Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Il nostro sito partner HostelBookers può organizzare un piano su misura per il tuo esteso gruppo di viaggio.

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.4
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
PRENOTA ORA
8.4
Favoloso 183 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.7
  • Sicurezza 8.6
  • Posizione 7.7
  • Personale 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Pulizia 9.0
  • Servizi 8.5
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort Located at 51 Collingwood Street, , Coffs Harbour.
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
Australia
Coffs Harbour New South Wales NSW 2450 51 Collingwood Street
84% 183
-30.3022608 153.1375479
Coffs Harbour YHA Backpackers Resort
    Camere disponibili

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
7 mag 2016
9.4

Had a really nice stay here. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 4 Recensioni
27 apr 2016
8.0

The staff are so friendly and helpful. Shoutout to Cori - you are lovely! The hostel is located quite far from the greyhound bus stop tho and I had to get a taxi as there was no shuttle bus to take me there. The hostel is clean and the rooms are spacious. However if you are travelling alone (and want to party) I'd recommend only one night as it wasn't very sociable/much to do in the evenings. Coffs is worth a visit though.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Germania, Gruppo di sole donne, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
22 apr 2016
8.6

Sehr gut wie alle yha ;). Kein partyhostel und sehr grosse 6er zimmer. Hatten nur leider pech, das wir eine familie mit kleinen Kindern als Zimmernachbarn hatten.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
22 apr 2016
9.4

Super gemütliche Zimmer, toller Gemeinschaftsraum, nette Mitarbeiter. Toll ist auch der Shuttle vom und zum Greyhound! :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
14 apr 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel, really chilled out vibe - no crazy parties which we liked! Staff were really lovely, and even checked us in super early. Only downside was that we arrived off an early greyhound bus and the hostel was a fair walk (took almost an hour with our backpacks) once we arrived the doors were all locked up so we had to hang around waiting for a while. There was no one else in our dorm so very good value for money in the end! Great facilities, and nice and clean. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Femmina, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
25 mar 2016
10.0

Great hostel to stay in, all the staff were amazing friendly and the hostel itself has everything you need! Ideally located near to the beach :)

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
25 mar 2016
9.7

My stay at the hostel was amazing. My bus arrived at 7:00 am, but there was already a shuttle bus outside of the bus terminal. The hostel was extremely clean. Unfortunately, in the room I stayed in, there wasn't enough power points for everyone. I also found it a bit hard to meet people since it is a pretty big place.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
22 mar 2016
10.0

The staff were great - very helpful and friendly, and great tourist information. Coffs is a bit spreadout, so it's great to get advice from the hostel rather than travelling to tourist information. The evening tour the hostel runs for $10 was really good. You get a limited amount of Wifi every day. The pool is nice and the kitchen had everything you needed. Pizza night for $5 on Tuesday was a bargain. It's great to have the pickup and drop off for the greyhound, as it's quite far.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
9 mar 2016
6.6

nice place to stay. very clean. kitchen very clean and nice. door made not the impression to be very safe and good. big lockers in the room. staff friendly. far away from the greyhound bus stop. near the beach but not near the city centre.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 4.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • hollyskyrme5939
  • Galles, Femmina, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 9 Recensioni
26 feb 2016
8.0

Overall a great hostel, nice common areas and pool. Great to have access to free surfboards and bodyboards and located right by the beach. Sadly very hot and humid did not sleep well at night as one practically dead fan wasn't enough to cool eight people. Also a little unsociable as a solo traveller. Would recommend though!

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti per ricevere il nostro nuovo bollettino mensile, con i prezzi migliori per gli ostelli e le novità direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai cancellare la sottoscrizione in qualsiasi momento.