Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

City Walls Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.7
Favoloso 1518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7
PRENOTA ORA
8.7
Favoloso 1518 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.2
  • Sicurezza 8.7
  • Posizione 9.1
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Pulizia 8.5
  • Servizi 8.7

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 mar 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at City Walls Hostel. Anja was an amazing staff member and great to talk with, give that girl a raise! Although it was a quiet time, her attitude made it an energetic and welcoming stay. I hope to return as Dubrovnik was my favorite stop of my vacation!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 ott 2016
9.1

This hostel is in the absolute best location!! The staff is wonderful and so are the facilities. Just steps away from Buza bar/swimming. Would go back for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • lulakilla
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 31-40
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 12 Recensioni
22 ott 2016
8.9

Pretty nice hostel with cozy common room. Met my boyfriend here, thanks! ;)

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
16 ott 2016
8.6

Hostel is in a quiet, residential part of the old city providing an excellent view from our 3rd floor windows. It is quite a hike up from the city centre so definitely not recommended for people with mobility issues or heavy luggage. Hostel was clean but the shower definitely needs to be re-caulked as the base was black with mould. The mattress had a very thin covering and no fitted sheet was provided. That was the yucky part of our stay!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
7.4

Very helpful staff! Clean rooms and bathrooms. Very big lockers. Even though it is within the old town walls, it's quite a trek up a number of stairs to get to the hostel. Beware if you have bags or returning home from a night out.

    • 2.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
13 ott 2016
10.0

Was a relaxing stay with in the city walls hostel. Anja was really cool and when I came in after a day out she sat down with me and had a fun conversation for a while. Place was homely and decently priced for where it was.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
8 ott 2016
8.0

Staff very helpful and hospitable. Anja especially made effort to learn everyone's name and recommend local things to do/see/eat. Facilities a little dated but clean and well kept. Fantastic position, very close to Buza bar- most amazing view of sunset.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Nuova Zelanda, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
7 ott 2016
8.6

I had a fantastic 4 nights in the city walls Hostel. Located right near Buza bar, it is only a 5 min walk to the supermarket. Anja is the best receptionist in the world and makes you feel at home with her jokes and her sarcasm. Etsi was also a fantastic manager. Cooking facilities are small but the beds are comfy and the wifi is fast in the 1st floor where I stayed and the reception. Great times and I will return!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.