Hostelworld.com

City Hostel Prizren

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.1
Superbo 235 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
9.1
Superbo 235 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 9.6
  • Sicurezza 9.3
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Pulizia 8.7
  • Servizi 8.4
City Hostel Prizren Located at Ilaz Kuka 66, , Prizren.
City Hostel Prizren
Kosovo
Prizren 20000 Ilaz Kuka 66
91% 235
42.2078903 20.7356965
City Hostel Prizren
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
28 apr 2016
9.1

Very welcoming atmosphere. We even got a free upgrade to our room as the hostel wasn't busy. Sorry for not saying goodbye, but we had to catch our bus!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
24 apr 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel and place. Enjoy the evening on the roof terrace. Private parking convenient for those who arrive by car (Prizren center gets very crowded). Staff is very kind and helpful. They gave me an upgrade with respect to what i had booked.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
18 apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Free coffee/tea, free beer, free room ungrade (I was lucky) and breakfast prepared for 5am!!! Noting more too add! Would defo stay there again :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Venezuela, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
3 mar 2016
10.0

It was a great experience, the owner Galdim is a really nice and helpful guy. Beds are ok, cleanliness is constant and it's a comfortable location, really close to the touristic square of Prizren where everything happens, also it is 15-20 minutes away from the castle (or the remainings of it should I say).

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • wakanatomukku2227
  • Giappone, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
26 feb 2016
10.0

It was my first time in Prizren,or even in Kosovo, and my vacation there was just great mostly because of this hostel:) It is pretty close from the center and bunch of cafes that you can try every morning at different one, painting on the walls make the atmosphere cheerful and original, and more than anything staff makes the hostel special place! They are always friendly, always ready for laughs:) I laughed like I've never been able to back in Japan:) what a happy place!!! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

Thank You Wakana

  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
2 feb 2016
9.1

Waar vind je nog een hostel waar de eigenaar tijd neemt om een biertje te drinken met zijn gasten en waar je vervolgens gezamenlijk gaat eten? Dat is hier het geval. Prizren is niet heel groot, maar een overnachting in dit hostel is zeker een onderdeel van het bezoek aan Prizren

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 41+
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 13 Recensioni
25 gen 2016
10.0

The hostel was actually closed for renovations when I arrived, but since Gaddim, the owner, had forgotten to close reservations, he allowed me to stay free of charge for 3 nights. Although he was busy with the workmen, he addressed all of my needs, even offering to let me change rooms, if I was not satisfied with the one I was in.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Brasile, Coppia, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 gen 2016
5.1

The guy greeted us nicely, but that didn't compensate for the precarious facilities. The room was very cold even with the heater turned on, the windows did not stop the cold wind from outside. The power outlets on the room didn't work and some kind of mess was made with extension cords, which aren't connected to anything! The bathroom was dirty (private double room) and even colder than the room itself. Breakfast?! There was some old bread and ONE egg for us to cook. The kitchen sink didn't work

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
Visualizza risposta della struttura ricettiva

We are very sorry for your experience to our hostel we were doing the renovation and perhaps this is why we asked you to pay only for one person even tho you were couple. Now the renovation is finished and we promise that you will have compliantly different experience if you have chance to pass through Prizren again. We wish you great traveling

31 dic 2015
9.4

Very kind and friendly staff, I had a rally good time with them. It's unforgettable stay and the New Year Day. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
11 dic 2015
9.1

Place was pretty quiet but the staff did there best to make me feel wanted. Taking me out for drinks and always helping me out when needed. !0 mins walk from the bus station but really close to the fortress and restaurants which was good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.