Hostelworld.com

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Colombo Sea View Hostel

Gruppi di 15 o Più?

Contatta il nostro dipartimento di “Viaggi di Gruppo” per una soluzione su misura per il tuo gruppo

Prezzi
mappa
Recensioni
8.3
Favoloso 199 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.2
PRENOTA ORA
8.3
Favoloso 199 Commenti
  • Rapporto qualità-prezzo 8.8
  • Sicurezza 8.5
  • Posizione 8.5
  • Personale 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Pulizia 7.5
  • Servizi 8.2

La percentuale di gradimento e'calcolata dai clienti che hanno prenotato entro gli ultimi 12 mesi. Tutti i ratings e commenti sono basati sulle opinioni dei clienti che l'hanno fatto e non e'opinione di Hostelworld.com. In questo modo puoi farti un'idea della qualita'di questa struttura.
leggi le nostre review guidelines

  • Mostra:
  • Ordina Per:
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Gruppo di soli uomini, 25-30
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 set 2017
6.3

Lovely host who went out of her way to make you feel welcome. Quite far from Colombo City Centre. The place was a little on the dirty side and could do with a deep clean.

    • 6.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • India, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
31 lug 2017
10.0

Ms.Prem Lata is gem of a person. She took care of me like a mother. It's because of her love and affection that I have extended my stay in this hostel. Best place to be in Sri Lanka.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
31 lug 2017
9.4

Great place to stay for little money with the best view and access to the beach! Omelett, Toast and Tea for breakfast was great. Prima the host is super nice and helpful. Laundry is possible for little money as well. I will come back.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 8.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Inghilterra, Maschio, 18-24
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
29 mag 2017
10.0

Great hostel, Prima is an amazing host. 2 mins from beach, home cooked authentic Sri Lankan food. Couldn't ask for anything more!! Highly recommend place to relax and unwind.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
24 mag 2017
9.7

Best cook in Sri Lanka. Prima will take care of you as you were part of her family. Very nice and charming homey atmosphere.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Irlanda, Femmina, 31-40
  • Nomade principiante
  • 1 commento
5 mag 2017
10.0

Prema is the best kindest person in the entire world. Everyone should stay in this hostel, breakfast great, clean sweet place with a lot of love 😃

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 10.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Pulizia
23 apr 2017
7.7

Mama who runs the place is adorable, she will take good care of you! The location is good if you don't bother living outside Colombo, which you can reach easily with the bus. The place is simple but got everything you need. We had a nice view over the beach from our room. The breakfast included is good.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 6.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
18 apr 2017
8.9

The lady that works there is super welcoming, just like a mother. She wants her guests to be comfortable. But it's not quite in colombo, dehiwala the city next to it so the taxi fare from the airport was more expensive, but right next to the beach, easy to go see beautiful sunsets.

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 10.0Sicurezza
    • 6.0Posizione
    • 10.0Servizi
    • 10.0Personale
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Pulizia
12 apr 2017
6.9

This place is ok for a night or two but no more. There is no ambiance, very awkward and you feel like your in someone's appartement. Breakfast is very light br better than nothing. No locks on door or locker in the room. We didn't appreciate that when traveling with a laptop.

    • 8.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 8.0Personale
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Pulizia
  • Anonimo
  • Australia, Gruppo di sole donne, 25-30
  • Viaggiatore appassionato
  • 16 Recensioni
12 apr 2017
6.9

I read the reviews before coming and unfortunately the manager was away for new year. The staff member was very friendly but unfortunately wasnt able to help us with much so we had to go it alone. There werent many other guests. The location is good, right between mount lavinia and Colombo with a great beach restaurant, barracuda, within walking distance. I think our experience was a little different to normal but great price!

    • 10.0Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    • 6.0Sicurezza
    • 8.0Posizione
    • 8.0Servizi
    • 6.0Personale
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Pulizia

Applicazioni di Hostelworld per cellulare

Prenota dove vuoi e quando vuoi con le nuove app per dispositivi mobili di Hostelworld.

Cerca e prenota più di 33,000 strutture in più di 170 paesi, da qualsiasi luogo.

Registrazione Alla Newsletter

Invio delle tue informazioni

Ti ringraziamo per esserti registrato alla nostra newsletter!

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter per ricevere le migliori offerte sugli ostelli e le ultime notizie direttamente nella tua casella di posta. Potrai annullare l'iscrizione in qualsiasi momento.

×