Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Cocomama

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
9.0
Superbo 2491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9
PRENOTA ORA
9.0
Superbo 2491 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.5
  • Sicurezza 9.5
  • Posizione 8.8
  • Personale 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Pulizia 8.9
  • Servizi 8.9

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 3 Recensioni
18 giu 2017
10.0

My friends and I loved our stay at Cocomama. Like many other hostels, it doesn't have AC in the rooms, but it got cool enough at night that that didn't matter. Awesome atmosphere, super engaging and personable staff, nightly events, and a sweet chubby cat. I'll definitely stay there again if I ever make it back to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Francia, Maschio, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
17 giu 2017
10.0

Perfect location and perfect hostel. I recommend it greatly!!!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
15 giu 2017
10.0

What a great place to stay! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Each night there was also an activity run by the hostel if you wanted to get involved, it's a great way to get a different look at Amsterdam and meet some cool people along the way. The hostel was clean, well equipped and comfortable and was in a really good location to get out and about in the city. Really good value and would recommend to anyone thinking of staying here.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 6 Recensioni
12 giu 2017
8.6

Clean room/hostel in a good location - the centre is a short walk or tram ride. The hostel itself was in a hip area, near cool bars and coffee shops. The staff were friendly and offered us a map/advice on all the hotspots! The only downfall was that the beds were rock hard in the bike room and 2 of 4 lockers did not lock properly. Also would have been idea to have had a bedside lamp and charging port. Would definitely recommend this hostel, but not if you want to party or are a solo traveller!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
11 giu 2017
9.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. Such a warm welcome.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 10 Recensioni
10 giu 2017
9.7

Wonderful stay at Cocomama! The staff was super friendly and the atmosphere was chill. A d breakfast was filling and more that just toast and butter!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 giu 2017
9.1

Un excelente hostel con buena ubicación! Las habitaciones se ven nuevas y son cómodas! Estuve en la habitación "bicicleta" para 4 personas y era espaciosa con un buen baño y agua caliente. El personal muy amable siempre! Dan desayuno gratis con cereal, café, jugo y muffin de huevo.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
8 giu 2017
10.0

One of my best hostel experiences, and actually my first staying on my own. The staff was so helpful and friendly. The common area was awesome to hang out in and meet people and the staff- music, tea and coffee and great breakfasts. Location was excellent- within walking distance to everything. Highly highly recommend for the next Amsterdam visitor, those traveling alone or with friends!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • jcowie4113237
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
8 giu 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel!! SUPER comfortable beds, wonderful free breakfast, great people. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Joop the cat is an added bonus 😻

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • sergiopuleri
  • Stati Uniti d'America, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 2 Recensioni
7 giu 2017
8.9

Great social hostel. Went on their pub crawl which is only for people at the hostel and everyone was great! I stayed in a 4 bed and in my opinion the room was a bit too cramped but not bad at all. The lockers were a bit too small. My 40L backpack could not fit. And they were quite noisy. The sheets on my bed had a tiny stain as well but everything else was clean otherwise. Overall I'd recommend staying here. Great vibe and people and GREAT location away from the extreme touristy area.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.