Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

City Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.1
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.1
Favoloso 320 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 8.3
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Pulizia 7.0
  • Servizi 7.4
City Hostel Located at St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :, Skopje.
City Hostel
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 St. Tome Arsovski nu.6, Address 2 :
81% 320
41.9854297 21.4319872
City Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
12 lug 2016
7.1

Tasty family run hostel in Skopje. Decent 20+ minute walk to the centre of the city. Rooms are tight but the place is neat and tidy and there is a great outdoor area for socialising with other travellers, of which there are surprisingly many. Owner is friendly and incredibly helpful, and will offer up the occasional rakija or wine in the evening too. Facilities aren't great but manageable, bathrooms aren't in amazing shape either. Well worth the price though, perfectly cheap. Would come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
  • kirra
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
6 lug 2016
8.6

Not super secure, no lockers and the gate was never locked when I walked through, but there was always staff watching. Considering the price it was good value for money, but the bathroom was quite old, and the bunk beds low so if you had a bottom you'd hit your head trying to get in and out. The man working was very nice, gave me a map immediately and wished me well when I left. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
28 giu 2016
8.0

Fine hostel, staff is helpful in everything you need.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
25 giu 2016
6.3

The owner is super nice and helpful, not the most secure hostel but felt safe enough :) 20 minute walk from town. Bathrooms and kitchen could do with an extra good clean :)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 4.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Maschio, 41+
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
24 giu 2016
5.7

Vraag eerst maar is wat Julie beter kunnen doen dan city hostel

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Pulizia
13 giu 2016
10.0

BEST STAY EVER in a hostel ! Bobby, the owner, is a great man, we spent our evenings talking and drinking some nice rakia with him & the other travelers. We've never met a man that generous and nice. He is very knowledgeable about his country and it was a real pleasure to listen to him. He gave some advices about the places to visit & things to see. I definitively recommend the City Hostel if you have the chance to visit Skopje ! I know I'll come back ! Cheers !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Repubblica Ceca, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mag 2016
9.4

Paradní hostel s ještě lepším majitelem a jeho úžasná rakia doporučuji

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
10 mag 2016
8.9

It is a nice place to stay due the owner's efforts put behind his own place. Location is a short walk to the city centre and bus terminal can also be reached on foot. Although rooms are big enough, common parts of the hostel needs some attention, bathroom in particular. Friendly and helpful owner will make everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
10 mar 2016
10.0

It was two amazing days in this hostel, close to the center and super familiar. The owner and the persons that live there and friendly, amazing and kind. Thank you for this two days and I suggest this hotel to everybody.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.