Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Hostel Prizren

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 311 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 311 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.1
  • Sicurezza 8.8
  • Posizione 9.0
  • Personale 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Pulizia 7.8
  • Servizi 7.6

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
9 ago 2017
9.4

Had two nights here. The first night was very quiet with no one around, but the second night the hostel ran a free bbq and beers on the rooftop terrace and then took us on a night out. Good location, less than 5 mins walk from the centre

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 ago 2017
6.3

Since we stayed at the hostel over Dokufest we probably had to pay more due to increased demand. The hostel is located close to the center in a quiet area. It was really hot over the weekend and the air condition wasn't working properly so that it was hard to get sleep. The roof terrace is really nice but the small pool wasn't cleaned although is was one if the hottest weekends.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
24 lug 2017
10.0

A very cozy place in the central part of Prizren. We had a private double room and were very glad with it. It's close to the central part of Prizren, as well as to the bus station (but we took a taxi anyway). The staff is very helpful. Recommended!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 lug 2017
7.1

Good location, was very quiet when we went so not a great atmosphere but maybe at a different time of year it would be better. Good kitchen. Air con wasn't on all the time so it got quite hot in the room.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di sole donne, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 7 Recensioni
19 lug 2017
7.1

Clean enough. Close to old town. Breakfast was ok. Lots of discos nearby. Very hot no ac or fan.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
8 lug 2017
6.0

This hostel is dirty. I couldn't sleep because the springs of the bed were hurting my back. The wifi is bad and I had to go to the basement because of it. The only bathroom of my floor was broken (toilet+shower) so I had to go to another one. No air conditioning so good luck when it's hot outside. I regret not spending a few more euros to go to the other main hostel in town. A girl in my room left after one night to go to the other one.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 4.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
5 lug 2017
7.7

Very welcoming staff at arriving in the evening, but grumpy staff in the morning. I got up early to have breakfast which was supposed to be served at 8:30, just to hear that "the girl preparing it is still sleeping". 45 minutes later a grumpy guy showed up and eventually served me breakfast.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
4 lug 2017
10.0

great location , great stuff , great breakfast and great atmosphere .I highly recommend this nice place . enjoy your time in city hostel --

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
3 lug 2017
9.1

Roof terrace was pretty cool and very handy location

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Scozia, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
25 giu 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel in a great central location. Staff were friendly and helpful at recommending things to see and places to eat. Highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.