaming series but the vibe was just super weird

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 lug 2017
3.4

There is much better and cheaper acommodation available in auckland.hostel was dirty,not enough shower or toilets and my bed sheets have stains and they smell bad.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 2.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
7.4

The hostel is not in Auckland CBD. So if you don't have a car probably it's not the best place to stay. The rooms were ok but the shower wasn't warm. The kitchen wasn't clean either and the mattress was flat. If you can stay in YHA it's much better than this one. Everything works really well there.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
16 lug 2017
9.1

This is a really nice hostel. Perhaps, one of the cheapest in Auckland. The staff's really friendly and the people are warm.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
15 lug 2017
5.7

Misleading information about parking. Parking not really available at hostel. There is street parking but it is a very popular street and it is difficult to find a parking space. One of our blankets was not clean and smelled bad. They precharged my credit card that I used to book through hostel world before I arrived without asking my permission or informing me they were doing so.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
  • sandralmidelf
  • Svezia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 lug 2017
9.1

So I was supposed to stay for only five nights until I found a more permanent accomodation, since I'm about to study at the University. However, now I've decided to stay here for a longer period of time and I'm not in a rush finding another place, because this hostel and location is awesome! Parnell is a quiet area but still close to the city. I came to NZ to study, but also to make new friends and get good experiences. At this hostel you'll get just that! Love it!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
7 lug 2017
7.1

Good, but further from the centre than we'd realised, and there was a mistake with our booking which caused a bit of disruption.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
8.3

Great hostel in a great location, nice and quiet but within 20mins walking distance of Auckland CBD. We stayed in a twin (private) room, it was lovely and the FREE parking was a great bonus as this can be pricey in Auckland. Thanks guys!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×