Hostelworld.com

City Hostel - Central Station

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 3,054 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 3,054 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.6
City Hostel - Central Station Located at Fleminggatan 19, , Stockholm.
City Hostel - Central Station
Sweden
Stockholm 11226 Fleminggatan 19
88% 3054
59.3328063 18.0445289
City Hostel - Central Station
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 apr 2016
8.6

Very Clean. Kind staff. I arrived in the night, but there were no problems with the key. No breakfast, like written on the homepage.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Canada, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
28 apr 2016
7.7

What they offer is honest but would not make someone feel special or create a positive surprise. I think there was a lack of atmosphere and the rules felt really strict. Not that I wanted to party but... I felt like all the rules were more important than the experience of the guest. Having said that, when the employees were present, they were polite and helpful. It was a little bit noisy around the bedrooms. The doors were banging a lot.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We understand what you say about the rules. Yes we have a no alcohol rule and we have quiet hours. This is so that guests that want to sleep will not be disturbed. We feel that is importnatn so that all guests can have a positive experience. You can still hang out and meet people in the living room and kitchen though. Just the drinking has to be moved to a bar or club :) We hope you still had a good stay otherwise! Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
26 apr 2016
10.0

Genuinely impressed. I was there just for 10 hours, entering at 9PM and leaving next day at 6AM. There was no staff, but Everything regarding roomkey to payment was taken care off before. Very clean and nice facilities, excellent value for money. And location is great too. Only slight negative for me was that the bed was too soft for my taste, but it's purely personal. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for the review. Its very important to us that late check ins go smoothly so we are happy to hear it is a positive experience for our guests. Welcome back next time! Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonimo
  • Spagna, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
22 apr 2016
8.9

Lo recomendaré siempre que la gente vaya a Estocolmo!!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thanks for your review. Great to hear you liked Stockholm so much! Welcome back anytime :) Best regards, Hostel manager

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
21 apr 2016
7.4

Helt ok. För en natt. Man har det mesta man behöver. Mycket trevligt och hjälpsam personal .

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Tack för din recension! Välkommen åter. Med vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

15 apr 2016
10.0

perfect location, perfect cleaning, and the staff is willing for help.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for the review and the high rate. Welcome back. Regards Hostel manager

  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
9 apr 2016
9.1

This hostel was in the perfect location. It was very easy to walk from Central Station. The directions are a little confusing just due to the city layout of streets, and the distance between things is definitely off, but it is so easy to find. The room was clean, it was easy to navigate around the hostel, and the staff was very friendly and lots of maps available to plan your visit in Stockholm. The showers aren't the cleanest by the end of the night, but that's due to other guests not the staff

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank you for writing down your experience on your stay with us :-) Welcome back! Hostel manager

7 apr 2016
10.0

this is by far the best hostel I have been to. Amazingly clean, well organized, excellent facilities, good kitchen, friendly staff. I don't know how they do it for the price but they freaking nailed this.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

That was freaking awesome to hear! ;-) Thanks for the positive attitude! Hostel manager

  • Anonimo
  • Svezia, Femmina, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 apr 2016
9.4

Ligger väldigt centralt o nära! Personalen jättetrevlig, fräscha rum, toalett o duschutrymme. Hit kommer vi tillbaka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Tack för ert omdöme. Vi gör vårt bästa för att ge en bra service så gäster ska känna sig välkomna här. Ni är välkomna tillbaka när ni vill. Vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

6 apr 2016
10.0

Rent, säkert och på gångavstånd till det mesta. Helt otroligt boende för en billig penning!!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Tack för att du tog dig tid att lämna ett omdöme om oss. Vi blir glada att läsa att du gillade boendet här. Välkommen tillbaka. Vänliga hälsningar Hostel manager

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.