Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Walls Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.8
Favoloso 1,494 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
PRENOTA ORA
8.8
Favoloso 1,494 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.3
  • Sicurezza 8.9
  • Posizione 9.4
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Pulizia 9.2
  • Servizi 8.4
City Walls Hostel Located at Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town, Dubrovnik.
City Walls Hostel
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Svetog Simuna 15, Old Town
88% 1494
42.6394679 18.1081509
City Walls Hostel
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 set 2016
10.0

The city walls hostel was great, all so welcoming and very helpful. I had hurt my ankle on the previous day and wasn't able to get up on the top bunk and they were able to move me to the bottom, they were so understanding. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • KMH94
  • Corea del Sud, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
14 set 2016
7.7

2인실이였는데 도미보다 못했어요. 제일 꼭대기 4인도미토리에서 화장실 들어가는 길에 작은 다락방에 위치해있기때문에 개인실 비추드립니다. 엘리베이터없고 계단만 있어서 4층걸리면 들고올라가야하구요. 호스텔가는데까지 또 계단이라서 들고올라가야합니다. 그런데 도미토리 침대 매트리스는 다 푹꺼져서 진짜 불편해보였습니다. 모기물린줄알았는데 베드버그 물린것 같구요. 직원은 친절해요!!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Paesi Bassi, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
13 set 2016
10.0

I really had the best time staying at City Walls. The rooms were lovely and clean and so was the bathroom. Thank you Anja, Franka and Rella . All three of you are great hosts in your own way. Thanks for the fun talks and helping me to see the most beautifull places in Dubrovnik. You guys really made me feel at home. Since the city walls hostel is within the walls you have easy acces to all the sights, restaurants and more within old town. You can also go to the beautiful island nearby!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
13 set 2016
7.7

Very clean and good facilities,a bit of a trek to get to. The staff are very pleasant and efficient. I've stayed here before when it was fresh sheets hostel nothing much has changed since the last time I stayed here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
4 set 2016
5.1

El "desayuno incluido" es una estafa, no se parece mucho a lo que se ve en las fotos y adicional sucio, lo único bueno la ubicación.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 2.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 14 Recensioni
4 set 2016
8.9

Location was perfect being inside the city walls, and we had amazing views from our bedroom. The staff were all friendly and were able to sort out a change in booking for us. Our bathroom was out of order when we were there due to a plumbing issue and the kitchen isn't ideal if you're planning on cooking. Overall I would recommend you stay here.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda del Nord, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
3 set 2016
7.7

Great location and beautiful views - just 2 mins from the famous Buza bar where you can enjoy a drink at sunset. On the whole the facilites are decent and I met some amazing people here who made my birthday celebration really special :) My only comment is that the staff wouldn't let you stay in the rooms while they were being cleaned and they were quite rude about it. The hostel is not cheap so customer service is a must!

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
1 set 2016
8.9

Really nice location, clean and helpful staff. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
27 ago 2016
9.1

It's in the Old Town, a short walk from the Pile Gate, which means you are close to the tourist spots but are paying a premium for the views of "King's Landing" from the windows :-) Not a party hostel or particularly social, but near cool locations, and you get to climb Circe's Steps of Atonement to reach it. If you aren't getting the Game of Thrones references, why are you coming to Dubrovnik?

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
25 ago 2016
8.0

Big enough lockers. Basic room with basic beds. Room was extremely hot, AC did not work. Bathroom was dark (broken light over the shower), could have been a bit cleaner. Reception was hit or miss, some were friendly others not so much. Great location. Good common area to meet other travellers. During my stay, there was a high turnover of people in my room and I watched them not change the bed linens (gross). Expensive town overall, so this place wasn't cheap either. I'd still come back.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.