Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Walls Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 1,460 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 1,460 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.6
  • Sicurezza 9.1
  • Posizione 9.5
  • Personale 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Pulizia 9.4
  • Servizi 8.6
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
90% 1460
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
17 ago 2016
8.6

Great location and very friendly & helpfull staff. Bring your earplugs if you're a light sleeper though, the place can become really noisy if people decide to party downstairs.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ago 2016
9.7

One piece of advice to all the travelers. The old town of Dubrovnik is a little well preserved medieval city where everything is tiny and the streets are narrow. If you are looking for a big party hostel you will not find it inside the walls. But inside the walls is your best choice, i liked the location because it's apart from Pita Gate but next to Buza Bar. Regarding the personal, Rela was really helpful with me even under a situation where i lost the last Ferry from Hvar

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 ago 2016
10.0

Simply, your best choice inside the walls. Once again thanks to Rela for being so helpful

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
8 ago 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location (as long as stairs are okay with you) and was well kept. The receptionist was friendly and talkative. The bathrooms were clean but the showers were a little small. The rooms had huge closets that you could put your own lock on.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
7 ago 2016
10.0

Anja was so friendly and helpful and I felt so comfortable!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 15 Recensioni
7 ago 2016
6.9

Decent hostel made up for by a great location. You really can't beat staying in the Old Town of Dubrovnik. The hostel itself is meh: kitchen consists of a sink, microwave, and hotplate; beds are decent but can be hard to find an outlet to charge in the rooms. Quite pricey but they can really charge whatever they want due to the prime location and the tourist season.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
7 ago 2016
10.0

This place is the only place you should be staying when visiting the best city in Croatia! The people I met here are all so genuine and friendly. I'd like to make a special thanks to Anja who worked at reception. She always helped me and without her my experience would not have been as good as it was! Thanks Anja !

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 11 Recensioni
6 ago 2016
8.6

Pricey hostel but definitely the best you will find in the Old Town Walls. I had a wonderful stay and met some amazing people at this hostel (including the staff; Anja added lots of entertainment and assistance to our stay)! There are computers and a kitchen/fridge for guest use and also a bathroom for each room. The rooms are very clean and it is a 5 minute walk to the downtown center of the Old Town and a 30 second walk to Buza bar and cliff jumping! Great stay at this hostel.

    • 4.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
6 ago 2016
8.3

Great place to stay if you wanting to be near the Old Town. Anje was super helpful and made our stay amazing

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
5 ago 2016
9.4

En el medio de la ciudad amurallada muy bueno y con cocina

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.