Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Garden Lodge

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
7.1
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8
PRENOTA ORA
7.1
Molto bene 388 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 6.8
  • Sicurezza 6.9
  • Posizione 7.1
  • Personale 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.1
  • Servizi 6.8
City Garden Lodge Located at 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
City Garden Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 25 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
71% 388
-36.8563084 174.7829800
City Garden Lodge
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • BruderBraun
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
6 ott 2016
5.4

Booked one night here in a single room to get some rest while sick. The people working there where really nice and everything was clean. However, the room was terribly overpriced and the windows where not tied to the wall; as it was a very windy day and night, the cold wind was able to pass into the room even with with the windows shut. Showers were very good, location is too far away from the next big supermarket.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • jocrisfield2060
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
18 set 2016
3.4

Unfortunately, I found this place to be way below expectations. Initially I was shown to my room and it was a complete tip, not a bed made for me so o was taken somewhere else and then at about 9:30pmsomeone came to find me to move me again. Once in my room it was a complete mess, hardly room to place my bag and my locker had been taken by someone else so there was no where to lock anything away. When making dinner I could only find 1 dirty bowl and for breakfast couldn't find a mug for my tea.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 2.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
8 set 2016
8.9

Lovely staff. Bathrooms are always really clean. Good garden area and inside common room. They let you mail things to the hostel which is an amazing help if you have just arrived in NZ. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • abbihowes2010
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
20 ago 2016
7.1

The people staying at the hostel were so lovely. The family in charge of it were from India so not local to the area, this wasn't great when wanting advice about where to go, what to do etc. they were kind nevertheless.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you very much for your feedback and also we help every one in guiding local attractions, providing city maps, free telecom number etc.. if any thing goes wrong please advice us, see you again. Thank you once again. Regards, Manager

  • Anonimo
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
4.3

많은 부분을 개선을 해주셔야할 듯합니다. 시설에서는 샤워 바닥이 차가워고 체크아웃에 있어 친절한 안내보다 쫓아내듯 시간을 지키는 인상을 받아서 외국인여행객들에게 별로임.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 4.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
2 ago 2016
9.1

amazing service, place. WIFI is an added advantage. Nice staff esp. Ravi.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you madhukar, for your valuable feedback see you again. Regards, Ravi

  • philipeichhorn
  • Germania, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
11 lug 2016
4.0

Too far out of the city. Staff unfriendly. Expensive for what you got. Wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 2.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
1 lug 2016
6.6

Power overloaded during winter, no power for both nights there. Management not particularly friendly.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
1 lug 2016
5.7

The stay was a bit of a nightmare. It was freezing cold, I had to park my car really far away, and the power went out for two hours. I was trying to do laundry before flying out the next day and my clothes were in the dryer and never got dry. The hostel clearly didn't have the correct wiring in place for the number of people and appliances needed. We had to sleep without the heat on. No monetary compensation was offered for the power outage or my wasted money on laundry.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
29 giu 2016
7.7

The place is alright, I stayed in much nicer hostels for the same price in NZ, but the people you'll meet are great! Also, because it's small it has a very cozy-homey feeling. I was only here for 2 nights, but everyone I met was very friendly and helpful. A lot of them were long-term borders and yet they were welcoming and inclusive. The staff was very helpful! I got maps, borrowed a phone, advice, and got a free SIM card (although should NOT get the free one- check out other deals first!).

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.